Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   301 Reviews
451 Hungerford Drive Suite 119-314
Rockville, MD 20850
410-294-5199
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
S.G.
Halethorpe, MD
Informative and comprehensive.
May 14, 2019
J.D.S.
Washington, DC
May 7, 2019
Nicole Battaglia
Annapolis, MD
Very professional and informative.
April 13, 2019
Aj Bartlinski
Pasadena, MD
Very thorough
April 11, 2019
Gary & Joan Stanton
Woodstock, MD
Comprehensive and educational. Gregg covers all bases. He focuses on house issues that really matter while educating the home buyer about what should be known and understood before moving in. Gregg was more technically competent than inspectors I have employed in the past. When the inspection was completed, I knew what I was buying. Hire the best- Pillar To Post.
April 11, 2019
J.D.
Laurel, MD
Very thorough, courteous and efficient
April 10, 2019
Yilmaz Goktepe
Elkridge, MD
It was excelent and friendly.
April 9, 2019
Nicki Polk
Glen Burnie, MD
Greg was awesome.
April 9, 2019
N.R.
Baltimore, MD
Put me at ease. Open/clear communication.
April 9, 2019
Morrie & Jamie Clark
Edgewater, MD
It was a pleasure dealing with Greg. He made the whole process so easy and was very thorough. I would highly recommend the services of Pillar to Post!
April 9, 2019
Sean & Kira Gilmartin-Lowman
Glen Burnie, MD
Greg was very professional, thorough and informative!! I would recommend Pillar to Post to everyone!
April 2, 2019
Gabrielle & Mike Woods
Hampstead, MD
Greg was amazing ! He exceeded all expectations. He was on the roof, he thouroghly checked everything in the home. He was super friendly and he even came with a little carrying case with snacks and drinks. He went over everything and had answers to every question. He even gave a us a nice binder to organize all home related documents. I highly recommend Greg and will use him in the future.
March 26, 2019
Gerri & Karl Hoy
Glen Burnie, MD
Greg was thorough, knowledgeable and very nice. . Highly recommend.
March 14, 2019
J.G.
Ashton, MD
Your inspector was friendly, thorough and very professional.
March 13, 2019
Lauren Hughes
Catonsville, MD
Inspector was very thorough and took time to explain features or issues in the home.
March 13, 2019
Joe Humbertson
Ijamsville, MD
Our new home inspection was thorough and comprehensive. Greg took the time to explain all the systems, all the items on the recommended correction list and even the good things about the house. Pillar to Post would be my number one recommendation for a top quality home inspection.
March 13, 2019
Jeremy Fisher
Catonsville, MD
Very Thorough, very detailed, very explanatory.
March 13, 2019
B.T.L.S.
Pasadena, MD
Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
January 25, 2019
C.M.L.
Elkridge, MD
Gregg was very thorough with our new home inspection and made us aware of the things that required or will require attention in the future! He was kind enough to explain things to us as he went through his process and he discouraged us from doing unnecessary inspections that he did not think were needed based on what he saw, so he saved us from spending unnecessary money for something we actually did not need. We would recommend Gregg to anyone!
January 25, 2019
April & Paul Dunchie
Pikesville, MD
Greg gave us Great Service and outstanding customer service. He even went as far as giving us a presentation after his findings from his home inspection and made sure we knew as much about our future home as possible. We would 100 percent recommend the company. Thanks and great job, we appreciate you. Paul and April