Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1009 Reviews
1118 Lancaster Dr #316
Salem, OR 97301
5038568775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
M.F.
Corvallis, OR
Overall the service was professional and timely. My home inspector conducted a fairly thorough inspection but missed a few things that were noted in another inspection we had from a previous fail-to-sale.
December 1, 2017
A.G.
Salem, OR
Great service, inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable
December 1, 2017
R.T.
Albany, OR
Very reliable and professional.
November 25, 2017
S.M.
Dallas, OR
Derek was very thorough and explained the inspection to me.
November 24, 2017
A.A.V.B.
Silverton, OR
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!!
November 19, 2017
D.R.
Keizer, OR
I’m happy with the work that you guys did, very professional, thank you.
November 18, 2017
C.D.
Salem, OR
Excellent inspection, timely results both on-site and following lab tests. Excellent communication skills from my inspector. The best home inspection company I've ever used!
November 18, 2017
J.P.
keizer, OR
Your inspector, Derek, was very thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciated that he was able to come do a re-inspection.
November 17, 2017
J.P.
McMinnville, OR
Well done job that provided me with the information I needed to make my house buying decision a easier decision. The Report provided plenty of information and if I had a question they were there to help me
November 17, 2017
T.D.
Albany, OR
Fast and friendly.
November 17, 2017
R.A.S.S.
Salem, OR
We appreciated how thorough and professional Derek was throughout our inspection process. We would definitely refer Pillar To Post to anyone needing inspection services. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
November 17, 2017
N.A.H.S.
Salem, OR
Professional and thorough inspection. Inspector was informative with his findings and in taking time to explain things.
November 15, 2017
S.J.
Salem, OR
For all the extra assistance we needed in the re-inspection of this purchase, Justin was easy to work with. that was the BEST $125 we have ever spent, as we had been told the work was complete. Thank you, Justin, for being honest, knowledgeable in your skills, and timely in service provided. Very Much Appreciated, Jay and [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
L.A.M.
Independence, OR
Very nice inspector. Very thorough. I liked the complete notebook of pictures and explanation of trouble spots and how to handle those issues. Plus, appreciated an additional email with receipt and another complete report (with pictures) to have available at anytime.
October 19, 2017
P.K.
Salem, OR
Very professional and thorough. They took it upon themselves to email copies of everything to the realtor. Much appreciated. Took time to answer any questions I had. Like the binder they created to leave as reference.
October 14, 2017
H.D.
Keizer, OR
The service technician was very thorough and showed me questionable issues that he found through the process. Plus he was very friendly and easy going.
October 13, 2017
C.H.
Salem, OR
I like the range of services you offer, I love the binder you provide, and I love how easy it is to schedule. I've had Derek do a lot of the inspections for my clients, and I am very happy with his work!
October 13, 2017
K.M.
Jefferson, OR
Professional and very thorough.
October 13, 2017
M.S.M.R.
Salem, OR
Great service. Was able to pay over the phone. Much better than the inspection that was done on my current house.
October 9, 2017
L.S.
Silverton, OR
The inspector was very professional and explained everything he found in detail. It's great to have a notebook with all of his findings as well as pictures so we know what needs to be done going forward.