Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
P.O. Box 22341
Santa Fe, NM 87502
5055037847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2012
Ed/ Peggy Epping/ Diggs
santa fe, NM
Timely, courteous and professional. The details of the report accompanied by photographs gives a complete rendering of the issues. Signals how close you were looking for things most might overlook.
October 1, 2012
B.R.
Los Lunas, NM
Gerry was kind, thorough and honest! I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
September 26, 2012
E.S.L.
Los Lunas, NM
Gerry was very friendly, thorough, warmly encouraged and welcomed my engagement with the process, answered questions, and was a complete JOY to work with. I wish everyone I did business with or hired acted with such courtesy and professionalism.
September 26, 2012
J.L.
santa fe, NM
Attention to detail. Follow up.
September 26, 2012
D.T.
santa fe, NM
Thorough and very available to communicate in person via phone.
September 24, 2012
D.C.S.
Mountainair, NM
though and personal touch
September 6, 2012
K.P.
Mora, NM
Efficient and quick response.
September 2, 2012
B.J.S.
santa fe, NM
The professionalism and competence of Gerry Herrera was exemplary. The attention to detail and documentation with pictures was greatly appreciated
August 30, 2012
George/ Sherry Russell/Schuh
socorro, NM
I liked that Jerry was willing to stay on and show my daughter any concerns at the house we are planning to buy. It is not possible for me to be there, and he said he would stay to work with her after her class to be sure all questions are resolved. Thank you! Sherry Russell
August 29, 2012
J.C.R.
santa fe, NM
Detailed analysis, friendly, and good communications.
August 22, 2012
Bruce Welton
santa fe, NM
Very thorough and professional
August 15, 2012
David Bala
Gallup, NM
Gerry was helpful, took lots of time explaining things and appears to be very knowledgeable. Good information that I would not otherwise have known.
August 15, 2012
S.J.
Gallup, NM
Gerry Herrera was great. He encouraged my participation, was on time and explained what he saw as we walked through the home.
August 13, 2012
Ron Marchese
santa fe, NM
Fast and complete, plus accurate price quote. Everything was better than expected.
August 9, 2012
M.S.R.M.
Albuquerque, NM
We appreciated the facts that you were focused, knowledgeable and a had a sincere desire to make sure that we understood all facets of the inspection. Thank you so much for taking our concerns seriously.
August 7, 2012
L.T.
Gallup, NM
Friendly, informative, timely service, thorough, customer-oriented
August 7, 2012
Mauricio Moreno
Gallup, NM
Mr Herrera was very professional and friendly
August 7, 2012
Donna Bateman
socorro, NM
Mr Herrera was great
August 5, 2012
L.D.R.
Ribera, NM
Prompt, priced right. Very customer oriented and friendly.
August 4, 2012
G.H.
Los Lunas, NM
I can't comment on your services directly as I was not actually there for the inspection, I had a local rep there in my place. I liked the report that was provided. The one thing that I did not like was that the inspection was scheduled to start at 9:00am, which is when my reps got to the site, and the inspection was almost done at 9:00am when the got there as it had actually started at 8:00am.