Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1622 Reviews
Box 31031
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5S8
3069566760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
J.G.
Martensville, SK
Everything was fantastic. Bradley went through everything thoroughly with me.
May 23, 2018
D.C.C.
Saskatoon, SK
He made me feel very comfortable, and did get annoyed with all my questions. I also a very detailed report which I found incredibly helpful.
May 22, 2018
Margaret Baker
Saskatoon, SK
Thoroughness and professionalism
May 19, 2018
Scott Thompson & Sarah Perrin
Saskatoon, SK
Brad was obviously very knowledgeable and took the time to explain it all to me in a way that I now have a good start on knowing how to care for my home. Thank you!
May 18, 2018
R.E.H.
Saskatoon, SK
Very in depth inspection with good feedback and information.
May 12, 2018
B.G.
Saskatoon, SK
Great service, knowledgeable staff.
May 8, 2018
Karin Melberg Schwier
Saskatoon, SK
Brad was friendly and efficient, very thorough. The information provided was quite clear about what is and is not covered under each of the home inspection choices. We walked through the house with him for a complete report when he had completed the inspection. He didn't seem rushed or 'on to the next job' at all. Very prompt with responses to further questions. Would definitely recommend him.
May 8, 2018
Christine & Michael McKechnie
Saskatoon, SK
We liked that the inspector was knowledgeable and personable and discussed both any potential concerns and the positives of the property, as well as provided basic maintenance information for us. You could tell he has experience and wouldn’t sugar coat problems nor unnecessarily alarm the customer.
May 8, 2018
K.M.
Saskatoon, SK
Quick, convienent and thorough
May 7, 2018
K.S.
Saskatoon, SK
Al did a great, thorough job of the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and shared information we needed. Thank you!
May 3, 2018
J.C.
Saskatoon, SK
Al was amazing- extremely knowledgeable, personable, and committed to his craft.
May 2, 2018
R.P.T.
Saskatoon, SK
The detailed walkthrough
May 1, 2018
N.F.
Saskatoon, SK
Al did a great job if explaining the results of his check throughout the house. He also took our phone call a few days later to explain some things we had missed on the day of inspection but that had been mentioned in the report. The follow-up report is very professionally done.
May 1, 2018
Hayley Petrow
Saskatoon, SK
Great with questions, and very thorough
May 1, 2018
N.D.
Saskatoon, SK
Very easy to work with, great communication and very informational on inspection. All together a very easy process.
May 1, 2018
Sara Salyniuk
Saskatoon, SK
Bradley was very thorough, professional, provided good advice and answered all my questions. I recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a house inspection!
May 1, 2018
S.S.
Saskatoon, SK
We were provided a great detailed review of the inspection and understood the what and the why of each finding
April 17, 2018
S.B.
Saskatoon, SK
The way you give us informations about the house. Very well detailed and explained. Easy to understand.
April 11, 2018
B.D.L.L.
Saskatoon, SK
Experienced, knowledgeable inspector Generous with time Honest about what he could and couldn't discover
April 5, 2018
B.R.
Clavet, SK
Very thorough and explained all findings clearly. Appreciated the time to carefully detail everything and provide extra insight into the info.