Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   51 Reviews
5348 Mill Stream Drive
Saint Cloud, Florida 34771

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
E.C.
Kissimmee, FL
Very professional ,thorough and for friendly.
April 19, 2017
J.D.R.
Orlando, FL
I like how friendly he was a d he let me know e everything he was doing or about to do and if i didnt understand something he would explain it so i could..
March 17, 2017
S.W.
Winter Park, FL
Professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful explaining findings.
February 10, 2017
C.K.
Kissimmee, FL
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with the inspection. They checked so many details and explained the equipment that was being used. They went over each inspection point with me and answered my questions. They are very professional as well.
February 7, 2017
C.B.
Groveland, FL
The inspector was very personable and extremely thorough. we felt very confident that we made the right choice in choosing Pillar To Post to do our home inspection.
December 23, 2016
S.P.
Saint Cloud, FL
Pleasant Customer Service
December 1, 2016
J.N.
Orlando, FL
The inspection services were extremely thorough and provided detailed reports beyond my expectations. In addition all of the follow up messages were informative and edifying, as well as useful.
October 25, 2016
M.S.
Harmony, FL
Took the time and did it right
October 14, 2016
M.R.
Kissimmee, FL
Your professioanalism throughout the process
September 14, 2016
Rodney Lees
St Cloud, FL
Timely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
August 31, 2016
Ricardo Browne
Kissimmee, FL
The quality of the report is very good, very much detailed. Communication also flows very well.
August 22, 2016
J.G.D.
Saint Cloud, FL
Everything
August 2, 2016
M.L.W.
Lakeland, FL
Everything, especially like the printed reports and detailed descriptions of problem areas with suggested repairs
June 20, 2016
Jim Vigil
Lakeland, FL
I received professional service from start to finish
June 13, 2016
K.M.
Saint Cloud, FL
Very pleasant and through process.
May 24, 2016
Ken Tobin
Windermere, FL
My Inspector had exceptional knowledge in his role. He conducted the inspection with precision and provided me with information on my future home. The above and beyond was making notes of not problems now but potential problems that I should keep an eye on. This to me will help not only in my immediate purchase but also in my ongoing future in my new home.
May 20, 2016
D.G.
Orlando, FL
Bryan was knowledgeable and quick to respond. He was thorough and gave a very detailed review of the report.
May 14, 2016
K.K.
St. Cloud, FL
Service was quick, quality work.
May 3, 2016
Michael & Amanda Gilmer
Winter Park, FL
Brian was great to work with and clearly explained what he uncovered
April 30, 2016
E.C.J.
Celebration, FL
Very professional. Congratulations, Mr. Kelemen.