Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   355 Reviews
10013 Bayham Dr.
Richmond, VA 23235
804-320-0504
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
J.D.
Midlothian, VA
Thorough report with pictures and covering the whole house for a reasonable price.
November 22, 2017
S.B.V.M.
Glen Allen, VA
Detailed report with pictures. Friendly staff.
November 22, 2017
B.F.
Henrico, VA
Very detailed and the differnt packages you offer
November 22, 2017
E.R.S.
Midlothian, VA
The inspectors at Pillar to Post were thorough, professional and friendly. They explained problems they found with detail, underscoring possible long-term concerns. Because they were so thorough, they saved us tens of thousands of dollars in hidden concerns.
November 22, 2017
L.W.D.H.
Chesterfield, VA
The inspect was very friendly
November 22, 2017
K.R.
Richmond, VA
Very Thorough
November 22, 2017
M.S.F.
New Kent, VA
Very thorough during inspection, personable and timely.
November 21, 2017
A.F.D.J.
Midlothian, VA
This was my second encounter with Mr. Branch, and I couldn't be more pleased with his work. He presented himself in a highly professional manner, yet remained easy to converse with. He moved about the homes with care, as not to cause disturbance to the walls and the overall structure. He verbal reporting at the end of the inspection was thorough and indicative of his vast knowledge, although he used layman' terms in reviewing his findings. He did not hesitate to expound upon his explanations when clarification was required. The e-copy and the hard copy of his report was exceptional, with clear and concise language, and accompanying photographs that clearly depicted that which he was reporting. I would have no reservations with using "Chuck" again, and would readily recommend he, and Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you.
November 21, 2017
N.D.S.
Chesterfield, VA
Very detailed and informative! Thanks for taking such great care of us!
October 25, 2017
L.M.
Chester, VA
He was very thorough.
October 24, 2017
T.E.
Richmond, VA
Chuck was on time, patient with questions, and very thorough.
October 24, 2017
C.W.
Chester, VA
Thorough and awesome advice!
September 26, 2017
D.E.
Richmond, VA
Chuck was very thorough and probably saved me a lot of money.
September 16, 2017
L.M.
Chester, VA
Easy scheduling. Quick back with the report
September 15, 2017
E.S.V.F.
Chesterfield, VA
Very professional Courteous friendly
September 15, 2017
K.D.
Richmond, VA
Charles was very thorough with all details from minor to major when doing the inspection. Able to answer and clarify any questions with the inspection. Available outside of the inspection and able to provide feedback and answer follow up questions. Great service, and showed knowledge and professionalism.
September 13, 2017
M.W.
Richmond, VA
Fast, friendly service at an affordable price. My rep made my first home buying process that much easier!
September 13, 2017
R.Z.
Chesterfield, VA
Excellent
September 13, 2017
H.D.C.
Richmond, VA
thorough and personable staff
September 1, 2017
D.C.
Henrico, VA
Comprehensive report, very responsive, and great detailed pictures. Chuck was easy to work with and did a very good job. He found issues that I did not see even though I was looking. Awesome!