Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   536 Reviews
424 West Olive Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2018
Yucaipa, CA
Matt the Inspector was very thorough. He provided a very detailed report and was easy to deal with.
March 17, 2018
Redlands, CA
Very thorough and answers any questions we still have. Great job!
March 17, 2018
Highland, CA
The service was prompt and professional with a complete assessment of the home. I received a thorough explanation of each finding. The results are presented at the time of service in a notebook in addition to electronic copy which I really appreciated.
March 13, 2018
Yucaipa, CA
Second time using them and both times they've been friendly, professional and very thorough!
March 9, 2018
Redlands, CA
We felt that Chris White did a great job in giving us detailed information about the 110 year old house we are about to buy. He and his assistant did a very thorough job looking at the house and then an excellent job explaining the condition of the house to us. Chris helps you to understand what is or could be required currently or down the road with a house. We felt very confident with his assessment. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone buying any type of a house, as the inspection is so critical!
February 27, 2018
Redlands, CA
Chris and Troy were both very professional, informative and thorough. They made this part of buying my property a breeze.
February 24, 2018
Grand Terrace, CA
Efficient, thorough, clear and concise.
February 19, 2018
Redlands, CA
Quick, thorough, and professional. Thank you!!! K
February 9, 2018
Crestline, CA
Very thorough, professional, and friendly.
February 7, 2018
Redlands, CA
Professional service from people who know what to look out for. Clearly communicated and organized information about the property inspected.
January 20, 2018
Beaumont, CA
Professional and quick.
January 13, 2018
Redlands, CA
Timeliness, expertise, focus on important stuff.
January 12, 2018
Loma Linda, CA
He was very thorough and friendly. Thanks
January 12, 2018
Redlands, CA
I trust Chris White
January 2, 2018
Redlands, CA
Very professional and direct to the point.
December 29, 2017
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Well done! Thorough and meticulous!
December 29, 2017
Highland, CA
Thorough and well organized presentation
December 23, 2017
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Quick and friendly
December 16, 2017
Desert Hot Springs, CA
The inspector did a great job noticing the repairs the property required.
December 13, 2017
Redlands, CA
Chris White and staff are ery thorough and detail oriented. True professionals committed to providing the best quality service possible. A real pleasure to do business with.