Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1056 Reviews
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester, NY 14615
5857879970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
J.B.J.
Brockport, NY
Family member
May 10, 2019
Kelli Haynes
Rochester, NY
Such a wonderful experience for my husband and I, especially being first time home buyers! Thank you again for such wonderful service!
May 8, 2019
K.P.
Rochester, NY
Kevin was very knowledgeable and made the whole process as easy as it could be!
April 30, 2019
S.G.
Fairport, NY
Great job! Extremely thorough and detailed!
April 23, 2019
X.Q.
Rochester, NY
The service is fast and the report is comprehensive.
April 19, 2019
M.M.
Rochester, NY
Very knowledgeable and thorough personnel, made it easy to understand the inspection process for me. I recommend their services to any one who is looking to hire a home inspector in their purchasing process or any need for home inspection.
April 19, 2019
J.P.P.
Webster, NY
Very thorough and professional.
April 17, 2019
Brian & Linda Hunt
Victor, NY
Kevin was very thorough and explained everything to me as he went through the house. NIce binder with report given at the end - great to keep track of the house in the future with great tips and ways to stay organized.
April 10, 2019
Cory Sullivan
Rochester, NY
felt like a family member walking me through the house. Pointing out needs and talking about potential fixes.
April 5, 2019
J.S.
Hamlin, NY
Keven was so kind and gentle. His people skills were so refreshing. He did a great job walking me through the house too.
April 5, 2019
John & Traci Droney
Seneca Falls, NY
He went though everything with me and explained what he saw and what needed to be fixed. He was able to answer all the questions I had and gave me a good feeling about the home we are buying.
April 1, 2019
Paula Vitale
Fairport, NY
Very thorough and informative. Thank you.
March 23, 2019
Greg Clausen
Rochester, NY
Exceptional service, very thorough and knowledgeable
March 22, 2019
Kim Avery
Palmyra, NY
Kevin was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient in explaining what he was doing/seeing/etc. The final product was more than we could ask for in a clean and organized report.
March 22, 2019
Jessica Moriarty
Penfield, NY
Very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection. He answered all of our questions and explained everything that he found.
March 8, 2019
D.J.H.
Walworth, NY
Did a great job
March 2, 2019
N.M.
Henrietta, NY
Our inspector was professional, but I felt that the inspection and report could have been a little more thorough. There were a couple of places that I would have liked checked for moisture, but he either did not have the tool or felt that it would be unnecessary. Other home inspection reports we have had done have included price estimates for remediating issues found, but this one did not.
February 6, 2019
D.T.
Rochester, NY
Kevin is always through and polite. feel comfident in our new home for most part is safe and good..
January 31, 2019
T.G.J.
Rochester, NY
Love the 3 ring binder of information on your new house
January 18, 2019
S.F.
Rochester, NY
Exceptional service and a true learning experience as a first time home buyer.