Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   29 Reviews
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-567-3069
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2012
S.K.
Garner, NC
Seeemed professional and to the point .Seemed to have the buyers best interest in pointing out all and any problems that may arise.
August 13, 2012
C.D.
Angier, NC
Very personable. Made everything easy to understand.
August 13, 2012
T.M.
Clayton, NC
Very friendly and offered a great explanation of everything found during the inspection
August 13, 2012
Tracy Maxwell
Knightdale, NC
Very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable with the inspection process and that the results were accurate and informative. I will definetly use Pillar to Post again.
August 12, 2012
K.A.K.W.
Raleigh, NC
Alan did a thorough job.
August 11, 2012
O.R.E.H.
Wake Forest, NC
Availability, very thorough
August 10, 2012
J.A.J.K.
Cary, NC
they very friendly and knowledgable about their services and more than happy to answer any questions or concerns.
August 10, 2012
B.A.P.B.
Youngsville, NC
Efficient and reasonable
August 7, 2011
I.B.L.
Wake Forest, NC
prompt and thorough service. lots of good info during the inspection that was over and above what was required of the inspection.
August 1, 2011
C.B.
Cary, NC
Very thorough
July 30, 2011
T.A.H.
Raleigh, NC
He was so friendly and knowledgeable!! He must us feel very comfortable and well informed.
July 24, 2011
E.J.H.
Raleigh, NC
Top notch, the inspector was very courteous and helpful, explaining how the house worked. The pictures and the report were extremely thorough, just amazing. I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.
July 24, 2011
P.P.
Apex, NC
On site report generation. Insightful answers to questions about the property. Thorough and detailed inspection of the property.
July 20, 2011
S.B.W.
Apex, NC
Easy to talk to. Did a thorough job. Answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns well.
July 16, 2011
A.H.
Wake Forest, NC
I thought that you services were very complete and professsional. I really liked the notebook that your company provided me.
July 14, 2011
R.V.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Very professional with an excellent evaluation of my home.
July 12, 2011
C.W.
Durham, NC
The courtesy and amount of time spent with me to answer questions and offer explanations
July 11, 2011
B.M.
Raleigh, NC
Promptness and professionalism
July 6, 2011
D.F.S.
Raleigh, NC
We were very impressed with the thoroughness of Pillar to Post's home inspection. They were extremely professional and friendly. The cost was very reasonable and the binder we were given will be quite helpful.
July 6, 2011
N.L.
Raleigh, NC
The inspection was very thorough and a lot of time was taken to explain to me what issues were found and the actual implication of those issues. I never felt rushed or that my questions were not answered. I left the inspection knowing what my potential home had to offer and what projects would come sooner rather than later. I was very pleased with the inspection that Pillar to Post Provided.