Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1835 Reviews
Box 31031
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5S8
3069566760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 27, 2019
D&A Vibrant Transformation Homes
Saskatoon, SK
Great info, delivered in a timely yet thorough manner. I trust you guys to see the things I don't and let me know all the info about potential concerns that you deliver in a way that's easy to understand yet comprehensive.
January 26, 2019
Mike & Kori Kaye
Saskatoon, SK
Al did a phenomenal job. He was extremely through and explained everything clearly. Would definitely use him again.
January 26, 2019
E.M.B.
Prud'homme, SK
I recently bought a home out in prud'homme. The home inspector came out took a look over everything and was very thorough. Explained it all to me, I am a younger female and he didn't treat me like a little punk or like I didn't know anything. I definitely will recommend this business to other people and if I ever buy another home in the future I will be using these guys.
January 26, 2019
L.W.
SASKATOON, SK
Brad was very accessible and helpful in response to my concerns.
January 25, 2019
N.P.
Saskatoon, SK
It's good.
January 24, 2019
J.O.
Saskatoon, SK
Very thorough, I was able to have many of my questions answered.
January 23, 2019
L.R.F.
Warman, SK
Very thorough inspection. Friendly and helpful with any questions I had! I was very impressed.
January 23, 2019
Ryan Newell and April Coulter
Saskatoon, SK
Our home inspector Al was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything to us and gave us some useful tips. He took the time he needed and did not rush through.
January 22, 2019
Mike McCann
Saskatoon, SK
Al was knowledgable, professional and personable all while giving my wife and I piece of mind in making our major home purchase.
January 22, 2019
Keenan Sjodin
Saskatoon, SK
Al was very helpful telling me everything I needed to know about the house and gave me honest opinions as if it was his house he was moving into. I would recommend him to anyone out there planning on purchasing a new home. He has an awesome personality that anyone will get along with! Thanks again Al!
January 17, 2019
C.T.K.
Osler, SK
Very thorough. Brad the inspector new what he was doing. He was very friendly and nice to talk to.
January 17, 2019
D.J.
Saskatoon, SK
Thorough, explained well, on time, efficient.
January 17, 2019
C.P.N.L.
Vanscoy, SK
The representative whom was sent was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Knew what he was talking about and very friendly. Good experience.
January 16, 2019
D.B.A.E.
Wakaw, SK
The inspector was SUPER friendly and was great at explaining. The individual over the phone was also terrific. And the report was very thorough. Easy to access and arrange via the online system
January 15, 2019
B.B.
Meeting Lake, SK
I have used Pillar To Post multiple times and find them very knowledgeable. Will continue to use and recommend.
January 14, 2019
C.K.
Saskatoon, SK
Very responsive and thorough. Brad was awesome. And, I was also very impressed with the receptionist. Very seldom do you receive first-rate service like this these days.
January 11, 2019
T.H.
Saskatoon, SK
Our inspector, Al, in addition to being a kind individual, seemed very knowledgeable and was forthcoming and honest about the state of the home. We will definitely be using him again on our next home purchase.
January 2, 2019
T.F.
Saskatoon, SK
The appointment was made last minute and you were able to accommodate. Thank you.
December 29, 2018
K.W.
Saskatoon, SK
Detailed explanation after inspection
December 19, 2018
C.J.
Saskatoon, SK
Very professional. Thanks!