Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1594 Reviews
1080 118th Terrace North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
727-423-7574
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
Jim Weistroffer
St Petersburg, FL
Dan is both professional and pleasant to work with. What is more important is the depth and accuracy of his inspections.
April 19, 2019
M.R.
St Petersburg, FL
Very thorough, and professional.
April 11, 2019
K.L.
Tierra Verde, FL
Very easy to use.
April 9, 2019
A.F.
Seminole, FL
Fast, efficient and thorough inspection report. Very professional. Quick report issued.
April 6, 2019
Jim and Denise Page
South Pasadena, FL
Very professional and thorough.Explained findings in simplistic terms for us to fully understand. Top of the line company look no further for your Home Inspection.
April 6, 2019
J.A.M.D.
St Petersburg, FL
On time and professionalism
April 6, 2019
C.A.J.A.
Treasure Island, FL
Emphasis on what needs to be seriously considered and needs to be eventually repaired. Written report available in less than 24 hours.
April 5, 2019
Chuck Anderson
St Petersburg, FL
Always thorough, efficient, and exact. I great help on my new property purchase. Always love dealing with Dan Gregario.
April 5, 2019
A.G.
St Petersburg, FL
Phenomenal service, worth the money, great report
March 29, 2019
Patsy Beyer
St Petersburg, FL
Dan accommodated my short inspection period and fit my project into his Sunday morning. He did an outstanding job and returned the inspection report to me within several hours. I would highly recommend Dan and his company.
March 29, 2019
D.S.
St Petersburg, FL
Quick. Thorough. Professional. Reasonable.
March 15, 2019
K.B.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Prompt, thorough
March 15, 2019
Arthur and Joanne Kostrzewa
Seminole, FL
We live in Buffalo New York and are purchasing a condominium in Florida and I was very impressed with how quickly my inspection was done very professionally. Kudos to Pillar to Post and Dan for a great job. Joanne and Arthur K.
March 15, 2019
M.H.
St Pete Beach, FL
Honest thorough and professionally done One of the best inspections I have had
March 10, 2019
Ronald Pond
Largo, FL
Our Inspector Dan Gregorio Is "THE BEST". This has been our 3rd inspection with Dan. I feel It's not always as much the company as it is the person who's hands who are on the work, that's why Dan makes all the difference and is the best endorsement Pillar To Post could ever hope to have. What more can I say. Thank You Dan. Ronald Pond
March 8, 2019
Christian Hays
Palm Harbor, FL
Professional,attention to all details, client-centric.
March 8, 2019
Mary A McCarthy
St Petersburg, FL
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable. Excellent service!
March 6, 2019
James Mcdonagh
St Petersburg, FL
outstanding work very knowledgeable in all trades needed for trustworthy inspection makes us feel more comfortable with our purchase thanks again Dan
March 1, 2019
Nicole and Jose Prieto
St Petersburg, FL
Excellent job as always!! Would give more than 10 if I had the option!
February 28, 2019
D.A.S.E.
Seminole, FL
Your report was prompt and very professional. thank you