Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   929 Reviews
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto, PA 18013
570-213-7850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2018
O.P.
Palmer, PA
Professionally done...
July 11, 2018
L.L.
Easton, PA
quick available appointments and cordial employees
July 11, 2018
K.R.
Easton, PA
My inspection was very thorough and Andrew answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand.
July 11, 2018
V.C.
Bath, PA
Very thorough services, professional
July 11, 2018
Karen Agersborg
Easton, PA
Great friendly service with a personal touch. I was able to call the appraiser after ( several days) when I had questions. Karen Agersborg
July 10, 2018
A.C.
Pittston, PA
Very thorough. Great people skills. Answered any and all questions we had.
July 10, 2018
Amr Abbady
Northampton, PA
Andrew was a very through inspector. He was very knowledgeable and took the extra time to explain various things to us about the home. Pillar to Post services were good all around from the scheduling to the report. Would recommend to my friends.
July 4, 2018
Alicia DeLong
Sciota, PA
Prompt efficient . I was amazed by Joe his organized plan wth photos he knew exactly what he was looking for. Very professional. Alicia DeLong
July 4, 2018
Sylese Bagley
East Stroudsburg, PA
Andrew and Joe are very professional and very knowledgeable. Trust me, you want them to inspect your home to be. They’re honest and upfront with any issues at hand. I recommend them to anyone who wants quality and thorough inspections.
July 3, 2018
Edward Kelly
Saylorsburg, PA
Very friendly and on point
June 23, 2018
S.R.
Bethlehem, PA
Quick and. ACCURATE.
June 20, 2018
B.H.
Center Valley, PA
Very thorough inspection, including not only items needing to be addressed immediately/near future, but also including suggestions on how to maintain the home. On time, knowledgeable and friendly inspector.
June 20, 2018
S.S.
Easton, PA
Professionalism
June 20, 2018
K.N.
Bushkill, PA
Our inspector was extremely thorough and took his time.
June 19, 2018
M.R.
Tobyhanna, PA
Clear and concise detailed instructions
June 19, 2018
M.Y.
Easton, PA
Fast and available
June 19, 2018
A.M.
Walnutport, PA
Pillar to post did a very through inspection and made sure i understood what the inspector was doing throughout the entire inspection. The inspector answered all my questions he was also knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be recommending pillar to post to anyone i know needing a home inspection.
June 13, 2018
Steve Courtright
Easton, PA
COMPREHENSIVE WITH EXCELLENT FOLLOWUP IF QUESTIONS ARISE.
June 13, 2018
Ed Bearby
Palmer, PA
Friendly, courteous, prompt and on time.
June 6, 2018
A.R.
Pen Argyl, PA
Joe Steo was very knowledgeable and thourough.