Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   550 Reviews
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
9198448898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2018
H.J.H.
Hillsborough, NC
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and detailed.
January 2, 2018
B.K.
Durham, NC
Trustworthy and honest evaluation of property. Saved us from making an ill advised purchase. We are very grateful!
December 26, 2017
M.E.C.
Raleigh, NC
Great communication and thorough walkthrough
December 24, 2017
R.A.
Bahama, NC
Very thorough and professional
December 23, 2017
C.F.
Chapel Hill, NC
Very thorough and comprehensive evaluation of the condo I am attempting to purchase Inspector was clear and concise in his remarks Much appreciated
December 8, 2017
P.E.
Chapel Hill, NC
A very thorough and reasonable inspection
December 2, 2017
H.D.C.L.
Durham, NC
Thorough, prompt, knowledgeable, courteous
November 24, 2017
L.K.O.
Hillsborough, NC
Good communication of meeting times and on site work. Easily understood details of findings and how to move forward.
November 1, 2017
J.J.
Durham, NC
very thorough but sometime not understandable.
October 18, 2017
P.S.
Durham, NC
Very thorough and detailed.
October 15, 2017
J.S.H.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
The level of knowledge shown concerning the soil conditions within the area was unexpected. The process used to reach conclusion was solid. Engineer took the time to investigate concerns and has the expertise to explain the situation and recommend reasonable approach to resolve concerns.
September 27, 2017
S.K.M.
Durham, NC
Very friendly service; Guilford Barnhill was knowledgeable and thorough, answered all of our questions, showed us important parts of the inspection, and has made himself available to answer any future questions that may arise after reading the report. The report was comprehensive and contained sufficient pictures to document problems he had found. Overall, it has been a great experience and I would ask for Guilford again if I needed another inspection and would recommend him to others.
September 26, 2017
H.F.
Durham, NC
Guilford was wonderful! His check is in the mail. I may need hm for a reinspection :)
September 23, 2017
N.L.S.
Durham, NC
Thoroughness, friendliness, expertise, professional.
September 6, 2017
M.S.F.
Roxboro, NC
The gentleman that did our house inspection was very knowledgeable and very nice didnt mind explaining anything I ask him and very observant just a good all around experience in a stressful situation as far as the unknown about a new house
August 25, 2017
C.J.M.
Durham, NC
very professional, thorough, seemed to genuinely care about his clients and his job, would use this company/inspector again
August 9, 2017
R.M.H.
Durham, NC
Gil is very knowledgeable, thorough and approachable. We will definitely provide his name if someone is looking for home inspection.
August 9, 2017
A.N.N.P.
Hillsborough, NC
Mr. Barnhill was simply great. I appreciated his being so professional, thorough and communicative in pointing out all of the possible issues connected with the inspected house. I would surely contact you again if needed and possibly recommend your services to friends or family.
July 29, 2017
D.C.T.
Raleigh, NC
Gilford was amazing. Super thorough and informative. He answered all my questions and had an amazing turn around time.
July 25, 2017
L.D.M.S.
Durham, NC
Incredibly thorough report. We're buying our house from across the country, and we were nervous about not being able to be present for the inspection, but Pillar to Post did such a wonder job. We are totally satisfied, and would 100% recommend to friends/family.