Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1084 Reviews
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto, PA 18013
570-213-7850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
M.L.
East Stroudsburg, PA
My realtor
March 20, 2019
K.T.
Saylorsburg, PA
Very thorough. Found all the issues with a home.
March 18, 2019
A.G.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Very professionally done,
March 16, 2019
Eric Gwozda
Easton, PA
Communication has always been very good and the report is sent quickly after the inspection.
March 16, 2019
A.W.
Easton, PA
Andrew was professional, nice, and welcoming. Great guy to talk to. Also, he was thorough and explained the whole process to me which was great since it was all very new to me!
March 14, 2019
W.B.
Pocono Lake, PA
Very thorough and very helpful explaining each issue. Would highly recommend.
March 13, 2019
J.F.
Bushkill, PA
The office was very accomodating regarding scheduling and rescheduling my home inspection. Obviously they are familiar with and accepting of the back and forth that goes with real estate transactions, and were very patient and flexible to help me set up the inspection for the date I needed. Joe had no problem at all with me going through the entire house with him, educating me about what we were looking at, and answering all my questions. It was a THOROUGH inspection in which I felt I knew the house inside and out by the time we were done.I am very grateful for the time spent above and beyond. He even went back after he'd picked up the radon reader to check the septic tank, because the seller did not have the lid unearthed for the day of the inspection. I felt confident about buying the house, knowing what I was getting myself into. However, I wound up walking away, as the seller was not willing to adjust the price based on extensive repairs needed to stem existing and future water damage from both roof and basement issues, along with other issues revealed that I would not have been able to identify on my own. The inspection was worth every penny to me, and I plan to use them for the next house I seriously consider purchasing.
March 11, 2019
Susan Pursel
Albrightsville, PA
Very informative, took his time and explained everything and answered all our questions. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
March 6, 2019
Vincent Staebler
East Stroudsburg, PA
Best services available! Both ladies in the office went above and beyond, including keeping in contact on a Sunday to set up and confirm my appointment for Monday, during a snow storm. Super satisfied with all of their help. Andrew was my inspector, and all I can say is wow! Went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. He definitely checked everything possible with a fine toothed comb! Even redrafted our agreement to save me money and be honest with me! Beyond satisfied with Pillar to Post.
March 5, 2019
Nicholas Szmodis
Easton, PA
Very professional and thorough. This is our third time using them and we are always VERY satisfied.
March 5, 2019
Kasey Beck
Easton, PA
Very professional and thorough.
February 28, 2019
Claire Bruch
Easton, PA
Andrew is fantastic. He's great at explaining things so you can understand them. Extremely thorough & knowledgeable.
February 6, 2019
B.Q.
Long Pond, PA
knowledgeable and very professional. Answered all questions
January 29, 2019
M.M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Joe was very knowledgeable and thorough!
January 24, 2019
R.Z.
Tobyhanna, PA
Honesty & patience
January 23, 2019
Stephanie Carlson
East Bangor, PA
The quick response time and quick scheduling.
January 15, 2019
Thomas Kelly
Whitehall, PA
Andrew was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I made sure to take my realtor's advice, and was glad I did! This company does such a thorough job, I would highly suggest using their services exclusively! Highly recommended.
January 11, 2019
M.C.
Long Pond, PA
Andrew was so nice and explained everything very thoroughly and repeated it when I got confused. Thanks so much!
December 29, 2018
John Gallego
Easton, PA
Was very easy to understand therefore giving me information to make the right decisions with my home purchase. Thank you will definitely use you guys in the future
December 29, 2018
T.L.
Forks, PA
Very thorough. Educated me on things about the house. I loved that. Very interesting and helpful.