Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   60 Reviews
5348 Mill Stream Drive
Saint Cloud, Florida 34771
321-895-5019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
J.B.M.
Poinciana, FL
Professionalism and constant communication with the inspector. Quick and professional delivery of report. Detailed and well presented Report.
August 19, 2017
C.O.C.
Saint Cloud, FL
Great service!! Very professional!! Bryan was my inspector!! Will strongly recommend to anyone!!
August 11, 2017
S.S.
Apopka, FL
Very thorough home inspection. Bryan was very knowledgeable and communicated before, during and after the inspection.
July 29, 2017
J.F.A.
Kissimmee, FL
I was in ny when the house was inspected the information was forwarded to me in a timely fashion conversation was in detailed and who definitely recommend to other pepole
July 7, 2017
G.T.
Saint Cloud, FL
You service is great and very thorough. especially Mr. Bryan Kelemen.
May 10, 2017
E.C.
Kissimmee, FL
Very professional ,thorough and for friendly.
April 19, 2017
J.D.R.
Orlando, FL
I like how friendly he was a d he let me know e everything he was doing or about to do and if i didnt understand something he would explain it so i could..
March 17, 2017
S.W.
Winter Park, FL
Professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful explaining findings.
February 10, 2017
C.K.
Kissimmee, FL
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with the inspection. They checked so many details and explained the equipment that was being used. They went over each inspection point with me and answered my questions. They are very professional as well.
February 7, 2017
C.B.
Groveland, FL
The inspector was very personable and extremely thorough. we felt very confident that we made the right choice in choosing Pillar To Post to do our home inspection.
December 23, 2016
S.P.
Saint Cloud, FL
Pleasant Customer Service
December 1, 2016
J.N.
Orlando, FL
The inspection services were extremely thorough and provided detailed reports beyond my expectations. In addition all of the follow up messages were informative and edifying, as well as useful.
October 25, 2016
M.S.
Harmony, FL
Took the time and did it right
October 14, 2016
M.R.
Kissimmee, FL
Your professioanalism throughout the process
September 14, 2016
Rodney Lees
St Cloud, FL
Timely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
August 31, 2016
Ricardo Browne
Kissimmee, FL
The quality of the report is very good, very much detailed. Communication also flows very well.
August 22, 2016
J.G.D.
Saint Cloud, FL
Everything
August 2, 2016
M.L.W.
Lakeland, FL
Everything, especially like the printed reports and detailed descriptions of problem areas with suggested repairs
June 20, 2016
Jim Vigil
Lakeland, FL
I received professional service from start to finish
June 13, 2016
K.M.
Saint Cloud, FL
Very pleasant and through process.