Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   490 Reviews
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
9093352673
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
F.K.F.
Beaumont, CA
The company hired a sharp, throughly trained personable inspector (Troy). Thank you for the choice we were lucky to have. Paulette & [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
D.L.
Alta Loma, CA
Very thorough and professional.
October 13, 2017
D.R.D.
Yucaipa, CA
Personal and professional, very comprehensive report, fabulous presentation.
October 7, 2017
D.R.S.
Oceanside, CA
Professionalism. Easy to read and follow reports.
October 6, 2017
C.S.
Redlands, CA
Promptness and thoroughness
September 23, 2017
M.B.
Yucaipa, CA
Fast response. Thorough. Personable. It was a pleasant experience in a stressful time.
September 23, 2017
M.M.B.
Redlands, CA
Troy, was very professional and thorough. He was very friendly and explained the inspection report and highlighted issues in detail. After listening and talking to Troy and going over the report we have a better understanding of the state of our "new" home and what to expect in terms of repairs that are needed. I appreciate the presentation of the report as well. Having it in the binder makes it convenient to access and update when necessary. Thank you, Troy and PillarToPost. Regards, [NAME REMOVED]&Marina B.
September 17, 2017
E.M.O.
Yucaipa, CA
The inspectors were knowledgeable and thorough. The binder we received was wonderful.
September 16, 2017
G.L.K.
Redlands, CA
Chris was very thorough professional and did a great job on my home inspection
September 15, 2017
R.C.D.
Redlands, CA
Very pleased with the entire inspection experience. Verbal explantions of problem areas and photos of these areas were used during presentation. Any and all questions were answered regarding property and surrounding community. Thank you for the service.
September 15, 2017
D.M.S.
CA
Chris was friendly, straight to the point and honest. I loved the book he had at the end of the inspection and that we didn't have to wait a long time to get it.
September 1, 2017
J.C.
Redlands, CA
Professional, congenial and thorough. Excellent presentation.
August 30, 2017
A.N.
Forest Falls, CA
I like the detailed information and pictures of yor findings.
August 29, 2017
D.P.
Adelanto, CA
Great service very friendly and answered all my questions. Very thorough
August 25, 2017
K.J.
Montclair, CA
Good service. Fair price.
August 23, 2017
D.B.H.
Yucaipa, CA
The inspector was friendly and very helpful. He was knowledgeable about his field and we enjoyed working with him.
August 22, 2017
J.L.
Mountain Home Village, CA
Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very pleased with his service.
August 19, 2017
A.M.S.
Beaumont, CA
I appreciated Chris' expertise, professionalism, and efficiency. I also appreciate the time he took to inform and explain to me about aspects of the house. This was invaluable to me. Finally, I appreciated the photos that went along with his findings and recommendation. Thank you, Chris.
August 12, 2017
I.P.
Hemet, CA
It was very informational, Chris explained subjects thoroughly, I learned a lot about the house Thank You.
August 11, 2017
M.H.
Redlands, CA
Troy was thorough and professional. I liked getting the report right away.