Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   370 Reviews
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis, MO 63126
314-966-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
A.P.
St. Louis, MO
Kevin really went above our expectations, explaining issues that were not currently there, but that are showing [possible signs, so to keep an eye out. If not for Kevin and his experience that he brings, I would never of thought to remotely even begin to think of half of the things he mentioned. Very honest and detailed. Thank you, Kevin
November 8, 2017
A.I.
Saint Louis, MO
From start to finish, everything went according to plan. The inspector was on time, very informative, and very professional. Throughout the inspection I came up with several questions and the inspector quickly and knowledgeably answered all of them for me, I was especially appreciative for that. I also liked how on my initial phone call, I was informed of different options with different prices. They were easy to understand and the prices were Justified. I was impressed with the amount of detail that went into the inspection and the binder that included a printed inspection accompanied with clear pictures. I will be referring back to that binder as a checklist for my own improvements to the property. I was very satisfied and because of the inspectors knowledge of a faulty and outdated circuit breaker panel, I was saved hundreds of dollars and a potentially dangerous situation.
November 1, 2017
B.G.H.
De Soto, MO
The thoroughness of the inspection and print service.
October 31, 2017
C.C.
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin was a good inspector and we were satisfied with the work he did for us!
September 27, 2017
B.D.
Saint Louis, MO
Very professional & thorough but also easily understandable.
September 27, 2017
S.W.
Fenton, MO
I thought the inspection was very complete and thorough. I liked the professionalism which included knowledge of home building, codes, and maintenance suggestions. The binder given will be a valuable help for maintaining my new home.
September 27, 2017
T.F.
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin Vescovo was great to work with. he was very professional and had my best interest in mind as the buyer of the home. He had to make multiple trips due to reasons outside of my control but was glad to do so and did an excellent job. The attention to detail is very much appreciated and valued.
September 26, 2017
F.A.
St. Louis, MO
The availability that my inspector Kevin offered me along with the detailed description he gave me over the phone so I understood the report.
September 9, 2017
D.P.
Chesterfield, MO
Very informative and positive home inspection experience. Kevin Vescovo was extremely professional and showed great attention to detail during the inspection. He did considerable teaching along the way and was impressively knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Kevin and Pillar to Post Home Inspectors!
August 29, 2017
M.B.
St Louis, MO
Kevin was very professional and thorough in how he completed our building inspection. Highly recommended!
July 28, 2017
B.M.B.
Saint Louis, MO
Very professional
July 26, 2017
J.U.
Festus, MO
the was of your knowledge and able tp explain simply and thouroughly.I
July 22, 2017
B.B.
Eureka, MO
Kevin was awesome! He was able to meet my deadline and get the inspection done. He answered all my questions and even explained things about other inspections that he was no doing. He made great recommendations and was a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.
July 21, 2017
J.M.C.
St Louis, MO
Kevin was quick to respond and explained the inspection findings in a manner I understood.
July 1, 2017
J.Z.
Imperial, MO
Very friendly and informative. He left no stone unturned.
June 25, 2017
C.B.
St. Louis, MO
The inspector Kevin was knowledgeable, informative, and professional.
June 23, 2017
B.B.
Saint Louis, MO
Very friendly and knowledgeable provided great information !
June 20, 2017
J.K.S.
Fletcher, MO
Prompt. Friendly. Ready to help. Informative. Knowledgeable. Thorough. Excellent presentation. Excellent inspection report, with excellent delivery. I felt like Pillar to Post had my best interest in mind. They gave me the impression they weren't there just to do a job, they were there to do a job for ME, and a job they enjoy doing and care about. Bottom line, Pillar to Post has given us the peace of mind we needed while buying our next home, and it was worth every penny. Thank you, Pillar to Post!
June 14, 2017
E.P.
Imperial, MO
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, communicative. Provided recommendations. Thought of customers' needs -- provided water and snacks. I didn't realize that it would take as long as it did and hadn't brought anything. Very satisfied with the way the coordinated with the sewer team and made it easy on me.
June 14, 2017
A.B.
Saint Louis, MO
Professionalism!!!