Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   840 Reviews
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester, NY 14615
5857879970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2017
S.D.D.
Penfield, NY
Reliable Professional Courteous Thorough Knowledgeable
October 6, 2017
A.M.
Greece, NY
thorough
October 6, 2017
J.S.M.M.
Rochester, NY
Friendly knolefgablr
September 16, 2017
C.L.
Rochester, NY
Keith was so nice and helpful
September 12, 2017
M.Y.
Greece, NY
Professionally done inspection.
September 10, 2017
K.P.D.H.
Henrietta, NY
Kevin was very friendly and informative. He explained everything that he was talking about in ways that we would understand. Even after the inspection we came up with another question and e-mailed him and he responded quickly.
September 8, 2017
D.J.
Marion, NY
Kevin was very informative and took the time to answer any questions we had being first time home buyers. He also got on the roof and didn't use binoculars which was a huge thing for us showing they will go the extra step
September 6, 2017
L.A.
Greece, NY
Kevin Heath the representative was great and the reason I would recommend others.
September 5, 2017
J.C.
Hilton, NY
They keep you very up todate
August 30, 2017
J.H.
Rochester, NY
The education on the home and the binder are amazing!
August 30, 2017
C.R.C.
Rochester, NY
Fast, prompt and courteous. Prices were exceptional and very professional and knowledgeable
August 29, 2017
C.T.
Rochester, NY
I liked the fact that Kevin Heath was soooo thorough. I learned so much from him in the 1st hr. Coming into this process not knowing much about what to look for in a house. I feel like I know a lil something now. Thank you Kevin
August 29, 2017
S.L.
Spencerport, NY
You guys where very professional and informative thank you for everything
August 28, 2017
C.R.
Walworth, NY
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Explained each part of the process in detail and gave helpful tips and solutions to any issues.
August 23, 2017
G.F.
Spencerport, NY
Kevin Heath was very thorough and explained everything to me and my wife. Couldn't have asked for a better inspector.
August 23, 2017
C.J.M.
Rochester, NY
Kevin Heath explained exactly what he was going to do. He explained all throughout the inspection, made sure I understood, asked if I had questions during the inspection, and summarized everything before he even wrote his report. His written report was very thorough. He went through it with me making sure I totally understood everything. He was kind, caring, and professional. I felt he treated this inspection just like it was for his own home. I would definitely recommend your company to others! Thank you.
August 21, 2017
C.T.
Rochester, NY
Keith was very knowledgeable and professional.
August 15, 2017
J.O.
Palmyra, NY
Comprehensive fast assessment of key areas of concern for prospective homebuyers.
August 12, 2017
G.C.
Rochester, NY
This is the second time i have used your services and I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of it from the promptness to the thoroughness. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
August 11, 2017
C.B.H.
West Henrietta, NY
Very thorough and informative. We received great feedback about not only the current state of our future home but how to maintain the home. Great learning experience as first time home buyers!