Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   562 Reviews
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond, VA 23238
804-372-6186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2019
L.J.
Highland Springs, VA
Very professional and informative about the house inspection.
April 18, 2019
Paul Mignott
Richmond, VA
The professionalism shown by the technician
April 17, 2019
T.T.W.
Richmond, VA
Fast efficient
April 17, 2019
Jacqueline Marolla
Richmond, VA
Any questions that I had were welcomed and answered to my satisfaction.
April 15, 2019
Michael Novelli
Colonial Heights, VA
very friendly staff and crew. Easy to schedule. I love that the report is given to the buyer right after the inspection. They arrive at the inspection early to get finish in a timely fashion.
April 10, 2019
B.J.M.
Richmond, VA
We have used Pillar to Post on several occasions and we have always been impressed with the friendliness and thoroughness of the inspection process.
April 9, 2019
Andy Cox
Midlothian, VA
Quick turnaround time with a quality inspection and lots of detail.
April 9, 2019
D.K.
Richmond, VA
Mike was great! Very thorough, and provided clear explanations and feedback throughout the inspection.
April 4, 2019
Bill Barclay
Richmond, VA
Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable.
March 27, 2019
Scott Willingham
Center Cross, VA
Excellent inspection! Very thorough and professional. Mark did way more then I expected. He found issues that probably saved me close to $5K in repair cost. My report was ready as soon as he finished the inspection. I would recommend him to any who is purchasing a property.
March 26, 2019
Ashley Henry
Amelia Court House, VA
Mark was awesome!! Very friendly and informative!!
March 25, 2019
B.M.
Richmond, VA
Aaron was very thorough with everything
March 22, 2019
Kevin Harris
Cumberland, VA
Our inspector has almost fanatical attention to detail. He was knowledgeable, efficient and thurough. Not one square inch of the house was missed.
March 22, 2019
Amanda Mazza
Chester, VA
You guys did great!
March 21, 2019
T.H.
Midlothian, VA
YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING AND PROFESSIONAL.
March 21, 2019
Jesse Page
Richmond, VA
Aaron was wonderful to work with. He did a thorough report and was very knowledgeable when discussing our report and repairs needed throughout the house. When making a decision about which inspection package to choose, The Scaparo Team was very responsive with any questions or concerns I had- even on a Sunday! It took the stress out of making a decision as a first-time home buyer. Thank you so much!
March 13, 2019
Jerome Davis
Hopewell, VA
Fast scheduling. Thorough inspection. Very professional. Went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Highly recommended.
March 12, 2019
Kelsey Pape
Richmond, VA
I felt very good about my inspection! He did not hesitate to thoroughly answer all of my questions and made me feel confident that I was made aware of any issues I needed to know about my future home.
March 11, 2019
Brittany & Sam Garvey
Richmond, VA
Aaron was very polite and sounded like he really knew what he was talking about and was diligent about his inspection.
March 7, 2019
S.L.
Richmond, VA
Everything was explained in language I could understand. The inspector took his time and was very thorough.