Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   348 Reviews
PO Box 155
Red Deer, AB T4N5E8
4033439406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 7, 2018
T.L.
Red Deer, AB
Very knowledgeable. Even recommended things for me to do so that my daughter would be safer in out home.
June 13, 2018
Lois Inglis
Red Deer, AB
prompt,efficient service
May 1, 2018
S.R.K.C.
Sylvan Lake, AB
The inspection Pillar to Post provided was extremely thorough and detailed, it allowed me to make an informed decision on purchasing property sight unseen from overseas. I would certainly use their services again.
April 28, 2018
J.T.
Red Deer, AB
I greatly appreciate the combination of professionalism combined with friendly service. Doug is thorough in his inspection and comprehensive in explaining his findings.
April 10, 2018
M.M.
Red Deer, AB
Friendly, reliable, good communication with client, efficient, attention to detail.
April 5, 2018
James / Lily Volk
Lacombe, AB
The home inspection was done throughly and as promised. I was grateful that the staff gave me suggestions on what services I should choose which saved us a lot of money. Very impressed with the company.
April 4, 2018
J.A.
Red Deer, AB
The knowledge of the inspector
March 20, 2018
A.L.
Lacombe, AB
Great, kind and professional service. Answered all my question and concerns. Was also able to provide names of who I could use to fix issues that did arise during house inspection which was very useful! I would highly recommend Doug.
February 6, 2018
K.S.
Red Deer County, AB
really liked report and how detailed it was
January 19, 2018
S.S.M.
Red Deer County, AB
We liked how friendly, knowledgeable and thorough Doug was. The years of experience is evident when they give you tips and advice on your new home. We have used Pillar to Post for every inspection in each of our five moves in the Red Deer area and they’ve never steered us wrong nor have they ever been alarmist over minor details, as we’ve seen with other companies. We will call them again if we move another time!
January 19, 2018
D.R.
Red Deer, AB
Very thorough and friendly inspector.
January 19, 2018
E.B.
Red Deer, AB
Prompt friendly service...even from across the country!
December 19, 2017
B.M.H.
Olds, AB
Prompt service, helpful advise, comprehensive report. TERRIFIC!
December 2, 2017
A.D.
Red Deer, AB
The services provided were done professionally and efficiently.
December 2, 2017
G.J.B.
Rocky Mountain House, AB
Very professional, yet took the time to give the personal touch to it. Talked us through it all, explaining what everything was. Showed us how to take care of our new home and explained different things that we had no idea about. Pillar to Post was well worth the money, we will be recommending them to others.
December 1, 2017
A.V.A.
Red Deer, AB
Nicole & Doug very nice to talk to. Both were good at explaining things.
November 24, 2017
J.S.
Red Deer, AB
Doug Mcdonald was very informative and professional! I highly recommend his service! Money well spent for his expert thorough examination!
November 7, 2017
M.C.
Sylvan Lake, AB
I just pressed wrong button trying to find my report. Trying to find the report on the house.
October 26, 2017
J.D.G.
Red Deer, AB
Although quite detailed I was expecting a bit more information in the actual report.
October 26, 2017
K.U.
Red Deer, AB
Professional and honest