Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   511 Reviews
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota, FL 34240

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
J.M.M.K.
Venice, FL
Thorough and efficient.
June 24, 2017
C.B.
Bradenton, FL
Very professional, courteous and helpful.
June 22, 2017
D.K.
Sarasota, FL
Efficient, thorough, very professional.
June 21, 2017
C.F.
Sarasota, FL
Professional, reliable and fair priced.
June 20, 2017
J.S.D.
Nokomis, FL
Very thorough and professional. Focused on what was important and took the time to explain things in detail that we asked for more information on. Friendly.
June 15, 2017
J.M.R.
Bradenton, FL
The inspection work was really well done. The report was amazing and well written. The pictures helped paint a picture of the house and what, if anything, needed to be fixed in the future. I would use Pillar to Post again!
June 9, 2017
B.R.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
We appreciate their hard, prompt, work and Industry knowledge.
June 9, 2017
L.B.
Port Charlotte, FL
Very nice to deal with very knowledgeable of there business and the construction of homes. Felt comfortable with the whole process
June 4, 2017
M.P.
Sarasota, FL
The inspector asked what concerns I had before proceeding with the inspection about the condominium unit I was purchasing. Then he proceeded with the inspection and let me know as he progressed if there was anything coming up that I should be alerted to or should be happy about. Additionally, he was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I greatly appreciated the report as well as the inspector's insights. Thank You.
June 3, 2017
S.M.B.
Sarasota, FL
He was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.
June 2, 2017
W.A.P.
Sarasota, FL
The inspection was conducted thoroughly and professionally. I would definitely call on Jason's services again.
June 2, 2017
N.P.
Sarasota, FL
You are very thorough and provide the looseleaf binder and repair summary at the inspection!
May 20, 2017
J.M.
Nokomis, FL
The inspection, in my opinion, is extremely thorough especially compared to "other" inspection services I have witnessed. I realize that the inspection will certainly not necessarily uncover all defects especially those which may be hidden. However, the inspection by Pillar to Post gave me a high level of confidence to go forward with the purchase of my new home. I used Pillar to Post approximately sixteen years ago on the purchase of the home I am now selling, I was so impressed at that time that I specifically sought them out for my home inspection at this time. I would also like to mention that I was extremely happy with Jason, the inspector. I feel he did a very through job, and I did not feel it was a rush inspection at all. He took time to explain the issues he found and also actually showed them to me. He also encouraged me to ask any questions I might have and answered them. To sum up, I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Pillar to Post (The Steve Williamson Team!)
May 9, 2017
S.K.O.M.
Palmetto, FL
very professional, speedy and highly recommended.
May 9, 2017
E.A.J.S.
Venice, FL
Prompt, courteous and very thorough!
May 4, 2017
R.K.P.
Sarasota, FL
Services were timely and efficient. Technician was friendly and professional.
May 3, 2017
F.M.K.
Venice, FL
Jason did a great job just like the time before. According to our Realtor, Jessica Marsh, the contractor for the Seller is going to repair all of Jason's findings. Here's hoping they do just that. I will recommend PillarToPost to anyone I know needing an inspection. F. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 2, 2017
C.M.
Venice, FL
It was quick and I received several good references. Once my project is complete, I plan to give a full review on the contractor I picked. Maybe this will help someone else in the future.
April 20, 2017
J.A.J.M.
Nokomis, FL
Steve and Jason were extremely knowledgeable and gave us useful feedback to help us in the decision to purchase our home. They were very thorough in their inspection. They arrived promptly as scheduled, even a bit early actually which was impressive. I would recommend their services.
April 19, 2017
K.D.B.
Bradenton, FL
Professional and knowledgeable.