Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1220 Reviews
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto, PA 18013
570-213-7850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
Sasha Trussell
Thornhurst, PA
I trust Andrew implicitly and net his new partner who seems to know a lot Will have them inspect my next home
September 14, 2019
Karen McKeown
Nanticoke, PA
I am a repeat customer. Pillar to Post is prompt, professional and detailed- and available to discuss their reports.
September 12, 2019
M.Z.
Palmerton, PA
On the ball!
September 12, 2019
H.P.
Bethlehem, PA
Very good service. It was Detail thorough inspection. Very well explained each part of inspection
September 6, 2019
T.H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Thorough inspection. Sound advice.
September 3, 2019
A.F.
Jim Thorpe, PA
They accommodated the distance between us. We are moving from CA and they were every flexible in allowing my family members to show up for us
September 2, 2019
D.E.
Lake Ariel, PA
The inspection was thorough and the representative was polite and friendly. We were saved from purchasing a house that would have been a big mistake, would have cost us thousands of dollars to fix and might have been potentially dangerous to live in.
August 30, 2019
C.L.
Stroudsburg, PA
Very comprehensive and complete and very business-like and personable.
August 29, 2019
J.F.
Effort, PA
Explained everything as they went. Very courteous and professional.
August 27, 2019
Rad Wojtowicz
East Stroudsburg, PA
Great service, thank you
August 27, 2019
Jacqueline Schenkel
Blakeslee, PA
Very thorough. Explained in simple terms to understand. Very friendly. And just overall a welcoming personality to make customers feel comfortable
August 26, 2019
Adrienne Hill
Lake Harmony, PA
A few things: I am very timely and Joe was there when I arrived. Joe was personable and answered every question I had.
August 22, 2019
J.L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Joe Steo was very good and explained everything. Very professional and helpful
August 21, 2019
N.F.
Bethlehem, PA
Andrew was professional and provided information of our home inspection thoroughly and easy to understand. Answered all questions and provided very detailed information.
August 21, 2019
S.V.
Allentown, PA
Professional and narrow down all concern and questions
August 15, 2019
Miguel Arroyo
East Stroudsburg, PA
Quick service, concise report.
August 9, 2019
A.C.
Easton, PA
Great people. Great work. Great price. Thank you
August 7, 2019
Zorina Fredrick
East Stroudsburg, PA
Joe was very professional, and he did his job effectively. Thank you Pillar to Post.
August 7, 2019
Kadedra Jackson-Reyes
East Stroudsburg, PA
They were very thorough. Joe explained everything the process before he started and everything after. He also recommended ways to fix the findings.
August 1, 2019
Kaitlyn Ela
Dingmans Ferry, PA
I am greatly appreciative that Andrew drove out to the property interest of mine, turns out the sellers are willing to make most repairs that we requested and we now have a signed contract! I am lucky to know such a credible and trustworthy company. Highly recommended and will keep Pillar to Post in mind for the future.