Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   835 Reviews
576 Pearl St.
Upland, CA 91786
9099895114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
O.S.
San Bernardino, CA
Very professional it was all done online via email. That was great my realtor recommended me to this company,and I don't regret it.
October 18, 2017
D.G.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We like your employees
October 14, 2017
M.A.F.L.
La Verne, CA
Attentiveness, patience, prepared, detail oriented.
October 10, 2017
D.B.
Altadena, CA
Raul was fantastic to work with. Very friendly, super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
October 6, 2017
I.G.
Hesperia, CA
That you guys really look and find the very very hiding problems... I can see how much experience is behind you guys ..... great job!!! Thank you
September 30, 2017
M.S.
Temple City, CA
They were very thorough and took great care to personally explain all the elements of the report.
September 30, 2017
E.B.
West Covina, CA
It is my third time with Joseph and as usual he did a fapilous job. I feel comfortable when he do my house inspection. He is very inelegant, owenest and knowledgeable.
September 27, 2017
C.P.
San Dimas, CA
Joseph was our inspector. He was great!
September 20, 2017
C.W.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
He was very professional and friendly
September 20, 2017
S.S.
Banning, CA
Very friendly and knowledgeable agent. He carefully went over his findings and explained solutions to us.
September 19, 2017
C.L.A.
Rossmoor, CA
Very efficient, professional and courteous. The report was emailed the next day!
September 13, 2017
M.C.
Covina, CA
Very through. Detailed report.
August 29, 2017
J.H.
San Bernardino, CA
Wonderful, professional and complete.
August 29, 2017
S.R.
Chino, CA
Very informative; quick turnaround; great customer service
August 29, 2017
M.J.
San Bernardino, CA
I appreciate your complete inspection, I felt very confident after the inspector completed that I knew more about that house.
August 23, 2017
C.D.M.
Whittier, CA
It was great! Raul was super friendly. Seemed really to have our safety and our kids safety in the home as his priority.
August 23, 2017
C.S.
Azusa, CA
Honesty, hard working, attention to detail
August 16, 2017
J.A.J.C.
Escondido, CA
Very friendly and knowledgeable service
August 16, 2017
C.T.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the home inspection went. The gentlemen spent the time to go over everything thoroughly with me and my agent and answered all my questions. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone ready to buy a home.
August 16, 2017
P.S.
Brea, CA
We did a pre sale inspection. Raul was on time and very pleasant to work with. The report was comprehensive and confirmed the res pairs that we knew we had to do to our home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends in the future.