Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   66 Reviews
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield, Ohio 44286

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
S.B.
Medina, OH
Layz and team were very professional, and very educated and informative.
June 21, 2017
A.W.
Shaker Hts, OH
Prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough!
June 13, 2017
J.H.
Lakewood, OH
Lays was thorough in his inspection of our home.
June 11, 2017
J.R.
Brooklyn, OH
Everyone was very friendly and organized. I liked the way that the inspection read and I liked the way that Layz talked to me about everything. He explained everything in the most basic way so that I always understood it the first time that he said it.
June 10, 2017
T.C.
Sheffield Lake, OH
The inspection was at a nice slow pace that everything was looked at right. He talked to us about any problems he had seen. He was very friendly.
May 20, 2017
E.T.
Cleveland, OH
Everything that he done very very good.
May 13, 2017
A.S.
Cleveland, OH
The thorough approach to service along with an emphasis on education makes for a wonderful experience.
May 9, 2017
J.A.
Lorain, OH
I liked that the inspector was very thorough, he went above and beyond and took time to answer all our questions, he was very knowledgeable as well. I also loved the presentation of the inspection and organization within the binder. The report was very detailed, easy to understand and he took several pictures. I was very satisfied.
April 28, 2017
T.B.
Strongsville, OH
I was impressed how Layz took the time to answer all of our questions and even gave helpful tips to help maintain our future home. You can tell he loves what he does. Thank you for sharing your expertise and patience.
April 12, 2017
S.B.
Medina, OH
The inspection process was great. Our inspector was very professional, informative and knowledgeable of all aspects of the house. I would recommend My inspector and Pillar to Post to any of my friends or family!! Thank you for a job well done!
April 5, 2017
V.S.
Parma, OH
The final report was easy to go through and understand
April 4, 2017
D.M.
North Royalton, OH
Inspector was professional, informed and thorough. Company was easy to work with and was accommodating to my schedule.
March 29, 2017
K.S.
North Olmsted, OH
I enjoyed the feedback from the inspector. He was very informative and explained the information to be in a way I could understand it. He was patient with me and allowed me to ask countless questions. He never made me feel like he somewhere else to be.
March 24, 2017
C.M.
Parma Hts, OH
The experience was a delight, very informational and thorough. Would definitely recommend services to family and friends.
March 17, 2017
P.V.
Lorain, OH
Layz was very good. Walked me through everything he found no matter how minor it was. I feel like I'm making a good purchase thanks to my inspector!
March 17, 2017
R.M.
Brecksville, OH
Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. He took the time to really explain all of his observations about the house to us. We liked how he included photos in his inspection report to really show what he was talking about in different areas of the report. Would recommend.
March 11, 2017
K.D.
Lorain, OH
Layz was very detailed in his explanation of everything. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had. Great experience.
February 22, 2017
A.J.
Strongsville, OH
Very fast, efficient and thorough
February 21, 2017
L.K.
Lorain, OH
Friendly and knowledgeable service! Very pleasant and answered all questions that I had. He took his time and did not rush through. Very satisfied!
February 21, 2017
J.V.
Columbia Station, OH
Friendly, thorough explanation and professional