Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
1141 Via Francisca
San Pedro, CA 90732
310-832-2264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
M.J.
Glendale, CA
Andrea was so efficient and offered detailed explaination of any and all findings. I was able to conduct all necessary business while being out of the state while still feeling totally confident in the process. Thank you!
November 18, 2017
L.M.Z.
Tarzana, CA
Inspector was thorough and professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to.
October 31, 2017
K.W.
Tarzana, CA
Very complete evaluation of property. Received an appointment in a short time.
October 14, 2017
R.F.
Canyon Country, CA
Outstanding service. On time. Informative and allowed buyer to be involved in the inspection. Inspector followed up and made themselves available. Thks [NAME REMOVED]
September 26, 2017
E.Z.
Los Alamitos, CA
We thought the inspection was very thorough and identified important flaws.
September 19, 2017
L.S.
Los Angeles, CA
Andrea was so thorough and so helpful in explaining what she found while inspecting the house. She made the process painless!
September 13, 2017
K.H.
Los Angeles, CA
Andrea was friendly, helpful and detailed.
September 12, 2017
S.K.K.
Long Beach, CA
Andrea was so thorough! A fantastic inspector. Best I've ever seen.
August 30, 2017
K.L.
Covina, CA
Andrea gave a thorough inspection. She did not rush through her works. She told me beforehand to wear comfortable so that I could follow her throughout the whole inspection. She explained very clearly and professionally. Her report was awesome and details with pictures.
August 15, 2017
R.B.
Los Angeles, CA
Thorough
August 9, 2017
M.E.R.
Torrance, CA
Everything!
August 2, 2017
J.T.R.
Palmdale, CA
Very informative, thorough, and easy to comprehend. Inspector was very approachable with regards to any questions towards findings and was very knowledgeable in their field.
July 31, 2017
J.B.
North Hollywood, CA
Andrea was fantastic. She was very thorough and explained everything very clearly. We'd hire her and Pillar to Post again in a heartbeat.
July 11, 2017
D.D.
Carson, CA
She is excellent. Very thorough.
July 5, 2017
B.P.
Los Angeles, CA
Andrea was so very helpful. She answered all of my questions and then some.
June 28, 2017
J.M.N.
San Pedro, CA
Andrea was awesome. Very through, polite, and very knowledgeable.
June 23, 2017
D.R.
Altadena, CA
very thorough and courteous
June 10, 2017
G.S.
Acton, CA
Andrea was just great. She pays attention to every detail. We have had her come out to our homes and have refered her. She is just wonderful and on top of everything. You will not be disappointed. Thank you for everything.
June 7, 2017
B.V.A.
Long Beach, CA
Andrea was extremely nice and professional. She took the time not only to inspect my future residence, but took the time to explain to me what she was checking and why. She was great and I would use her again anytime.
June 7, 2017
J.W.L.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Very thorough inspection and nice report.