Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   628 Reviews
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
9198448898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
Edith & Daniel Fink
Wake Forest, NC
Thoroughly professional.
May 4, 2019
Kimberly Kwok
Chapel Hill, NC
Very thorough and experienced. Completely trustworthy!
April 12, 2019
A.M.L.
Chapel Hill, NC
Very detailed inspection. Prompt relative to appointments.
April 10, 2019
B.L.T.
Chapel Hill, NC
Extremely comprehensive and thoughtful.
April 5, 2019
Tyran Fennell
Graham, NC
The inspector was very thorough and informative . He also shared information about the importance of the inspection and process.
April 5, 2019
F.C.P.H.
Durham, NC
Great inspector, very thorough and knowledgeable. He took time to explain various aspects of the inspection findings to both me and my husband. Highly recommend and I would use his company again in the future.
March 29, 2019
Caleb & Shannon Hulbert
Durham, NC
Guiltford was extremely informative and answered the many questions I had. I would use him again for these serverices and recommend him to a friend or family member in this area!
March 29, 2019
Brandon & Ilene Joyner
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford was great. Personal and very efficient. Does a great job!
March 22, 2019
Anais & Jarrett Joines
Raleigh, NC
Guilford displayed incredible knowledge and professionalism to help guide my family in the right direction to make an informed decision on what we needed to accomplish to get our new home ready for purchase. Thank you!
March 19, 2019
H.O.
Hillsborough, NC
Lovely home inspector! Thorough, attention to detail, sent report in a timely manor, happy to discuss concerns at length.
March 18, 2019
Warren Born
Efland, NC
Very thorough inspection and took the time to address all my questions.
March 2, 2019
L.C.S.
Durham, NC
Comprehensive
March 1, 2019
G.E.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford was easy to work with, and accommodating to my schedule. He was on time and completed the inspection within the time window specified. His report was prompt and clear in its finding and recommendations.
January 23, 2019
A.L.
Hillsborough, NC
Punctual, thorough, communicates clearly about issues and building code requirements, detailed report with photos, good communication with the builder.
January 15, 2019
Stuart & Sarah Parnham
Chapel Hill, NC
Very thorough and professional inspection. Guilford was fantastic and very knowledgeable.
December 6, 2018
Barb & Bill Jenks
Chapel Hill, NC
The inspection that Guilford performed was very comprehensive and professionally done. He was mindful that he was in someone else's home and respectful of that fact, but was thorough and detailed. I accompanied him throughout the inspection and he answered all the questions that I had. He gave me good information for future preventive maintenance. I thought his list of recommendations was fair and complete. I would highly recommend Guilford and Pillar To Post to anyone buying a home. Bill Jenks
November 30, 2018
Ann Taylor
Carrboro, NC
Guilford was Great! Professional, on time, knowledgable, and reliable! His report was turned in quickly and was clear and easy to read. I would highly recommend Guilford Barnhill from Pillar to Post!!!
November 15, 2018
A.S.
Durham, NC
Very thorough and the inspector was willing to answer questions throughout the inspection.
October 19, 2018
Megan & Perry Davis
Efland, NC
Inspector was polite and informative. I was able to ask him questions and he did not seemed bothered.
October 15, 2018
Carrie Stinson & Andy Waggoner
Durham, NC
Extremely thorough and helpful in explanations into layperson's terms.