Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   396 Reviews
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond, VA 23238
804-372-6186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2018
K.W.
Glen Allen, VA
Was able to arrange and pay for services remotely
January 11, 2018
D.D.
Williamsburg, VA
Thoroughness!
January 10, 2018
E.B.
Richmond, VA
The communication was great. The report was easy to read. The result was I knew what I needed to ask the seller to take care of.
December 19, 2017
C.L.
Henrico, VA
Thorough and family friendly
December 19, 2017
C.W.
Fredericksburg, VA
The Pillar To Post team are excellent at what they do. Not only do they have the keen eye to spot all the problems, but they’re also able to suggest ways for my clients to find the right repairs. Not only that, but within a day my clients and I both receive a full report complete with photographic proof of all their findings. I recommend them to anyone needing an inspection done... shoot, I used them myself for my own home!
December 19, 2017
M.C.Y.
N. Chesterfield, VA
Shadee and Mark did a phenomenal and thorough job going through the house and making sure we understood everything they brought to our attention. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and families in the future!
December 2, 2017
T.R.C.
Charles City, VA
seemed thorough. Nice folks.
November 22, 2017
R.S.
Petersburg, VA
Very detailed and comprehensive reports.
November 14, 2017
N.M.
Chesterfield, VA
Mark is very nice, thorough, and helps explain every little detail
November 7, 2017
T.H.
Ashland, VA
When I "over-ordered," your staff caught it and saved me significant money. More to the point, you provide reliable detection and repair estimates. A first-rate job all around.
October 31, 2017
J.P.S.
Richmond, VA
I think that your review was thorough and know that it helped me to make a better purchasing decision.
October 17, 2017
W.S.
Spotsylvania, VA
Very professional!
October 6, 2017
M.M.W.
Midlothian, VA
Professional and personal. Explained in detail the inspection results.
September 29, 2017
B.M.
Henrico, VA
Very professional, thorough, and candid.
September 22, 2017
B.J.
Mechanicsville, VA
2nd time using piller to post. I have been very please with their service and plan to use them again.
August 23, 2017
B.C.T.
Crewe, VA
This is our second time to hire your company. Our first experience was excellent. Your inspector spent time checking out what we thought was a pretty good house. The checklist he left with us was our "go to" list for two years of things to fix. When it came time to sell, our inspection went off without issue. We like the notebook too. Very handy, attractive, and full of useful information.
August 23, 2017
J.G.
Henrico, VA
Very thorough. The inspector was nterested in our house inspection concern areas. Explained the process and what they do. Took the time to stop and review findings. Post inspection guide was well organized, thorough and useful document
August 18, 2017
J.H.
Petersburg, VA
thank you for doing a great job
August 18, 2017
J.N.P.
Powhatan, VA
Very Thorough and organized. Good details. The binder at the end was a significant and greatly appreciated bonus!!
August 12, 2017
M.D.
N. Chesterfield, VA
Communication and email updates were great. I like that they asked us if we had any questions or concerns about the property. And the actual report and the resources were excellent.