Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   505 Reviews
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis, MO 63126
314-966-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Morgan Morris
Saint Louis, MO
Very personable workers. Explained concepts well in a manner that was easy to understand.
April 10, 2019
Jeremy Krueger
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin was great for my home inspection, I was able to book an appointment the day after I called and he arrived on time and in a great mood which helped the whole process go very smoothly. He explained everything with detail and offered multiple suggestions on how to make little fixes here and there. He also came back the next day when it wasn't raining to inspect the roof for me, something he did not have to do, which is another reason why I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a solid inspection in the St. Louis area! I love the binder and printed out report that they give on the spot after the inspection is finished also as it's full of pictures and descriptions of what needs to be worked on, thanks again!
April 9, 2019
Matt Kluba
St. Louis, MO
Kevin was professional and very thorough. He explained all issues clearly and helped with cost estimates of some items which was a big help in closing on the house. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
March 31, 2019
R.W.
University City, MO
I really appreciated the professionalism of the inspector especially taking the time to answer any questions I had.
March 30, 2019
Charles Walker
Saint Louis, MO
The service was thorough, professional and honest work. We’ve used you before and this was an even better experience. Kevin was great to work with.
March 29, 2019
B.B.
St. Louis, MO
Kevin is very thorough and does a wonderful job. This is the second house we have had him evaluate for us. We also recommend him to others we know that are purchasing homes.
March 14, 2019
J.P.
Florissant, MO
Very truro. Great phone explanations
March 13, 2019
C.G.
St. Louis, MO
Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.
March 13, 2019
J.L.
Hillsboro, MO
Friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and on time. Guy was 30 minutes early.
March 13, 2019
Amanda Garavet
Maryland Heights, MO
Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and helpful! He was super nice, polite, and respectful. I enjoyed having him do our inspection. His report was very thorough.
February 19, 2019
Scott Johnston
Saint Louis, MO
Great to have an inspector with an architecture background. Kevin explained everything well and was very helpful in pointing out things to worry about and things that were noted, but not as important. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.
February 19, 2019
Dave Kniepkamp
Saint Louis, MO
The thoroughness, honesty and snacks!
February 5, 2019
Minini Numbere & Homayemem Weli
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin was very professional and courteous. He was also very thorough. I would recommend.
January 24, 2019
C.B.
Saint Charles, MO
Everything.. they were very professional and very knowledgeable.
January 22, 2019
D.M.
Saint Louis, MO
Great inspection Well mannered and respectful to clients
January 19, 2019
Andrew Kellerman
Arnold, MO
The inspector was very thorough and explained every aspect of the inspection. I would recommend using Pillar and Post for all of your home inspection needs.
January 17, 2019
K.S.
Clayton, MO
Great job~
January 16, 2019
James Fowler
Saint Louis, MO
Personable, and took the time to not only find the detailed issues with the home, but to explain in detail in person. There was at no time a rushed feeling to finish quickly. The quality of service far exceeded all of the other home inspections I've paid to have done in the past. Would highly recommend!
January 15, 2019
T.R.K.
High Ridge, MO
courteous, efficient, effective
January 15, 2019
Robert Salamone
Bonne Terre, MO
Very professional and thorough service. Kevin took the time to explain issues and concerns so we understood the process and his findings.