Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   608 Reviews
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota, FL 34240

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 7, 2018
Jan Pope
Parrish, FL
professional and timely services.
April 6, 2018
C.W.
Sarasota, FL
Jason was knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. The reports supplied to us following the inspection were easy to understand and very comprehensive. I’d definitely recommend Pillar to Post.
April 3, 2018
Ken Roffe & Vicky Armontrout
Bradenton, FL
Very helpful and specific of all details. Extremely thorough and friendly. Great company to do business with.
April 3, 2018
J.C.
Venice, FL
Excellent
April 3, 2018
S.L.
Venice, FL
I appreciated the thoroughness with which Mr. Williamson conducted the inspection. In addition, he was responsive to my questions and encouraged a dialogue regarding the Summary and items of note.
March 16, 2018
K.A.P.C.
Longboat Key, FL
Did everything that said they would.
March 16, 2018
P.K.C.
Venice, FL
Very thorough, very well informed along the process. Definitely a great company.
March 15, 2018
T.B.
Bradenton, FL
Steve and Jason are very professional! They take their time and are very thorough. They are a one stop shop for inspections as they do just about every type of inspection you would need. They are also very quick with getting the reports back to you.
March 14, 2018
G.J.H.
Bradenton, FL
They were very thorough and explained everything to us in detail.
March 13, 2018
R.G.
Osprey, FL
Showed up early, did a in detail inspection, explained things to me as we went along. Gave me suggestions and recommendations for repairs and contractors.
March 3, 2018
J.A.C.G.
Venice, FL
You seemed to do a good job and got right back to us. Thank nyou
March 3, 2018
E.B.
Venice, FL
Services are complete and fast.
February 27, 2018
J.G.
Parrish, FL
Detailed and thorough
February 26, 2018
C.E.
North Port, FL
It was easy to set up an appointment for my inspection. And because Pillar To Post partners with a termite inspection company, I was able to arrange for the termite inspection to happen at the same time as the home inspection. Jason showed up ahead of schedule and was ready to go. He conducted the inspection very efficiently and explained everything very thoroughly to both my husband and I. He also printed out our report right there on the spot. And later he emailed us a PDF so we have an electronic copy. Seamless and pleasant experience.
February 26, 2018
M.A.F.S.
Sarasota, FL
Jason was very through and explained everything we needed to know about the condo. He took his time and didn’t leave a stone unturned. Very pleased with his report and the manner in which iot was presented to us.
February 24, 2018
R.J.L.
Venice, FL
Very responsive and quite thorough. Final report well organized and easy to understand. Great referral!
February 20, 2018
C.F.
Venice, FL
Service met my needs.
February 18, 2018
J.D.P.
Sarasota, FL
Jason at Pillar to Post was so incredibly professional and helpful in completing a most thorough home inspection, before we bought our new home in Sarasota. He not only went over everything with us that needed to be fixed or replaced, he left us with a very thorough report of each and every item with referrals of great contractors to help us get our home move in ready. We’ve been in our home now for over a week, and there is not one item we can find that he may have missed. Everything he inspected and let us know was in working order, is indeed in full working order. He not only gave us great peace of mind in purchasing our new home, We strongly feel he saved us money alerting us of items to take care of now rather than they become a larger problem down the road and cost us much more money to fix. He also saved us money on our home insurance by completing a thorough wind mitigation inspection. We highly recommend this company and know the price was lower than other quotes we received, and worth every penny we spent - very affordable. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED] and Diana
February 17, 2018
S.B.L.S.
Sarasota, FL
we have used you on many transactions. you always do a great job. we look forward to working with you in the futre
February 11, 2018
D.A.D.M.
Bradenton, FL
Our Inspector was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Would highly recommend