Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   168 Reviews
9854 Cerise St.
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730
909-360-9426
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
R.G.
Crestline, CA
Very professional & thorough.
October 14, 2017
I.C.G.
Moreno Valley, CA
Fast professional Texas time very knowledgeable very nice overall an awesome experience he makes you feel like he did a great job Which he did excellent service Will use again
September 19, 2017
B.H.
Cathedral City, CA
Mike is a very thorough home inspector. He has his clients best interests as priority. Thanks again Mike!
September 19, 2017
S.B.
Corona, CA
Very informative and friendly. I had questions and he never hesitated to answer as best he could.
September 8, 2017
A.A.A.D.N.
Hemet, CA
it was great, very specific and professional.
September 5, 2017
A.A.M.D.
La Habra, CA
Mike is extremely thorough in his inspection and in answering any questions about the inspection.
September 1, 2017
J.S.Q.
Fontana, CA
very professional
August 29, 2017
M.Y.
San Bernardino, CA
Professional, friendly, very on point. Would recommend to anybody needing an inspection
August 11, 2017
K.R.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Superb service with thorough inspection of the property and detailed reports. Highly recommended.
August 11, 2017
M.M.
Upland, CA
Mike Booth is an excellent building inspector. We were extremely pleased with the thoroughness of his report and his willingness and ability to answer all of our questions.
August 5, 2017
B.M.
Ontario, CA
Great service. Very thorough. Answered all of our questions. We will definitely be requesting service for our next property.
August 4, 2017
J.E.
Fontana, CA
Extremely thorough!
August 2, 2017
M.N.
Redlands, CA
Thorough, Efficient and reasonable prices.! There to serve the customer.!
July 25, 2017
D.G.
Thousand palms, CA
Mike arrived on time, presented himself well, and seemed to be genuinely interested in doing a thorough inspection and troubleshoot concerns. He was patient and thoughtful -even brought snacks to share!
July 25, 2017
G.M.
Carson, CA
The personal service, Mike is awesome. Thanks!
July 19, 2017
L.A.
Highland, CA
Mike is great, professional, and someone I would absolutely trust. He's the person I would tell my mom to use if she needed a home inspection. There's only one person I wouldn't recommend him to: the person buying a house from me!
July 11, 2017
A.E.W.
Murrieta, CA
EXTREMELY thorough and knowledgeable.
July 1, 2017
J.A.V.G.
La Verne, CA
Mike was very knowledgeable and through. H answered all my questions.
June 28, 2017
F.P.P.
Hesperia, CA
I learned a lot from it. Thought it was informative and concise
June 21, 2017
E.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Very detailed inspector! Best i have ever worked with.