Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   524 Reviews
140 Castlebar Road
Rochester, NY 14610
5856725580
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
K.S.
Penfield, NY
Great customer service. Great ability to answer questions and concerns. Thanks!
June 21, 2017
K.S.
Fairport, NY
Did a great job and was very thorough!
June 16, 2017
L.R.
Chili, NY
Greg was very thorough and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. It was great workin with him.
June 14, 2017
J.A.J.K.L.
Greece, NY
Very good service with patiance and human touch.
June 7, 2017
J.K.
Wolcott, NY
Was every complete inspection
May 29, 2017
J.T.
Canandaigua, NY
Everything was great
May 20, 2017
K.A.J.J.
Fairport, NY
Greg was very thorough and knowledgeable. Made us feel at ease with out purchase.
May 18, 2017
E.D.M.
Hilton, NY
You guys are great Take the time to explain things and recommended what should be done For preventive maintenance Even showed us how to use the pellet stove We would highly recommended you To friends and family
May 10, 2017
A.D.
Sterling, NY
He took his time with me, a first-time homebuyer, to make sure I understood everything. He was careful to say that the owner could provide evidence or show us what he was unable to find, which was humble and flexible. He was quick but thorough. I felt I had a way going forward in setting my priorities to fix or improve the property. I felt safe because of his professionalism. (That may seem like a weird comment. It's because I am single and don't have anyone to walk through this process with me.) He never made me feel stupid. :) He came highly recommended from many teachers here in Wolcott who had used his company, one of them a contractor himself. He's probably unaware of all the things he does naturally that make him so highly recommended from such a variety of people and circumstances.
May 10, 2017
S.P.
Springwater, NY
First off very friendly and knowledgeable. Greg explained everything step by step and was very thorough with the inspection. I have had a home inspection before from a big company, and nothing beats the way pillar to post did their job! Definitely will be recommending to everyone I know
May 5, 2017
C.W.
Henrietta, NY
The courtesy and expedience1 with which the survey was done was impressive. I would absolutely recommend this service highly.
May 1, 2017
C.B.
Palmyra, NY
I like the fact that you explain everything to me I like the fact that I can ask you any questions, and I receive answers. I like thd fact that you never give an answer in a condescending manner. I like the fact that you let me look at everything that you are looking at. I like the fact that you explain to me everything that you are doing. I like the fact that you give me recommendations on areas that need to be addressed now and in the future. I like the notebook. I have enjoyed working with you.
April 29, 2017
M.J.A.
Perinton, NY
The inspection and accompanying report that was performed for me was thorough, timely, and fairly priced. I am far from an expert in this area, and Greg was very patient and explained things so that I could understand them. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
April 23, 2017
T.B.
Hemlock, NY
Prices are very fair and inspectors are very professional. Pretty cool that they can print off the report right on the spot. Greg Booth was a great guy!
April 12, 2017
R.B.
Rochester, NY
Greg was very personable, honest and helpful during the whole inspection process.
April 12, 2017
C.M.
Conesus, NY
Greg booth was absolutely wonderful, he took time to help us with all of our concerns and was thorough with everything
April 12, 2017
A.L.
Phelps, NY
Service was very thorough and we'll explained. Greg was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend his service for sure.
April 8, 2017
S.L.
Dansville, NY
Prompt professional courteous service. Thorough inspection and professional looking report.
April 6, 2017
C.A.J.P.
Pittsford, NY
Greg was thorough, easy to understand, and generally wonderful to work with. We felt completely comfortable working with him and fully trusted his assessment and recommendations.
April 1, 2017
L.A.A.P.
LeRoy, NY
Greg was very thorough and explained in detail things that did or did not need to be addressed. He was very easy to work with and very nice. Also addressed any questions we had with professional opinion. I would highly recommend him.