Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   605 Reviews
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
9198448898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2018
Barb & Bill Jenks
Chapel Hill, NC
The inspection that Guilford performed was very comprehensive and professionally done. He was mindful that he was in someone else's home and respectful of that fact, but was thorough and detailed. I accompanied him throughout the inspection and he answered all the questions that I had. He gave me good information for future preventive maintenance. I thought his list of recommendations was fair and complete. I would highly recommend Guilford and Pillar To Post to anyone buying a home. Bill Jenks
November 30, 2018
Ann Taylor
Carrboro, NC
Guilford was Great! Professional, on time, knowledgable, and reliable! His report was turned in quickly and was clear and easy to read. I would highly recommend Guilford Barnhill from Pillar to Post!!!
November 15, 2018
A.S.
Durham, NC
Very thorough and the inspector was willing to answer questions throughout the inspection.
October 19, 2018
Megan & Perry Davis
Efland, NC
Inspector was polite and informative. I was able to ask him questions and he did not seemed bothered.
October 15, 2018
Carrie Stinson & Andy Waggoner
Durham, NC
Extremely thorough and helpful in explanations into layperson's terms.
October 7, 2018
G.L.T.C.
Durham, NC
Guilford was very thorough! We had no idea about many of these problems and are very grateful he found them for us.
September 7, 2018
R.J.C.
Rougemont, NC
Great work, very thoughtful, my only reason for not giving a 10 is that the price seems high.
September 4, 2018
Jon Wilkerson & Nicole McCaffrey
Durham, NC
Our inspector gave an incredibly detailed infection and was happy to explain every bit of the process. I would absolutely recommend pillar to post to inspect your home.
September 4, 2018
J.S.
Cedar Grove, NC
Punctual and professional. Fees were appropriate to services rendered. Candid about possible future issues based on findings of inspections. Very thorough.
September 1, 2018
L.D.W.
Mebane, NC
Thoroughness and attention to detail.
August 25, 2018
Robert Buel
Youngsville, NC
Guilford was fantastic - very thorough. He explained everything clearly and was very patient.
August 15, 2018
G.L.B.
Hillsborough, NC
Professional and thorough. We knew you were looking out for our interests.
August 3, 2018
E.T.B.
Hillsborough, NC
Very friendly and informative and answered all of our questions.
July 31, 2018
D.T.
Burlington, NC
Guilford was kind, friendly, honest and very knowledgeable
July 30, 2018
G.L.
Wake Forest, NC
Guilford is amazing. He attention to detail and documentation really put us at ease when buying our house.
July 24, 2018
C.D.L.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford was so thorough and very professional. I would recommend to anyone!
July 3, 2018
J.D.S.
Durham, NC
Through inspection, friendly rep. Professional demeanor
June 13, 2018
S.G.T.B.
Pittsboro, NC
Guilford was knowledgeable, thorough, helpful and friendly
May 26, 2018
C.P.V.D.W.
Hillsborough, NC
Guilford was great. He took his time and was able to give us much of his report on the spot. He was courteous and friendly. This was the secon,d inspection he has done for us and we will recommend him to anyone who asks.
May 15, 2018
P.A.
Durham, NC
Guilford was very informative and easy to work with. His work was thorough and his report was prompt and items well documented.