Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   626 Reviews
824 Rose Court
River Vale, NJ 07675
2016897888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.S.
HoHoKus, NJ
Very professional
November 10, 2017
B.K.
Ramsey, NJ
Very professional and thorough job!!! Also quick response time.
November 7, 2017
A.H.
Midland Park, NJ
Jim and Louise were clear and concise. Very thorough and helped us understand everything they said.
November 6, 2017
D.F.
Wyckoff, NJ
Very professional and completely worry free
November 1, 2017
J.P.
Butler, NJ
Very good services
October 31, 2017
S.A.B.S.
Mahwah, NJ
Everything was handled perfectly from the secretary taking the information to make the appointment to the very professional inspection and explanation on what Jim was doing. Even though he had to check outside in the pouring rain.
October 24, 2017
F.G.
North Haledon, NJ
Very efficient
October 24, 2017
P.D.J.
Mahwah, NJ
Fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
October 23, 2017
K.A.
Park Ridge, NJ
Very professional and thorough service. The package given to hold the inspection documents is very nice. Jim took the time and explained all of his findings no matter if they were good or bad. He also explained each of our main units (furnace, AC, water heater, etc.) in detail so we would know what we have and how to service them. Would highly recommend.
October 20, 2017
M.C.
Dumont, NJ
Jim was very thorough and explained everything in great detail to us and made sure we understood how certain things worked and how critical certain items in the house were to get fixed.
October 18, 2017
J.C.
Washington Township, NJ
Jim is thorough with the inspection and open to all questions and goes out of his way to make sure the customer understands what is significant vs insignificant.
September 21, 2017
P.V.
River Vale, NJ
Very thorough service. Jim took the time to explain everything that was going on and also show me areas that I should look out for with babies.
September 18, 2017
A.R.
Oakland, NJ
Scheduled quickly and excellent turn around time on the report. Went through the house thoroughly and saw a lot of things most people wouldn't notice. Jim took the time to explain things to me as we went around the house. He also explain how some problems may arise if certain things were not fixed or maintained properly.
September 15, 2017
F.A.J.M.
Elmwood Park, NJ
Promptness and professionalism
September 15, 2017
D.L.
Westwood, NJ
Efficient and pleasant to work with!
September 13, 2017
W.A.
Hawthorne, NJ
Friendly and profesdional
August 23, 2017
S.O.
Glen Rock, NJ
Jim Cook and his team were very professional and thorough. They clearly explained everything and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend. - [NAME REMOVED]
August 22, 2017
G.P.
Paramus, NJ
Jim Cook was as thorough as I could have imagined. He was a consummate professional, and brought so many things to my attention. He was very patient and explained a lot of the things in the home that I had no idea about, and that I wanted explaining about.
August 12, 2017
E.S.
Bogota, NJ
I love Jim and Louise's honesty. They were thorough with inspection and explained what things were and how they are expected to function. They were sincere and provided helpful information.
August 11, 2017
D.S.A.J.C.
Paramus, NJ
Jim was great