Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
9093352673
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2018
T.L.D.
Yucaipa, CA
Very nice and thorough. He took his time and answered all our questions
August 7, 2018
Ed & Laurie Scoullar
Highland, CA
The inspection went well. The inspector was thoughtful and took his time explaining what he found. What we didn't like is, the binder that has all the helpful services, didn't pan out. We call PODS to order a pod, when I was done I told the person that I had a $100.00 door discount from Piller to Post, and she said she couldn't honor it because it wasn't a long distance move. that was disappointing.
August 4, 2018
M.C.
Redlands, CA
Prompt. Tutorial and good follow through
August 3, 2018
Richard & Lynette Young
Banning, CA
A very complete inspection was made and we really liked the clear explanations in laymen's terms of what might have been rather complicated matters.
August 1, 2018
C.B.B.
Colton, CA
I liked the binder you offer. It provides a thorough easy to follow organization of the inspection.
July 18, 2018
T.W.
Redlands, CA
great service for a moderate price! Highly recommended.
July 18, 2018
Pat Cloud
Yucaipa, CA
We are so happy to have used your service! The inspection report was very detailed and the inspector was well trained, knew the codes and regulations and covered every single square inch of the home. It was positively a great experience. It has helped us in our negotiations for the home. He even recommended a more detailed roof inspection by a roofing expert because of the patches he saw on the roof. The roof was a total tear off and rebuild. there would have been so many items to be fixed that we would never have known about unless we used Pillar to Post. No one should ever consider buying a home without a home inspection. We will, in the future, recommend Pillar to Post to anyone we know who is thinking of purchasing a home. Thanks again.
July 17, 2018
Ross Massimiano
Redlands, CA
Extremely professional and thorough report. Will recommend to my friends in the future. Thank you again.
July 4, 2018
C.B.
Yucaipa, CA
the inspector was very thorough and informative.
July 3, 2018
Chris Schubert
Redlands, CA
Professional, efficient, and detail oriented. I also like the flexibility (e.g., calling the client if issues come up during the inspection that require an adjustment to the current plan). I had four inspections so far and completely trusted the results. I will certainly continue using Pillar To Post for future house inspections.
July 3, 2018
B.O.
Mentone, CA
Efficient and professional
June 30, 2018
Brad & Terri Brown
Redlands, CA
Awesome customer service and very thorough.
June 23, 2018
T.V.A.
Beaumont, CA
Very Thural.
June 18, 2018
A.S.
Redlands, CA
Timely, very communicative.
June 16, 2018
A.M.
Redlands, CA
Troy was great, friendly, most of all he paid attention to detail ! Thanks guys .... [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Annette minicucci
June 13, 2018
Ben & Kathy Castro
Mentone, CA
Troy from your service came out to do the home inspection and he was very professional very thorough explained everything in detail we're pleased with the book he gave us and all the information that it contained he would definitely recommend your company and use you again if we had the occasion to need your services
June 2, 2018
P.K.
Redlands, CA
Professional, knowledgeable
June 2, 2018
Lorraine Mary Tighe
Redlands, CA
PillarToPost came highly recommended to us by my realtor and we can see why! The best experience I have had with an inspection. Troy inspected an older home we wanted to buy in a meticulous manner. Troy was extremely professional and moved through the house in a very deliberate and thorough way. He was communicative, prompt, efficient, and extremely comprehensive and knowledgeable about every aspect of the home. We could not ask for a better inspection. Troy made us feel as confident as possible with the decisions we had to make about the house by pointing out the extent of the issues and the possible ramifications. Troy provided an incredibly detailed, thorough, home inspection report of our home that included photos and detailed information about his findings ā€“ on site after the inspection. Iā€™d highly recommend PillarToPost to anyone. Excellent value and service. Thank you! Lorraine from Colorado - šŸ˜‰
June 1, 2018
M.J.S.D.R.S.D.
Redlands, CA
Online booking and confirmation, binder, recall check
May 26, 2018
A.B.
Redlands, CA
Very organized and professional