Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1514 Reviews
Box 31031
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5S8
3069566760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2018
B.B.
Rosetown, SK
Very quick and efficient. Had the full report the same day and only waited a day to get the inspection done. Excellent! Wayne was very professional and explained everything to me.
January 5, 2018
M.R.S.
Saskatoon, SK
Transparency & completeness.
December 23, 2017
K.C.
Saskatoon, SK
Al was awesome very clear and honest couldn’t have asked for a better inspection
December 17, 2017
A.G.
Saskatoon, SK
The service from Pillar to Post was Excellent. Al Phipps was very thorough, and informative. I would highly recommend his service. He is exceptional at his job ..very intelligent, friendly and personable. You will not be disappointed. Pillar to Post is lucky to have him as an employee. Thank you Al, for giving me 'peace of mind' when making such a big decision!
December 6, 2017
S.T.B.
Saskatoon, SK
The inspector who worked with us was professional and thorough. We're buying a newer house that was well done so he didn't find any major issues, but the smaller issues he found were helpful.
December 5, 2017
R.L.
Saskatoon, SK
Al was very knowledgeable, helpful, and responded to questions following the inspection.
December 2, 2017
J.H.
Warman, SK
Wayne was excellent!
December 1, 2017
W.K.
Saskatoon, SK
Excellent service. Very helpful and informative
November 29, 2017
A.Q.
Martensville, SK
Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!
November 29, 2017
C.J.R.
Saskatoon, SK
Excellent inspection. Was non rushed and literally took the time to answer every question and explain through all aspects of the home. Made our decision very easy and I appreciated the high level of detail. I was very resistant on getting an inspection but I came to understand this level of detail is needed. I knew the house I was getting. Thanks again Al.
November 28, 2017
L.N.
Saskatoon, SK
Al Phipps did the inspection of my new home in Saskatoon and it was the best experience with a home inspector that either myself or my partner had ever had. Al's demeanor is very warm and friendly and he demonstrated a thoroughness with his inspection and subsequent walk through of the house. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post based on our experience with Al.
November 28, 2017
D.P.
Saskatoon, SK
The inspector was very friendly and happy to explain things and answer questions.
November 22, 2017
A.I.
Saskatoon, SK
Excellent service. Courteous inspector
November 21, 2017
S.L.
SASKATOON, SK
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Brad was extremely professional, and answered all of my questions. His inspection was through, and his follow up report was comprehensive, straight forward, and completed in a timely manner. Thanks Brad!
November 18, 2017
P.L.
Saskatoon, SK
Very thorough with honest opinions on potential issues in the house. I appreciated that Al was unbiased about the house and really wanted what was right for me.
November 17, 2017
B.J.
Saskatoon, SK
Excellent Service. Answered any questions we had. Thanks!
November 17, 2017
P.B.
Saskatoon, SK
I could contact you from my home 300 kms away about the job. You did a very thorough assessment, and discussed findings by phone. You were professional and offered to answer any other questions even after you had completed your work for me. Thank you. I will recommend you to others who are looking for an assessment to be done.
November 7, 2017
P.H.
Saskatoon, SK
Very thorough and quick
November 3, 2017
N.L.
Dundurn, SK
Very good professional service!
November 2, 2017
A.W.
Saskatoon, SK
Bradley George was excellent to communicate woth, provided a very detailed report and was patient enough to answer all questions thoroughly in a follow up phone call! Thank you Bradley for giving us peace of mind, and for your thorough inspection. Gicen our experience with Bradley, we are highly satisfied and we would highly recommend Pillar to Post to others. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Jared