Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1357 Reviews
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
727-423-7574
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
A.S.
St Petersburg, FL
Very Professional, well thought out recommendations. I received my report the same day as inspection with pictures and offer to answer any questions afterwards. I did have a question later that night and email was answered within an hour! Dan is the best, much appreciated.
November 15, 2017
D.R.I.
New Port Richey, FL
Fast and very informative
November 14, 2017
J.R.L.
St Petersburg, FL
Very thorough!
November 14, 2017
J.T.A.W.M.
St Petersburg, FL
Dan Gregorio is the best, very thorough precise and informative. He doesn't miss any details It was a pleasure working with him
November 1, 2017
J.A.K.T.
St Petersburg, FL
Fast and thorough. Great job.
October 31, 2017
B.W.
St Petersburg, FL
Thank you! Excellent job - A real through inspection. That's what we all need before purchasing a home.
October 25, 2017
Y.F.
Seminole, FL
Very informative
October 20, 2017
L.B.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Honest and thorough inspection. Quick and reliable. Would definitely recommend!
October 13, 2017
W.I.C.
Tampa, FL
October 6, 2017
P.A.A.C.H.
Clearwater, FL
On time.
September 30, 2017
E.O.
Pinellas Park, FL
Great job! On time, very thorough, great paper presentation .
September 29, 2017
H.A.P.T.
Seminole, FL
Very thorough and detailed inspection, excellent communication and professional demeanor.
September 28, 2017
W.T.
Largo, FL
Friendly trustworthy did a great job emailed the appraisal and the bill just like the old-time American handshake. I love businesses like this thanks Dan
September 12, 2017
R.P.L.L.
Largo, FL
Dan is very knowledgeable and through. I had 3 inspections so far.
September 1, 2017
J.W.
Bradenton, FL
He was very thorough and very detailed. I felt very secure with the inspection. He also had a great personality.
August 29, 2017
S.D.
Clearwater, FL
Extremely thorough and explanations throughout the entire process!
August 23, 2017
J.S.
Tampa, FL
Dan Gregorio is a true professional and a master in his field. He is very thorough and detail oriented. He has tips and information of all aspects of a home. This is the second time I used him in 2 years and will use in the future. Highly recommended!
August 19, 2017
K.J.
Gulfport, FL
Very thorough. Walks you through each room and problem area. Provides very clear explanations about issues and what's needed. Flexible with schedule. Rapid turn-around; received report only hours after inspection. Report is very clear and easy to read. Lots of photos help explain problems. Would definitely hire again.
August 16, 2017
B.M.
St Petersburg, FL
Dan was very professional and explained everything completely
August 16, 2017
L.M.
St Pete Beach, FL
Dan was thorough and quick to respond with our questions. We are far from the home and he set our minds at ease.