Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
5348 Mill Stream Drive
Saint Cloud, Florida 34771
321-895-5019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 11, 2018
Jessica Brewer
Saint Cloud, FL
Bryan is very nice, professional, and thorough. He made sure u completely understood what was going on and was very helpful.
June 27, 2018
William Brooks
Saint Cloud, FL
Bryan has always been prompt, business like, and thorough in his inspections. He takes the time to explain what he finds, and offers helpful tips to help us get the full enjoyment out of our new home.
June 27, 2018
Susan Brinkly
Orlando, FL
Brian checked everything, gave us peace of mind
May 2, 2018
K.M.
Tampa, FL
It was thorough and he gave us a detailed report
May 1, 2018
D.B.
Deltona, FL
Knowledgable and very easy to talk to
April 4, 2018
Richard Martin
Saint Cloud, FL
No detail was missed no matter how small it was. Very professional and knowledgeable.
February 13, 2018
A.S.
Saint Cloud, FL
I would highly recommend Bryan Kelemen from Pillar to Post Home Inspectors. He is very professional, thorough, and extremely helpful. I will certainly reach back out to Pillar to Post if I need any additional inspections in the future.
February 6, 2018
S.P.
Leesburg, FL
Inspector was very helpful, quick and pleasate to deal with. Would do business again with piller to post
February 6, 2018
V.H.
Lake Wales, FL
Thorough, profestional and organised.
January 10, 2018
C.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Great job from Bryan, professional and very nice, he explains everything clearly. Of course I could recommend you!!
November 4, 2017
C.G.
Harmony, FL
Friendly and flexible
November 3, 2017
G.A.
Saint Cloud, FL
Bryan made the experience really fun and interactive. Super professional and very informative. I highly recommend him.
October 26, 2017
A.M.B.
Saint Cloud, FL
I have purchased five houses and had each house professionally inspected. Not one of the inspections were as thorough and pleasant as the one that I just had with Bryan Kelemen from Pillar to Post. He was there when I got there and explained what he was planning to cover. In addition, he encouraged me to ask questions along the way. He was very knowledgeable about everything that he was inspecting. He also knows how to explain things in a way that make sense to future homeowners. I will hire Bryan for any of my future inspection needs and will happily recommend him to anyone that is looking for a quality inspection!
October 13, 2017
H.L.
Orlando, FL
Fast, efficient, and Brian was nice enough to review the inspection with me.
September 29, 2017
A.L.
Lakeland, FL
awesome job
September 15, 2017
J.B.M.
Poinciana, FL
Professionalism and constant communication with the inspector. Quick and professional delivery of report. Detailed and well presented Report.
August 19, 2017
C.O.C.
Saint Cloud, FL
Great service!! Very professional!! Bryan was my inspector!! Will strongly recommend to anyone!!
August 11, 2017
S.S.
Apopka, FL
Very thorough home inspection. Bryan was very knowledgeable and communicated before, during and after the inspection.
July 29, 2017
J.F.A.
Kissimmee, FL
I was in ny when the house was inspected the information was forwarded to me in a timely fashion conversation was in detailed and who definitely recommend to other pepole
July 7, 2017
G.T.
Saint Cloud, FL
You service is great and very thorough. especially Mr. Bryan Kelemen.