Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   276 Reviews
451 Hungerford Drive Suite 119-314
Rockville, MD 20850
410-294-5199
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2019
J.G.
Ashton, MD
Your inspector was friendly, thorough and very professional.
March 13, 2019
Lauren Hughes
Catonsville, MD
Inspector was very thorough and took time to explain features or issues in the home.
March 13, 2019
Joe Humbertson
Ijamsville, MD
Our new home inspection was thorough and comprehensive. Greg took the time to explain all the systems, all the items on the recommended correction list and even the good things about the house. Pillar to Post would be my number one recommendation for a top quality home inspection.
March 13, 2019
Jeremy Fisher
Catonsville, MD
Very Thorough, very detailed, very explanatory.
March 13, 2019
B.T.L.S.
Pasadena, MD
Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
January 25, 2019
C.M.L.
Elkridge, MD
Gregg was very thorough with our new home inspection and made us aware of the things that required or will require attention in the future! He was kind enough to explain things to us as he went through his process and he discouraged us from doing unnecessary inspections that he did not think were needed based on what he saw, so he saved us from spending unnecessary money for something we actually did not need. We would recommend Gregg to anyone!
January 25, 2019
April & Paul Dunchie
Pikesville, MD
Greg gave us Great Service and outstanding customer service. He even went as far as giving us a presentation after his findings from his home inspection and made sure we knew as much about our future home as possible. We would 100 percent recommend the company. Thanks and great job, we appreciate you. Paul and April
January 25, 2019
Alison & Eric Flanigan
Clarksville, MD
It was a thorough and complete inspection to include photos of items found to be fixed and a review of all the notes and comments. It was also easy to schedule an appointment and super dependable. We appreciated the timely responses and package options.
January 24, 2019
R.A.M.H.
Sykesville, MD
Gregg Scruggs was the home inspector and he did a great job. He made sure we understood all the systems in our new home and was very thorough with his inspections. He also brought us some snacks to enjoy while he completed the inspection.
January 17, 2019
Laurie Craddock
Gwynn Oaks, MD
Greg was early for both of my appraisals. He was very friendly and explained everything he was looking for and how the appliances and all systems in the home worked. He gave me advise on life expectancy and maintenance.
January 17, 2019
J.S.
Brunswick, MD
Epitome of professional! Representative truly does work for you and makes sure you understand what he's doing and why.
January 17, 2019
C.C.
Laurel, MD
Very through report
January 11, 2019
J.T.N.
Catonsville, MD
Very thorough and great customer service.
January 11, 2019
Hemali & Indika Rajapakshe
Silver Spring, MD
Detailed. Easy to understand.
October 31, 2018
Micah Rufsvold
Baltimore, MD
Greg was a phenomenal person with whom to work. He was thorough, patient, and extremely kind. I felt more informed about the home I was buying but more prepared to be a home owner generally because of his clear and simple instructions about maintaining a home. Thank you so much!
October 28, 2018
S.A.H.
Potomac, MD
I emailed the specialist about a concern I had after the inspection and received no response. It seemed once he was paid he was not interested in engaging any further. Also, he misdiagnosed an issue with the humidifier which was working fine. Humidifiers will not work unless the heat is on. Overall he did a pretty thorough job, but I am disappointed with the lack of follow up on my question.
October 28, 2018
Josh & Dorcas Schindehette
Catonsville, MD
Greg was a fantastic inspector and patiently walked us through the whole process. We learned so much about home maintenance and we have the confidence to keep our new home in tip top shape!
October 26, 2018
Kevin Washington
Washington, DC
greg is awesome. professional, knowledgeable, thorough. his job is to find faults - and he does. but then he can also give guidance about solutions and degrees of seriousness so you can prioritize real issues over cosmetic fixes. and, there's service after the sale, with the ability to ask follow up questions and get further guidance. DEFINITELY worth the investment for peace of mind.
September 18, 2018
C.H.R.D.
Halethorpe, MD
Very professional and took the time to explain all of the details of the house during the walk through. Extremely happy with the inspection!!!
August 24, 2018
J.S.G.
Detour, MD
Greg was amazing. He did a great job of describing what was going on and what he was looking at.