Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
9795 Coykendall Hill Road
Springwater, NY 14560
5856725580
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.A.
Marion, NY
The attention to detail and seeing all the very little issues
November 11, 2017
D.A.K.H.
Webster, NY
Greg, you are such a nice guy!!! Very thorough and knowledgeable....we intend to recommend you to our buyer soon....great work!
November 8, 2017
C.S.M.
Henrietta, NY
Very pleasant and informative. Very helpful in making a better decision.
November 8, 2017
B.S.
Rochester, NY
Very friendly helpful and thorough
November 8, 2017
Y.K.
Rochester, NY
Greg is amazing. Kind, straightforward, patient and incredibly thorough. I wouldn’t trust or go with anyone else!
November 7, 2017
M.G.
Victor, NY
We liked the honesty of Gregg and his knowledge of home inspecting. I would highly recommend his services.
November 4, 2017
M.A.S.C.
Canandaigua, NY
Greg was awesome! He walked us through every step of the inspection and was open, honest, and realistic. He was very laid back, extremely personable, and easy to work with! He is one of those people you meet once and feel like you have known him for years. We were extremely pleased with how thorough he was throughout the inspection as well as going through all of his findings at the end of the inspection. He answered all of our questions and followed up in a timely fashion with the official report. All documents, especially the binder provided to us, were extremely professional, organized and easy to navigate. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection! Thanks Greg for making this process so easy and enjoyable!
November 1, 2017
C.H.
Rochester, NY
Great service and great experience
October 26, 2017
W.K.
Greece, NY
They explain everything and answered all my questions
October 25, 2017
J.T.
Rochester, NY
Great job...
October 20, 2017
S.E.
Penfield, NY
Greg Booth who did our inspection is the ultimate professional. He was thorough and gave a phenomenal report in understandable language. Very seldom do I get so impressed by the way someone does his job. [NAME REMOVED]
October 14, 2017
R.A.E.R.
Rochester, NY
The inspector was professional and very informative. He answered all my questions with accuracy and facts.
October 13, 2017
P.P.
Naples, NY
Friendly and very thorough. Took the time to go over findings and explain in detail. Not only addressed the issues at hand but ones that may be of concern in the future. Very happy with the service provided.
October 3, 2017
A.C.R.
Rochester, NY
Very efficiengt
September 30, 2017
R.J.
Rochester, NY
Greg was very professional, and he gave me a detailed inspection report in a timely manner.
September 23, 2017
S.L.
Webster, NY
Everything was explained well
September 23, 2017
B.W.
Henrietta, NY
Quick, thorough, friendly, very informative. A pleasant experience all around.
September 22, 2017
A.G.
Webster, NY
Very professional and through. You the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommended.
September 14, 2017
S.S.
Ontario, NY
Easy process and automated, inspector was professional and helpful
September 9, 2017
D.R.
Rochester, NY
Greg was amazing! He was so professional and thorough. He explained everything so well and was very patient. So happy!