Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   450 Reviews
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis, MO 63126
314-966-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2018
Julie Bernstein
Ballwin, MO
Kevin did a great job for us! He was very prompt and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone.
September 26, 2018
M.O.
Saint Louis, MO
This is my first major purchase on my own. Kevin explained everything so I didn’t feel like I was overwhelmed or confused. I learned a whole lot about what is considered compliant to the Codes. I would recommend anyone using Pillar to Post for their home inspections, especially if you’re like me and don’t exactly know what things to consider as major problems.
September 16, 2018
Sarah Bishop
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin was very nice and knowledgeable about every question we asked. He was very detailed in his investigation of our home. I would use this company again in the future and recommend them to anyone getting an inspection.
September 12, 2018
P.M.
Maplewood, MO
Kevin was super nice and patient and took the time to explain his findings.
September 12, 2018
Emily James
Saint Louis, MO
Such an awesome inspection experience! Kevin's personality was fabulous. He had great referrals and was super thorough. Knew things I would never have thought to ask. I would suggest anyone needing a home inspection contact him.
August 19, 2018
L.Z.
Saint Louis, MO
I liked all the pointers I received about upkeep of the house ( that were included in my report.
August 17, 2018
C.B.
Manchester, MO
Very prompt and courteous
August 3, 2018
Jon Bogle
Saint Louis, MO
The excellent advice and a great amount of knowledge. Thanks so much for your help!
August 1, 2018
Christina Robles
Arnold, MO
Very thorough inspection
July 27, 2018
Annette Steurer
Wildwood, MO
Inspector took his time and was very thorough.
July 27, 2018
S.P.
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin was great. Very thorough and took time to explain everything. I’d definitely use him again.
July 19, 2018
K.F.
Saint Louis, MO
Professional, friendly, efficient
July 17, 2018
Lori A. Wilkerson
Saint Louis, MO
Kevin went above and beyond. He explained everything to me, in a way that I would understand. I will absolutely recommend him. He was very nice and very knowledgeable.
July 14, 2018
Katherine Braun
St Louis, MO
Kevin was the best! Kept us informed on every aspect of his inspection. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Love the binder that was put together for us as well. Will definitely recommend him to anyone that needs this device.
July 11, 2018
Bob Hughes
Imperial, MO
Prompt, informative, polite, clean and knowledgeable.
July 10, 2018
H.K.
Saint Charles, MO
Professional & thoughough
July 3, 2018
Carla Granderson
St Louis, MO
Overall we were satisfied with the service that was provided us. Thanks
July 3, 2018
C.M.
Maryland Heights, MO
Very detailed report!
June 22, 2018
J.A.M.F.
St. Louis, MO
Everything went fine with our inspection
June 22, 2018
Donna Jaegers
St. Louis, MO
Kevin was very thorough and happy to answer questions and point out things during the inspection.