Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   95 Reviews

Richfield, Ohio 00000
330-659-0059
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
S.P.
Brecksville, OH
Friendly , competent, clear. Made it easy. Report easy to understand.
October 24, 2017
L.S.
University Hts, OH
Timely, thorough, great report.
October 22, 2017
M.W.
Medina, OH
Very kind and friendly over the phone and at our home. Took the time to go over everything in detail.
October 18, 2017
S.M.
Brookpark, OH
You are awesome! Great service and a sense of humor. If I hear of anyone buying a house I will absolutely mention you! Thanks again Layz.
September 5, 2017
C.A.
Medina, OH
They are professional answered questions we had very good service.
September 1, 2017
D.B.
Brookpark, OH
Got me in fast when I was in a bind. Seemed like the inspector cared about what he was doing.
August 13, 2017
J.P.
Brecksville, OH
Prompt, professional, polite, explained all aspects of the home inspection in detail. Layz emailed the inspection report to me within about an hour after the inspection was completed! Excellent!
August 12, 2017
E.M.
Brooklyn, OH
I thought everything was good. Learned a lot and even passed on Layz tip about how to extend the life of a hot water heater. My score would have been higher but I don't know how often anyone would ask me about home inspection.
August 2, 2017
P.M.G.
Elyria, OH
Friendly and offered plenty of knowledge and insight.
July 29, 2017
L.G.
South Euclid, OH
I liked everything the professional attitude all question answered and the humor.
July 26, 2017
C.P.
Strongsville, OH
very thorough and professional
July 18, 2017
B.H.
Avon Lake, OH
Layz and his team have great service. Layz is very informative and does scare the buyer. He also gives tips on taking care of future items that can help out. I will refer the Team over and over to Buyers they are Awesome. And Nina is always very helpful. Thank you,
July 17, 2017
L.K.
Medina, OH
Very thorough, and appreciated recommendations being first time home buyers on what definitely should be addressed with the sellers.
July 1, 2017
M.W.
North Ridgeville, OH
They were very honest about problems and how to deal with problems.
July 1, 2017
W.C.
Cleveland, OH
Layz was very nice friendly and helpful. He started off with giving us a heads-up about what he would be doing and timeframe for inspection. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations for repairs, and took his time. The inspection report was very detailed but used simple English so it wasn't hard to understand. Overall, extremely satisfied with the service and the information obtained. Will definitely be calling them again for future inspections.
June 27, 2017
C.S.
Medina, OH
You guys were very detailed and i appreciate it!
June 25, 2017
N.E.
University Hts, OH
Easy to work with, very informative, and eager to assist in the future if need be. Thank you!
June 24, 2017
J.B.
Parma Hts, OH
I liked that he was very willing to go over everything that he found problems with. He took his time to explain things to me which I appreciated as this was the first time buying my own home.
June 21, 2017
S.B.
Medina, OH
Layz and team were very professional, and very educated and informative.
June 21, 2017
A.W.
Shaker Hts, OH
Prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough!