Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   556 Reviews
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota, FL 34240

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 31, 2017
J.A.
Sarasota, FL
Knowledgeable, reliable, efficient, honest service providers.
October 25, 2017
P.W.F.
North Port, FL
Clearly detailed...verbal back-up...prompt, concise, photo illustrated & limited I couldn't see's.
October 25, 2017
J.A.G.G.
Venice, FL
Very friendly and knowledgable. Really cared about us and our queat to find a solid house!
October 20, 2017
K.S.W.
Venice, FL
We have used your service twice and have been extremely satisfied and would highly recommend the service.
October 20, 2017
E.R.K.
Venice, FL
Professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
October 18, 2017
K.M.H.
Bradenton Beach, FL
The guys were great. Very professional, informative, and patient with all my questions. I am very pleased with my service.
October 16, 2017
J.C.
Venice, FL
Friendly, professional, prompt and appreciative of my business
October 16, 2017
J.M.C.
Venice, FL
Your attention to detail was finite and much appreciated. Thank you.
October 14, 2017
N.I.
Sarasota, FL
Available on short notice
October 12, 2017
S.D.H.
Venice, FL
Job well done!
September 8, 2017
A.A.S.R.
North Port, FL
Thorough and orompt
September 2, 2017
A.C.
Sarasota, FL
Very helpful in every way. Did a great job and took time to explain everything.
August 20, 2017
C.A.R.C.
Sarasota, FL
Exceptionalism
August 16, 2017
W.G.
Sarasota, FL
Our inspector didn't seem to mind that we observed the inspection and was helpful with explaining the priority items to be concerned about.
August 9, 2017
T.A.D.S.
Venice, FL
Jason was Great! He did a thorough job. He was personable, polite and very professional. He went through his findings with me and explained each one of them while showing me. Answered all of our questions in an easily understandable manner. Explained our package and what all it contained. All in all a very professional job from someone who was a pleasure to work with. We loved the fact that the findings were immediately presented and explained and our package is very useful. We would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thanks
August 9, 2017
M.J.L.
Port Charlotte, FL
Loved the service and appreciated all of the feedback!
August 9, 2017
J.G.
Parrish, FL
Friendly and quick to respond.
August 7, 2017
T.Y.
Port Charlotte, FL
Great communication and feedback.
August 5, 2017
R.A.F.W.
Venice, FL
The inspection Jason did was a super excellent job! He checked everything & everywhere.& found things we hadn't noticed. He also answered all our questions & explained anything we didn't quite understand. His work is a TEN in our estimation on a scale of 1 to 10.
August 2, 2017
M.A.A.H.
Sarasota, FL
On time, friendly pleasant polite person to work with. Extremely thorough from roof to floors. Spent the time needed to check to make sure hvac, heat, appliances were working and note which were newer or older. Hands-on in every room in the house, and every exterior surface as well. Confident in this home inspection!