Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
PO Box 155
Red Deer, AB T4N5E8
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2018
Red Deer County, AB
really liked report and how detailed it was
January 19, 2018
Red Deer County, AB
We liked how friendly, knowledgeable and thorough Doug was. The years of experience is evident when they give you tips and advice on your new home. We have used Pillar to Post for every inspection in each of our five moves in the Red Deer area and they’ve never steered us wrong nor have they ever been alarmist over minor details, as we’ve seen with other companies. We will call them again if we move another time!
January 19, 2018
Red Deer, AB
Very thorough and friendly inspector.
January 19, 2018
Red Deer, AB
Prompt friendly service...even from across the country!
December 19, 2017
Olds, AB
Prompt service, helpful advise, comprehensive report. TERRIFIC!
December 2, 2017
Red Deer, AB
The services provided were done professionally and efficiently.
December 2, 2017
Rocky Mountain House, AB
Very professional, yet took the time to give the personal touch to it. Talked us through it all, explaining what everything was. Showed us how to take care of our new home and explained different things that we had no idea about. Pillar to Post was well worth the money, we will be recommending them to others.
December 1, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Nicole & Doug very nice to talk to. Both were good at explaining things.
November 24, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Doug Mcdonald was very informative and professional! I highly recommend his service! Money well spent for his expert thorough examination!
November 7, 2017
Sylvan Lake, AB
I just pressed wrong button trying to find my report. Trying to find the report on the house.
October 26, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Although quite detailed I was expecting a bit more information in the actual report.
October 26, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Professional and honest
October 25, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Very comprehensive, and the report was well written and had photos to show examples of all findings. The employee was very friendly and answered all questions regarding the property.
October 25, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Very professional and detailed.
October 6, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Very easy to deal with - there was little to no effort on our part to get this home inspection scheduled & completed. The paperwork needed was minimal & easy to handle. The final report was detailed, easy to read. The inspection itself was very thorough & we appreciated the information we received being in terms we could read & understand.
October 1, 2017
Blackfalds, AB
Very personable and honest. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Pillar to Post.
September 20, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Easy to book and thorough.
September 19, 2017
Red Deer, AB
Thank you so much for your professionalism and details. This type of service puts our minds at ease.
September 10, 2017
Lacombe County, AB
A bit on the expensive side. But thorough.
September 10, 2017
Red Deer, AB
It's not so much that I was disappointed, just found it to be expensive.