Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1168 Reviews
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-567-3069
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
J.M.D.O.
Raleigh, NC
Ed Duke was thorough not only with the inspection but with all the paperwork and followed up quickly with everything we needed.
September 15, 2017
P.M.
Clayton, NC
Quick and EXTREMELY thorough!!
September 11, 2017
S.R.
Raleigh, NC
Thorough. Quick turn around.
September 5, 2017
W.M.
Louisburg, NC
Good people good work
August 30, 2017
J.A.K.M.
Garner, NC
Ben was very professional kept us updated on the inspection and explain in detail the findings. Excellent service
August 26, 2017
H.J.A.M.
Louisburg, NC
The inspector was very thorough and explained everything in great detail
August 25, 2017
J.K.G.
Benson, NC
Ben was friendly, did a thorough job, and gave us quick results!
August 25, 2017
A.U.
Wake Forest, NC
Thorough and comprehensive inspection. Inspection package was delivered promptly.
August 22, 2017
A.E.B.
Wake Forest, NC
Very professional, very thorough, and was great at explaining everything to me
August 19, 2017
S.B.
Clayton, NC
Mr. Duke is a very polite professional person. On time and finished within the time frame estimate. The presentation of inspection information is very easy to understand. Great Job!
August 16, 2017
K.A.J.B.
Raleigh, NC
Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Ben Beal was able to preform his job quickly and then show us exactly what his concerns were. Two thumbs up. I would highly recommend.
August 16, 2017
H.B.
Raleigh, NC
Benjamin was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also very courteous and easy to talk to.
August 12, 2017
G.B.
Clayton, NC
Thorough, informative, professional, experienced and friendly.
August 8, 2017
W.J.R.
Raleigh, NC
The gentlemen who did the home inspection were very thorough and did a great job letting us know what needed to be fixed.
August 7, 2017
C.H.
Cary, NC
Very thorough, and great communication. Thank you!
August 5, 2017
B.S.
Raleigh, NC
As always very thorough, informative, and accommodating!!
August 4, 2017
K.M.M.
Durham, NC
The photographs and detail of the inspection are great. Second time using you guys, and will use again
August 2, 2017
R.S.
Wake Forest, NC
Very thorough, friendly, wonderful pics and explanations, etc.
July 26, 2017
K.M.
Raleigh, NC
Prompt. Friendly. Thorough.
July 26, 2017
J.R.
Wake Forest, NC
competence, friendliness, helpfulness, promptness