Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   584 Reviews
8000 Willowglen Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616
9198448898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2018
J.D.S.
Durham, NC
Through inspection, friendly rep. Professional demeanor
June 13, 2018
S.G.T.B.
Pittsboro, NC
Guilford was knowledgeable, thorough, helpful and friendly
May 26, 2018
C.P.V.D.W.
Hillsborough, NC
Guilford was great. He took his time and was able to give us much of his report on the spot. He was courteous and friendly. This was the secon,d inspection he has done for us and we will recommend him to anyone who asks.
May 15, 2018
P.A.
Durham, NC
Guilford was very informative and easy to work with. His work was thorough and his report was prompt and items well documented.
May 8, 2018
Mary Ann & Ed Nirdlinger
Chapel Hill, NC
The inspector was amicable and very thorough. He went onto the roof (most inspectors don't) and he spent a lot of time and effort in the crawl space and attic (not easy access) in order to do a good job.
May 1, 2018
S.P.
Durham, NC
Guilford came highly recommended by our realtor and did not disappoint. He was very thorough and really fast with his documentation. He also could tell I was pretty nervous as I'm a first time home buyer. He gave me really good advice on how to maintain the home. He also answered lots of stupid questions with a smile on his face.
April 26, 2018
R.T.L.C.
Hillsborough, NC
The most thorough home inspection I’ve seen. Photos and overall presentation are very helpful.
April 4, 2018
M.M.M.M.
Durham, NC
Guildford did an amazingly complete job on our house in Durham. He was very friendly and took the time to explain everything that he was seeing and things we can do to keep the house in shape over time.
March 22, 2018
A.S.L.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford is the best home inspector that I have ever worked with.
March 21, 2018
C.S.
Pittsboro, NC
I appreciated the quietness and self-effacing manner of the “invasion” and the skillful location of a hiding cat.
March 20, 2018
J.D.J.B.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford is the best! Well respected in the community. Excellent, thorough and detailed reports.
March 14, 2018
K.D.T.R.
Chapel Hill, NC
A job very well done!
March 12, 2018
A.S.J.M.
Durham, NC
Guilford was very thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable. He took his time to examine and document everything, and was great about explaining things and answering my questions.
March 10, 2018
T.A.
Raleigh, NC
Took his time and answered all my concerns and questions!
March 8, 2018
A.S.L.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford was extremely through and explained all of his findings. He definitely went the extra mile for us. I would highly recommend his services.
March 7, 2018
L.D.
Durham, NC
Guilford was knowledgeable, through and pleasant. I received the inspection report promptly after the appointment. I would recommend him!
March 6, 2018
M.C.H.
Gibsonville, NC
Guilford was very knowledgeable and honest with his findings!! He made us comfortable with the process as we were very nervous about the inspection.
March 2, 2018
B.B.A.
Chapel Hill, NC
Detailed inspection and on-site explanation of concerns was great. Guilford was knowledgeable and also had a sense of humor. He put items in perspective.
February 28, 2018
A.D.T.
Chapel Hill, NC
Very thorough. I appreciate specific recommendations about how to fix problems that are noted.
February 19, 2018
K.N.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
Guilford was great, very friendly and thorough!