Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   357 Reviews
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota, Florida 34233
941-920-3977
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
D.B.
Palmetto, FL
Prompt. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Personable.
November 1, 2017
J.H.
Sarasota, FL
The service was excellent in every way
October 31, 2017
S.D.
Sarasota, FL
He was early for the inspection and started before we arrived was very thorough, answering several questions at the end. highly recommend
October 14, 2017
D.A.F.M.C.
Bradenton, FL
Very prompt and thorough
October 13, 2017
A.S.
Sarasota, FL
Easy to understand.
October 13, 2017
J.C.B.
Port Charlotte, FL
Very thorough and exhausted every Avenue to tell me exactly what was wrong with the house that I was trying to buy. I respect honesty, intelligence and professionalism.
October 6, 2017
D.W.A.J.J.
Bradenton, FL
Alan was efficient, detailed, and great to work with!
September 29, 2017
P.E.
Sarasota, FL
Very professional and very thorough!!
September 15, 2017
C.M.
Sarasota, FL
nice report and pictures
September 12, 2017
L.A.E.P.
Venice, FL
Inspectors were very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
September 9, 2017
R.A.M.H.
Venice, FL
very professional and provided inspection results right at the inspection very nice... Alan also was able to provide me with Wind Mitigation Report over night... getting insurance depended on it and I was able to get home insurance before all insurance companies shut down in Florida due to the hurricane... I am so grateful.
September 6, 2017
D.A.Y.G.
Rotonda West, FL
Tey seem to be thorough.
August 30, 2017
J.A.K.B.
Ellenton, FL
Alan and Dale were not only very professional but very thorough with their inspection. They covered every nook and cranny and were patient with me watching over their shoulders asking questions along the way. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to someone else.
August 30, 2017
S.B.
North Port, FL
Alan's responsiveness and quick turn around of inspection report.
August 30, 2017
A.A.C.L.
Bradenton, FL
They were fast efficient and thorough checked everything from the roof to the plumbing to the electrical excellent work
August 30, 2017
P.A.M.B.
Myakka City, FL
Very friendly
August 23, 2017
C.L.
North Venice, FL
Thank you for the quick turnaround, and very detailed and professional report! I would definitely recommend your services to others.
August 7, 2017
S.A.S.G.
Bradenton, FL
very professional. did a very complete job.
August 6, 2017
T.B.
Parrish, FL
Very professional
August 5, 2017
V.H.
Sarasota, FL
Fast friendly efficient