Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   513 Reviews
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
9198448898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
L.C.S.S.
Mebane, NC
The inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. We would highly reccommend his services.
June 17, 2017
B.P.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford responded quickly to emails and phone calls. He was also pleasant, patient and easy to work with. He completed his report promptly and I received it in less than 3 hours.
June 17, 2017
D.G.S.
Garner, NC
Guilford does a very thorough job and knows his stuff!! Excellent service!!
June 14, 2017
B.L.
Garner, NC
Very professional and easy to understand! My inspector was fabulous!!
May 29, 2017
R.R.E.
Creedmoor, NC
The inspector was direct and thorough when cataloguing possible problems with the house we were interested in purchasing.
May 23, 2017
M.E.
Durham, NC
Very quick to get us the documentation of the inspection (Same day) which was helpful when buying from out-of-town.
May 9, 2017
A.O.
Durham, NC
Extremely thorough inspection and very detailed report that follows. Very glad I chose Pillar to Post for my home inspection and would recommend to my family and friends with confidence.
May 5, 2017
P.J.
Durham, NC
The inspector Guilford Barnhill was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He discovered several unexpected problems with the home I'm purchasing, and his report convinced the seller to make significant improvements to the property.
May 5, 2017
C.P.
Hillsborough, NC
On time, very thorough, considerate. Talked me through what MUST be done, what SHOULD be done, and what COULD be done. Listed all the issues, big and little. Had a thorough/complete report in my hand by the next day. Wow! i was impressed. if knowledge is power, then, this was real power.
May 2, 2017
J.F.
Mebane, NC
Thorough and friendly, professional and comprehensive with good communication and follow up
April 28, 2017
K.H.
Durham, NC
Guilford was extremely thorough in his inspection. He spent close to 6 hours on my inspection and was personable and communicative throughout. I'd definitely recommend him.
April 22, 2017
B.S.H.
Hillsborough, NC
Guilford was courteous, prompt and thorough.
April 19, 2017
N.H.
Raleigh, NC
Excellent information about the home I am purchasing! Very prompt! Thank you!
April 1, 2017
A.R.M.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford Barnhill did a thorough, professional job, explaining things as he went along. We are using his report to address issues that were not attended to in the past for lack of awareness much less in preparation to place our home on the market.
March 31, 2017
R.R.
Durham, NC
very knowleagable of structures, electrical, drainage, etc I would certainly recommend Gilford to anyone. Thanks. Ron R.
March 8, 2017
R.M.H.
Durham, NC
Guil is great, easy to work with, straight forward about what he is doing, and has a sense of humor
March 4, 2017
F.C.
Durham, NC
Mr. Bamhill was very good and detailed oriented. He has a very good knowledge about all the issues regarding the house. He looked at everything top to bottom inside and outside. The report was easy to read and understand. I would recommend Pillar To Post Durham. GOOD JOB!
March 4, 2017
J.J.J.J.
Chapel Hill, NC
Thank you for being very thorough, organized, and timely!
February 22, 2017
M.J.S.
Burlington, NC
Very thorough inspection. Brought things to light that could not be seen by the buyer in a general walk through.
February 17, 2017
D.C.
Raleigh, NC
Very thorough!