Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   391 Reviews
10013 Bayham Dr.
Richmond, VA 23235
804-320-0504
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 28, 2019
Westwood Road Investments Inc.
Richmond, VA
Very thorough inspection and quick delivery of the report pleased and impressed us. We would very much recommend your company to any prospective homeowner or investor.
January 26, 2019
Linda & Kieve Berkwits
Moseley, VA
Very thorough. Arrived promptly. Both gentlemen were very polite
September 23, 2018
Bruce Wood
Manakin Sabot, VA
Very thorough, very professional. Courteous.
August 29, 2018
Alanna Jarvis
Richmond, VA
Each time I have used this company the service has been timely and professional.
August 28, 2018
Roberto Granados
Henrico, VA
They had quick turn around on the report and were very thorough.
August 28, 2018
A.H.
Midlothian, VA
Very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. Very pleasant to work with!
August 28, 2018
Suzanne Harrell
Mechanicsville, VA
Very friendly, thorough and explained everything
August 21, 2018
Daniel & Heather Murray
Mosley, VA
Everyone was great! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Would recommend them to everyone.
July 21, 2018
E.S.
Powhatan, VA
Inspector was extremely through and professional
July 20, 2018
Nya Collier
Hopewell, VA
I love the fact that they are very thorough
February 25, 2018
C.W.
Chesterfield, VA
Knowledge, friendly service, professionalism!
February 24, 2018
M.S.
Henrico, VA
February 13, 2018
H.J.
Richmond, VA
Fast and easy and thorough !
February 7, 2018
R.C.L.
Richmond, VA
Charles "Chuck" was absolutely AMAZING! Such friendly and through feedback. I would hire him as an inspector any day!!!!! Two thumbs up, five stars and a high 10!
February 6, 2018
B.D.
Richmond, VA
Chuck was amazing!! He inspected my new home from top to bottom and went over every detail. Thank you Chuck!!
February 6, 2018
M.M.
Richmond, VA
I liked how knowledgeable the inspector and how helpful he was to give advice about every repair needed. I highly recommend them
February 6, 2018
T.M.
Chesterfield, VA
The team was thorough and took the time to explain in great detail regarding issues and problems with the house
November 28, 2017
D.P.M.
Chesterfield, VA
Chuck took the time educate us on the process, which gave my wife and I peace of mind as we move forward with our home purchase.
November 28, 2017
A.J.R.
Hopewell, VA
They were extremely professional and took the time to go over everything with me! They even gave me an extra $25 off since my husband is a first responder! Would highly recommend Charles! If we ever buy another home, we will definitely be using him!
November 23, 2017
J.D.
Midlothian, VA
Thorough report with pictures and covering the whole house for a reasonable price.