Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   500 Reviews
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
9093352673
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
W.K.M.S.
Redlands, CA
Very thorough and professional.
November 10, 2017
M.M.R.
Beaumont, CA
I was very impressed with the inspector and the process he went through to inspect the home. I feel comfortable that everything was being done that could be done to find issues before we buy the home. I was very impressed with the notebook that was given to us with all of the information and additional information plus coupons! I definitely will be for your company to friends and colleagues. Thank you again for the great service
November 7, 2017
H.G.G.
Yucaipa, CA
You were very complete in your analysis of the property and you took the time to explain things as well as answering any questions that we had. Truly appreciated the service! Thank you!
October 30, 2017
T.B.
San Bernardino, CA
I couldn't be happier with the professional service and end product I received from Chris and his team at Pillar to Post. I have had several home inspections done over the years but, nothing near as thorough and user friendly as the book, pictures, explanations and recommendations I received on my most recent real-estate transaction. Very worth the cost and I highly recommend them ! [NAME REMOVED]
October 30, 2017
R.R.M.L.
Redlands, CA
Friendly, thorough, explained everything in detail.
October 25, 2017
J.S.R.
Romoland, CA
You were highly recommended by our daughter, Cynthia [LAST NAME REMOVED], who has used your services in the past. You inspected her new home and she said your company was very professional and very committed to your profession. Due her recommendation, I contacted you on to inspect a home on Reche Canyon that we wanted to purchase 2 yrs ago. You did a very thorough inspection, which helped me determine the amount of money I needed to make the necessary repairs. You did an outstanding and once again very thorough job. Because of the 2 above mentioned inspections, it was an easy decision to call you again for your services. You inspected my soon to be new home on Patti Ln. in Romoland. You were prompt and expedient in your service. You again did an outstanding thorough job and your inspection report was very detailed and simple to understand. You have inspected 3 of my family homes in the past 5 yrs, so would I recommend you to another home buyer, absolutely. Your a credit to your profession. Thanks for your services.
October 24, 2017
M.C.
Redlands, CA
Chris was very thorough in his inspection and even found areas that the termite inspector had missed. He was personable, professional, answered all my questions and explained everything completely. He even provided a binder, complete with photos and details on all areas of potential concern. I would definitely recommend his services!
October 14, 2017
F.K.F.
Beaumont, CA
The company hired a sharp, throughly trained personable inspector (Troy). Thank you for the choice we were lucky to have. Paulette & [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
D.L.
Alta Loma, CA
Very thorough and professional.
October 13, 2017
D.R.D.
Yucaipa, CA
Personal and professional, very comprehensive report, fabulous presentation.
October 7, 2017
D.R.S.
Oceanside, CA
Professionalism. Easy to read and follow reports.
October 6, 2017
C.S.
Redlands, CA
Promptness and thoroughness
September 23, 2017
M.B.
Yucaipa, CA
Fast response. Thorough. Personable. It was a pleasant experience in a stressful time.
September 23, 2017
M.M.B.
Redlands, CA
Troy, was very professional and thorough. He was very friendly and explained the inspection report and highlighted issues in detail. After listening and talking to Troy and going over the report we have a better understanding of the state of our "new" home and what to expect in terms of repairs that are needed. I appreciate the presentation of the report as well. Having it in the binder makes it convenient to access and update when necessary. Thank you, Troy and PillarToPost. Regards, [NAME REMOVED]&Marina B.
September 17, 2017
E.M.O.
Yucaipa, CA
The inspectors were knowledgeable and thorough. The binder we received was wonderful.
September 16, 2017
G.L.K.
Redlands, CA
Chris was very thorough professional and did a great job on my home inspection
September 15, 2017
R.C.D.
Redlands, CA
Very pleased with the entire inspection experience. Verbal explantions of problem areas and photos of these areas were used during presentation. Any and all questions were answered regarding property and surrounding community. Thank you for the service.
September 15, 2017
D.M.S.
CA
Chris was friendly, straight to the point and honest. I loved the book he had at the end of the inspection and that we didn't have to wait a long time to get it.
September 1, 2017
J.C.
Redlands, CA
Professional, congenial and thorough. Excellent presentation.
August 30, 2017
A.N.
Forest Falls, CA
I like the detailed information and pictures of yor findings.