Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1779 Reviews
Box 31031
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5S8
3069566760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
M.K.
Saskatoon, SK
Our inspector was professional and explained things in an easy to understand manner.
October 9, 2018
H.M.
Saskatoon, SK
Efficient and professional services. Very useful tips. Thanks George!
October 7, 2018
G.B.
Saskatoon, SK
Very through inspection. Went over everything with us. Al explained everything and told us the remedies. Highly recommend pillar to post and Al Phipps!!!
October 6, 2018
Jason Karapita
Dundurn, SK
Very informative
September 28, 2018
J.S.
Saskatoon, SK
Knowledgeable, and provided relevant information about house and what needed to be changed and things that could wait. Very helpful in making us feel we have purchased a good house.
September 26, 2018
Delaney & Megan Warren
Saskatoon, SK
Al was awesome! He took the time to explain things to us and answered any questions we had. We left feeling good about our purchase.
September 25, 2018
Hrolfur Kristinsson
Saskatoon, SK
Professional, thorough & process is on line. Like the thought post inspection walk through & final reporting along with future maintenance recommendations.
September 25, 2018
K.B.
Saskatoon, SK
Al was a pleasure to have as our inspector! He gets 5 stars in my opinion. He was professional, was able to explain things in a language I could understand and was thorough. Any question or concern we had Al had already investigated thoroughly and was able to answer any question and show us! I valued his expertise and would recommend him to everyone!!
September 14, 2018
Yann Martel
SK
Excellent service; thorough, thoughtful and efficient. Al explained every detail of the house from a place of deep knowledge. He is cheerful, pleasant and extremely clear in his explanations. We were very impressed. Alice Kuipers and Yann Martel
September 14, 2018
Trevor Jones
Saskatoon, SK
your ability to answer questions in a timely manner
September 14, 2018
B.S.
Saskatoon, SK
Everything and it saved me money!
September 11, 2018
D.S.
Saskatoon, SK
Very professional and comprehensive. Report is easy to read and understand.
September 8, 2018
D.P.
Saskatoon, SK
friendly people to work with
September 5, 2018
M.D.
Saskatoon, SK
Job well done ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2018
M.K.
Saskatoon, SK
Al was fantastic! He was so friendly and incredibly thorough. He took the time to answer all of our questions and reassured us that he was a phone call away if there was anything we needed to ask. I would highly recommend Al to anyone in the future! Al, thanks again for everything!!
August 26, 2018
Premraj Sunder Raj
Saskatoon, SK
Professional and detailed
August 24, 2018
Kate Johnson
Saskatoon, SK
Friendly, thorough, diligent, efficient and all around phenomenal
August 24, 2018
K.B.
Saskatoon, SK
Thorough and professional.
August 24, 2018
T.P.
Saskatoon, SK
The individual came through very unbiased - which goes a long way. He did a detailed review of everything and called out the facts in an impartial manner. One comment that could be helpful to potential home buyers - is to reminder them to consider what price it would cost to remedy all items, and there maybe other not identified during the inspection - this may help them weight into there decision to buy or not buy or to negotiate.
August 22, 2018
R.N.L.G.
Corman Park, SK
The personalized service. Walking me through the home to point out any issues found.