Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   454 Reviews
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond, VA 23238
804-372-6186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2018
C.K.
Richmond, VA
Family business, good communication.
May 16, 2018
B.S.
Goochland, VA
Both of the inspectors were pleasant, thorough, and efficient during our inspection. They provided us with a clean and easy to read report. The maintenance book they provided at the end was a nice touch and will come in handy with the new home. Thanks again for a job well done!
May 16, 2018
A.K.C.
Moseley, VA
Very professional. I liked that the report was digital with pictures to show examples.
May 16, 2018
J.P.A.P.A.
Chester, VA
Everything because the people are very kind and confiables thank you very much
May 16, 2018
Jeff & Ilona Cherry
Midlothian, VA
I like the professional work produced by the inspector and the timeliness of feedback provided. Our inspection was detailed and clearly articulated.
May 15, 2018
E.L.M.
Fredericksburg, VA
They answered all my questions. The men were patient and willing to show us what they found with suggestions.
April 10, 2018
B.H.
Henrico, VA
Great report. Instant feedback at the end of the inspection. Very knowledgeable inspector.
April 3, 2018
Joshlynn Jones
Richmond, VA
The inspector was very good and nice. I dont feel like he was just there to get my money, but there to be honest.
April 3, 2018
J.H.
Midlothian, VA
I felt like my inspector was very thorough and he had my report within the same day!
April 3, 2018
T.S.
Midlothian, VA
Very professional and thoroughly explained all areas of concern.
March 30, 2018
Elizabeth Russell
Richmond, VA
Pillar to Post personnel were very professional, prompt, and friendly. As a first time home buyer, they answered my questions thoroughly and respectfully; took superb pictures of the home; and pointed out explained defects that were in the home. Pillar to Post should be your #1 choice when it comes to home inspections! Thank you Rodney and Mike for your time and hard work! Elizabeth A. Russell
March 29, 2018
Todd Bradberry
Mechanicsville, VA
Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Thanks for the great service!
March 27, 2018
A.E.
Powhatan, VA
No matter who I spoke with everybody was friendly. I would recommend this company to anybody looking for a home inspection.
March 23, 2018
W.M.
Midlothian, VA
Folks did a good, clean job.
March 17, 2018
P.H.
Powhatan, VA
Excellent friendly service, thanks again!
March 17, 2018
D.G.
Glen Allen, VA
Very comprehensive and professional.
March 17, 2018
S.Y.
Mechanicsville, VA
I told your rep which called yesterday.
March 14, 2018
J.K.J.
Richmond, VA
The guys were very professional. They really knew their stuff. They were detailed in their reports and their explanations were easy to understand. I had a question about one of the items found in the inspection and got a call directly from the gentlemen who preformed the inspection. I was impressed by that.
March 13, 2018
B.W.
Chesterfield, VA
Inspector was friendly and thorough. He explained everything to me in language I understood.
February 28, 2018
E.P.
Richmond, VA
Extremely professional and friendly. Great experience from beginning to end!