Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1299 Reviews
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
7277850373
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
P.C.
St Petersburg, FL
The appointment was made right away and the report is very detailed for anyone to understand. The price was very reasonable and the inspector answered all my questions. Thank you Pillar to Post
June 16, 2017
J.O.
Clearwater, FL
Great job
June 16, 2017
A.D.
Seminole, FL
Most thorough housing inspection I've had
June 16, 2017
J.S.
St Petersburg, FL
Dan is great! On time, professional, explains, welcomes questions and takes time to talk too. Always have our documents the same day which is exceptional service, thanks again Dan
June 14, 2017
K.K.
St Petersburg, FL
Thank you for being prompt and following through on what you said. Appreciate the service
June 14, 2017
J.M.
Treasure Island, FL
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
June 13, 2017
L.A.R.P.
Treasure Island, FL
LOVED Dan. He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very informative.
June 10, 2017
C.L.
Gulfport, FL
On time, efficient, friendly
June 9, 2017
K.G.C.
St Petersburg, FL
Dan is such a professional and so thorough. He also took time to to explain everything in layman's terms. I appreciated him going over and beyond to make the experience easy.
June 8, 2017
R.D.
St Petersburg, FL
Dan was very customer service oriented and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
June 6, 2017
F.S.
Redington Shores, FL
Dan Gregorio did a fantastic job on my home inspection. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.
June 4, 2017
M.C.K.
Palm Harbor, FL
Dan was very thorough and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.
May 31, 2017
R.R.
Odessa, FL
Excellent
May 30, 2017
K.G.
Clearwater, FL
Very through and informative. Love the immediate feedback and helpful guidance.
May 30, 2017
A.A.R.A.
Odessa, FL
good expereince
May 26, 2017
D.S.
Treasure Island, FL
Very thorough inspection and report was provided the same day!
May 24, 2017
K.A.J.P.
Pinellas Park, FL
Dan was extremly knowledgable and passionate about his work. We are confident about the safety of our future home! Thank you Dan!
May 24, 2017
T.S.
South Pasadena, FL
Quick, polite, realistic and honest. Very much appreciate your service.
May 18, 2017
S.H.
St Petersburg, FL
After contacting Pillar to Post, arrangements were made immediately for the inspection to be done. The inspection was very thorough & report given was understandable.
May 17, 2017
M.B.
Redington Shores, FL
The service was prompt, very thorough and very professional.