Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1546 Reviews
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
727-423-7574
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
Jesse Heredia
St Petersburg, FL
Prompt service, very thorough and everything explained in detail regarding the report. good idea to present the tabbed folder to hold all the associated documents as well as future tracking documents
November 14, 2018
Cathy Mongole
Seminole, FL
I like how you reviewed everything with me before you left. I didn't have to wait until the evening to find out the results. I love the notebook to put the information in for my condo purchase. Thank you for your services
November 10, 2018
T.A.
Clearwater, FL
Very thorough
November 7, 2018
William Stamp
Madeira Beach, FL
Dan was very quick to get back to me and very flexible scheduling. Courteous and the report was comprehensive.
November 1, 2018
A.K.
Seminole, FL
Get things done in a timely manner!
October 26, 2018
D.A.
St Petersburg, FL
The honesty and care!
October 20, 2018
G.A.F.R.
St Petersburg, FL
The friendly service we received from Jim Grier.
October 20, 2018
G.A.
Treasure Island, FL
Very quick and easy to work with
October 12, 2018
Wendy Menendez and Jaime Tojeiro
St Petersburg, FL
T Fast response, very accurate and detailed, provides important information needed to make an informed decision for our purchase
October 12, 2018
Leah Braswell
St Petersburg, FL
Dan and Jerry were very thorough. They both did an awesome job.
September 30, 2018
Greg and Cynthia Dumont
Palm Harbor, FL
Dan Gregorio is awesome! We've used him about 3 times and he is always extremely thorough, very pleasant and professional. He really knows his stuff!
September 27, 2018
Shannon Patrick
St Petersburg, FL
The home inspection was thorough and the findings were clearly organized.
September 25, 2018
Sherri Pellack
Seminole, FL
Hello, Dan Gregorio is awesome. He was referred to me by a friend and said he was very through. Agreed, Dan was through and saved me some money with my inspection. He pointed out little things to fix just as a recommendation and maintenance plans. I highly recommend Dan to complete your home inspection. Thanks, Sherri
September 25, 2018
Izabella Avramovic
St Petersburg, FL
Dan is an amazing guy, very detail oriented and true professional. He really did great job. I highly recommend him. If and when I'm ready for another property I for certain know who to reach for property inspection. Dan, thanks for everything.
September 24, 2018
K.K.
Gulfport, FL
Prompt, great communicator, very thorough, easy to read and understand report
September 22, 2018
T.J.
Palm Harbor, FL
Prompt, professional with integrity
September 20, 2018
Alan Butler
St Petersburg, FL
Dan is Great, my 2nd inspection with Dan and I wouldn't call anyone else!
September 19, 2018
Willie and Diane Martinez
Tampa, FL
Dan is an excellent home inspector, we were very satisfied with his prompt response, attention to detail and thorough process. He took time to explain his observations in detail and was very professional. Excellent home inspection service!
September 17, 2018
Shankar Akula
St Petersburg, FL
Dan has been phenomenal at what he does and is a real professional. Giving me all the details of every nook and corner for the property made me realize the facts of what my investment is worth. From being on time for the inspection and going above and beyond is exceptional. Thank you Dan for your time and I truly appreciate it, also will recommend for any friends and family in if the are in need inspection.
September 7, 2018
Van and Virginia Tran
Palm Harbor, FL
Dan was very thorough and informative providing insight throughout the inspection as well as answering all our questions.