Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   500 Reviews
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond, VA 23238
804-372-6186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
P.Y.M.
Richmond, VA
That the technician takes time to explain things as he goes
November 17, 2018
D.P.
Midlothian, VA
Extremely thorough and friendly
November 16, 2018
S.M.R.
N Chesterfield, VA
The inspector was on time and very professional. He shared his findings and answered all of my questions.
November 3, 2018
M.H.
Chester, VA
Thorough, on time, professional, friendly, detailed.
November 2, 2018
Colin Davis
Chester, VA
Everything
October 19, 2018
Antonya & Antrown Hurt
Richmond, VA
Everyone was very friendly, considerate, and great to work with. They made the inspection process easy for me and my husband as first-time home buyers.
September 21, 2018
Don Habersack
Powhatan, VA
excellence
September 21, 2018
D.N.
Sandston, VA
Professional, punctuality and through.
September 17, 2018
L.M.
Midlothian, VA
Home Inspector was very good and paid attention to details.
September 15, 2018
Daniel Richardson
Mechanicsville, VA
The inspector was very thorough and very professional.
August 28, 2018
Thurman Ingram
Chesterfield, VA
Very professional and informative.. loved the hardback folder with so much information and coupons..
August 28, 2018
J.E.T.
Midlothian, VA
Extremely thorough and presented findings well and considerately.
August 28, 2018
Derrek Harris
Church Road (Dinwiddie), VA
Speed and efficiency
August 11, 2018
D.P.
Williamsburg, VA
Inspector explained everything to me at the end. The report was very detailed and highlighted the important work that needed to be done immediately.
August 10, 2018
J.T.
Chesterfield, VA
Everyone from the company was extremely responsive and willing to answer questions. Working with Pillar to Post was very easy and efficient. Shadee was very professional, and very thorough.
August 7, 2018
Bill Blatnik
Mechanicsville, VA
Very thorough inspection. They explained which repairs were necessary and which were not. Their employees were very professional and clearly had our best best interests in mind. I would use them again and highly recommend them to others. Bill B
August 7, 2018
L.T.M.
Henrico, VA
Thank you very much for your outstanding Home Inspection!!!
August 3, 2018
Mike Dehaven
N. Chesterfield, VA
Very professional. Explained all the concerns in an easy to understand manner. Uploaded all the photos and report by the next morning. Exceptional service!
July 31, 2018
Bruce Vanderbilt
Richmond, VA
Mark is very communicative throughout the process. Flexible on scheduling. And thorough in his inspections and reports. your services are critical to our buying experience.
July 25, 2018
L.S.
Yorktown, VA
Inspector was friendly, explained things very well - thorough