Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   223 Reviews
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway, Colorado 81432
970-640-5370
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
T.A.S.D.
Norwood, CO
good service.
October 13, 2017
M.A.M.O.
Austin, CO
Very thorough inspection. The report provided recommend fixes for found problems. Report will be a useful reference for planning future repairs. Great Job!
October 11, 2017
P.W.
Montrose, CO
GREAT SERVICE! HAS SAVED US LOTS OF $$ & GRIEF THANKS MIKE!
October 6, 2017
S.M.
Montrose, CO
Very thorough!! And professional! Answered our questions and more.
August 22, 2017
K.S.
Montrose, CO
Sry professional and worked well with our time frames. Thank you
August 17, 2017
E.H.
Olathe, CO
Thorough inspection. Inspector took time to go over results with me.
August 16, 2017
D.S.
Delta, CO
very thorough and professional.
August 16, 2017
S.A.S.W.
Montrose, CO
Lots of detail. Very thorough. Provided even more when asked.
August 9, 2017
J.C.
Montrose, CO
It was easy to set up an inspection and I received a professional result from a well-informed, courteous, inspector a couple of days later.
July 25, 2017
R.A.
Montrose, CO
My wife has to meet pillar to post at the home and he explained issues very well to her where she could understand, if we had any questions they where right on it. I have used several inspectors in my line of work and pillar to post ranked right at the top of the list. Thank you for such a great job!
July 20, 2017
L.V.
Montrose, CO
Very professional in all aspects of our inspection!
July 18, 2017
S.A.D.S.
Ridgway, CO
The service was timely, efficient, thorough and professional.
July 11, 2017
T.N.
Grand Junction, CO
Home inspection appeared very complete. Photos taken of problems and defects was very helpful.
July 5, 2017
B.C.
Montrose, CO
Thorough, quick, friendly,
July 5, 2017
B.J.
Montrose, CO
The work was very thorough and I was able to be at the house during inspection to really see what issues were found.
July 4, 2017
D.C.
Montrose, CO
Prompt service.
June 26, 2017
D.V.
Ridgway, CO
The timing was great, was able to get an inspection well before the due date.
June 21, 2017
L.E.
Montrose, CO
You were very interested in our phone call from the first conversation, and made it clear that you wanted to work with me. When I called your office number to make arrangements, again everyone was friendly and helpful. You made the process easy for me, and your report was very thorough and enlightening about areas that I was not able to assess for myself. You were on deadline and efficient. All-in-all, this was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!
June 20, 2017
P.B.
Montrose, CO
The inspection by Pillar To Post was thorough. That was important to us in knowing a fair offer to make on the home we are in the process of buying. Pillar to Post answered all of our questions, and was, in general, very helpful. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others in need of a home inspection.
June 16, 2017
D.G.
Ridgway, CO
Jumped on the things i asked about and got it done.