Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
P.O. Box 22341
Santa Fe, NM 87502
5055037847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2012
Ed/ Peggy Epping/ Diggs
santa fe, NM
Timely, courteous and professional. The details of the report accompanied by photographs gives a complete rendering of the issues. Signals how close you were looking for things most might overlook.
October 4, 2012
A.S.
Gallup, NM
The papers we got said that the house looks good. But if any thing is wrong with it they're not responsible, even if things fall apart by next week. So basically we could have hire some drunk off the street to walk thru the house to tell us it looks ok but that's just his opinion and paid him 600 dollars. All we did was get ripped off! Give us a full refund to make things right.
October 1, 2012
B.R.
Los Lunas, NM
Gerry was kind, thorough and honest! I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
September 29, 2012
H.N.
santa fe, NM
I don't know. Since I cannot at present be on the spot for the inspection, it's hard to tell about many things. I do know that Gerry is very responsive to my questions and concerns. If I were rating on that basis only, I'd give a 10.
September 26, 2012
E.S.L.
Los Lunas, NM
Gerry was very friendly, thorough, warmly encouraged and welcomed my engagement with the process, answered questions, and was a complete JOY to work with. I wish everyone I did business with or hired acted with such courtesy and professionalism.
September 26, 2012
J.L.
santa fe, NM
Attention to detail. Follow up.
September 26, 2012
D.T.
santa fe, NM
Thorough and very available to communicate in person via phone.
September 26, 2012
A.C.
Los Lunas, NM
There is not much to improve. The inspector was at the house early and completed the inspection quickly and completely.
September 24, 2012
D.C.S.
Mountainair, NM
though and personal touch
September 6, 2012
K.P.
Mora, NM
Efficient and quick response.
September 2, 2012
B.J.S.
santa fe, NM
The professionalism and competence of Gerry Herrera was exemplary. The attention to detail and documentation with pictures was greatly appreciated
August 31, 2012
C.B.
socorro, NM
The write-up was a little hard to read in some places. Also, when I was there, there were things the inspector mentioned in person, but did not include in the report.
August 30, 2012
George/ Sherry Russell/Schuh
socorro, NM
I liked that Jerry was willing to stay on and show my daughter any concerns at the house we are planning to buy. It is not possible for me to be there, and he said he would stay to work with her after her class to be sure all questions are resolved. Thank you! Sherry Russell
August 29, 2012
J.C.R.
santa fe, NM
Detailed analysis, friendly, and good communications.
August 22, 2012
Bruce Welton
santa fe, NM
Very thorough and professional
August 19, 2012
G.W.
Ribera, NM
Well, mold, and radon tests taken by our Pillar To Post inspector were fabricated. The Inspector's representation and statments concerning these important test results were erroneous and misrepresented. Our letter documenting the inspector's unethical inspection performance was sent to Pillar & Post's national office in Florida on August 13th. We received a "sorry, but we are not responsible for our inspector's who represent Pillar to Post" letter from Cheryl McNiven. Cheryl L. McNiven Training & Technical Specialist Pillar To Post Home Inspections ( [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] * [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
August 15, 2012
David Bala
Gallup, NM
Gerry was helpful, took lots of time explaining things and appears to be very knowledgeable. Good information that I would not otherwise have known.
August 15, 2012
S.J.
Gallup, NM
Gerry Herrera was great. He encouraged my participation, was on time and explained what he saw as we walked through the home.
August 13, 2012
Ron Marchese
santa fe, NM
Fast and complete, plus accurate price quote. Everything was better than expected.
August 9, 2012
M.S.R.M.
Albuquerque, NM
We appreciated the facts that you were focused, knowledgeable and a had a sincere desire to make sure that we understood all facets of the inspection. Thank you so much for taking our concerns seriously.