Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   518 Reviews
5785 Stone Pointe Drive
Sarasota, Florida 34233
941-920-3977
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
Jodi Sherman
Sarasota, FL
Quickly expedited
April 20, 2019
S.C.
Palmetto, FL
The inspection was thorough and I feel good about moving into the house. The report was clear and easy to understand.
April 19, 2019
L.A.S.C.
Bradenton, FL
I have not met with the company but reading the report provided to us when buying property it was very thorough which we appreciate it. On that basis we would recommend this company.
April 19, 2019
Ashley and Steve Burnette
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Detailed and thorough.
April 19, 2019
Suzanne Guyette and Andrew Citara
Sarasota, FL
Very thorough inspections!
April 16, 2019
T.A.J.T.
Bradenton, FL
You are honest, have integrity, do a thorough job and are very prompt at scheduling and getting the inspection reports to the customer.
January 27, 2019
Kizza and Hilary Matthews
Sarasota, FL
Alan and his partner were both very professional and personal. They did a very thorough inspection all while explaining in depth what they were doing when I asked questions. Even days later I emailed Alan a question and he picked up the phone and called me back with my answer. "Awesome" I feel like it was money well spent for a piece of mind with buying my first house. Thank you for your assistance guys I greatly appreciate it. Captain Kizza Matthews.
January 27, 2019
Mary Louise Tabor
Clearwater, FL
A thorough and well documented home inspection with pictures for future reference, which highlight areas for future improvements. Mary Louise Tabor
January 26, 2019
P.J.
Sarasota, FL
The gentlemen were very kind and patient. They explained the process and outcome carefully in terms I could understand.
January 26, 2019
N.B.
University Park, FL
Prompt, professional and we liked the binder.
January 26, 2019
Mary and Donald Betton
Sarasota, FL
I was not at home when inspection was done but my adult son said the gentleman was thorough and professional.
January 24, 2019
M.W.
Myakka City, FL
The service was fast and accurate. I appreciate that we didn’t have to wait long to get reports back. Reports were very easy to read and pictures were good quality.
January 11, 2019
M.K.
Bradenton, FL
Very professional AND personable!!
January 11, 2019
D.I.
Sarasota, FL
You guys were prompt, friendly, and willing to share information as you went. I would definately recomend!
January 11, 2019
M.S.
Sarasota, FL
The process was painful, and the inspectors were knowledge, professional, and friendly. Even had to deal with a hiccup (no power for a bit), but still got the job done. Very happy.
December 13, 2018
Jack Wolff
Sarasota, FL
We could not have been more impressed. Thorough and professional - A++
December 12, 2018
E.A.R.R.
Holmes Beach, FL
prompt inspection and detailed report to identify issues.
December 12, 2018
John Hysell
Punta Gorda, FL
I would highly recommend using pillar , They where fast to respond to my needs and questions, very professional reports on issues with the property I was purchasing. Very thorough inspection.
December 12, 2018
Don and Mary Ellen Fischer
University Park, FL
It was very thorough and made me feel very confident in my purchase.
December 12, 2018
W.C.B.
Longboat Key, FL
alan did a great job. bill beuttel