Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1021 Reviews
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto, PA 18013
570-213-7850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
A.B.
Lake Ariel, PA
Joe was wonderful, informative and comprehensive. His findings clearly assisted us in our final decision. We were more than satisfied.
November 8, 2018
Jose Rivera
Blakeslee, PA
Thorough, clear, to the point & friendly. very informative & explanatory.
November 7, 2018
Phil George
Lake Harmony, PA
Very detailed, explained well, professional and courteous. My overall experience was great!!!
November 7, 2018
Tracy Berthel
Kunkletown, PA
Andrew was very professional, polite and thorough. He was patient in explaining things I didn't understand. Very detailed, I am very happy we hired this company. We chose not to buy the property due to all of the serious findings.
October 30, 2018
Carlos Bernard
East Stroudsburg, PA
The customer service was great .. everything was explained in detail by inspector outstanding
October 26, 2018
D.M.
Nazareth, PA
Phenomenal inspector. We have used twice and only more impressed each time with Andrews attention to detail. We won’t use anyone else.
October 23, 2018
Cindy Britland
Lake Ariel, PA
Promptness and flexibility with accommodating schedules. Knowledge of various areas of the home and requirements.
October 23, 2018
Basil Ginas
Pocono Pines, PA
The way everything was so documented and with photos showing troubled areas. Also how thorough the inspected was and how he answered all my questions.
October 19, 2018
Carolyn Grech
Hawley, PA
It's the second time in six months that we used Pillar to Post... Everything went very well both times.
October 15, 2018
P.D.E.S.E.D.
Kunkletown, PA
The representative that we use, Andrew Nyveldt responds to our needs in a timely manner.
October 12, 2018
Daniel Walko
Mount Bethel, PA
Andrew and Joe were extremely professional in inspecting the house I was interested in buying. As we went through the house they explained what they were looking for and answered all the questions I had regarding all of their findings and explained why anything they found was a potential issue. I felt more comfortable in making my decision after their inspection and water test.
October 9, 2018
Double Barrel Properties LLC
Drums, PA
It was great working with Pillar to Post. They were very timely, friendly and encouraged questions. My inspector was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the inspections. Reports were detailed and easy to understand.
October 6, 2018
Ashley Parkansky
Easton, PA
Andrew was very thorough and provided us an explanation of everything in lay-man’s terms. He was personable, friendly, and kept us involved throughout the 3 hour process. Would highly recommend to anyone! We are first time home buyers and he really did a great job!
October 5, 2018
Paula Canovas
Mount Pocono, PA
Joe was very thorough and explained what items need to be addressed in a understandable way. He was on time and very personable to all parties that were present. The report was sent super fast. Thanks very much!
October 5, 2018
A.P.
Kresgeville, PA
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. It also was able to be done sooner than I thought!
October 5, 2018
C.J.
Newfoundland, PA
Polite, fast and efficient.
September 29, 2018
A.P.
Pen Argyl, PA
Very thorough and efficient.
September 29, 2018
A.M.C.
Easton, PA
Incredibly reliable, professional, and honest. When points of contention occurred between a seller and me, Pillar to Post was there to provide an independent expert evaluation of what was wrong and what needed to be done.
September 28, 2018
L.Q.
Tobyhanna, PA
Very professional and thorough
September 28, 2018
N.B.
Taminent, PA
I like that I accuracy of there work