Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   369 Reviews
PO Box 155
Red Deer, AB T4N5E8
4033439406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 9, 2019
Spencer / Paisley Wilde
Olds, AB
Very throughout and took time to explain lots to a new home owner.
April 2, 2019
Jocelyn / Dennis Nava
Red Deer County, AB
Doug was great to deal with. Very personable, inspected the place not just as a house, but a home! I would recommend him, in fact he was recommended to me by a good friend. ~ I wasn’t disappointed!
March 12, 2019
Michelle Berlanguet
Penhold, AB
Detailed assessment given, honest about what needs to be done and what is cosmetic . Explained it in terms I could understand
March 5, 2019
M.C.R.M.
Red Deer, AB
Liked the walkaround with the inspector at the end, and how easy he was to reach after the fact for follow up questions
March 4, 2019
Karen Young / Codi Greer
Sylvan Lake, AB
Bent over backwards to accommodate us when we were buying our property and then again when we referred my son to them. Doug and Nicole are great to work with! :)
February 5, 2019
D.K.K.G.
Cochrane, AB
Responsible, reliable, and courteous service provided on time. Very thorough inspection although I would suggest perhaps use of a camera mounted drone to examine the roof and chimney when icy conditions prevent direct inspection.
January 18, 2019
James Sinclair
Red Deer, AB
I’ve used Doug two times now! I highly recommended his throughal educated professionalism!
January 17, 2019
D.M.
Sylvan Lake, AB
Easy to work with, done in a timely fashion and reasonable prices.
January 17, 2019
S.P.
Sylvan Lake, AB
Very quick and friendly response / service
January 15, 2019
Leif Gust
Cochrane, AB
Mathew was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with questions we had.
November 9, 2018
F.G.
Red Deer, AB
Very thorough house inspection. Inspector was easy to deal with.
November 7, 2018
Richard / Stacey Greig
Red Deer County, AB
I worked with Doug on an inspection of the property I was purchasing. Doug was very knowledgable, pleasant, and informative in all aspects of home inspection and left no stone unturned. I was very happy with this service.
October 27, 2018
C.S.E.
Red Deer County, AB
Great service. In depth report. Friendly guy
October 13, 2018
A.K.
Red Deer, AB
Document with more pictures and issues in the report. Also, review availability of permits of work done.
July 7, 2018
T.L.
Red Deer, AB
Very knowledgeable. Even recommended things for me to do so that my daughter would be safer in out home.
June 13, 2018
Lois Inglis
Red Deer, AB
prompt,efficient service
May 1, 2018
S.R.K.C.
Sylvan Lake, AB
The inspection Pillar to Post provided was extremely thorough and detailed, it allowed me to make an informed decision on purchasing property sight unseen from overseas. I would certainly use their services again.
April 28, 2018
J.T.
Red Deer, AB
I greatly appreciate the combination of professionalism combined with friendly service. Doug is thorough in his inspection and comprehensive in explaining his findings.
April 10, 2018
M.M.
Red Deer, AB
Friendly, reliable, good communication with client, efficient, attention to detail.
April 5, 2018
James / Lily Volk
Lacombe, AB
The home inspection was done throughly and as promised. I was grateful that the staff gave me suggestions on what services I should choose which saved us a lot of money. Very impressed with the company.