Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   138 Reviews
3298 Second Line West
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A6K4
7052568297
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 2, 2017
R.S.
Sault Ste Marie, OH
Very easy to understand, final report was very professional and easy to understand. Worked efficiently while performing the inspection and gave tips or pointers throughout.
August 16, 2017
D.L.
Sault St. Marie, ON
Professional, courteous and knowledgable. And thorough... which is what you want. The report was clear and we were left with peace of mind.
August 6, 2017
K.C.
Echo Bay, ON
Very friendly and honest inspector. Took his time and was very patient with all our questions.
July 28, 2017
E.B.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Quick service with great report for current and future services needed to be done to the house.
June 28, 2017
B.M.
Echo Bay, ON
Thorough inspection
June 13, 2017
J.R.M.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Reliable
May 9, 2017
F.B.
Haviland, ON
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to
May 6, 2017
C.K.R.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Very thorough
April 12, 2017
K.B.R.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
You were very thorough and informative.
March 14, 2017
A.S.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Fast availability. Detailed inspection. Easy explanations.
January 3, 2017
M.T.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Pillar to Post and Chris did a very thorough job.
December 2, 2016
E.B.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Friendly and thorough service.
September 14, 2016
A.Z.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Very thorough and honest inspection. Very friendly inspector
July 8, 2016
Brooks Tier
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Professional yet personal
June 29, 2016
Sarah Callan
Sault Ste Marie, ON
The service from Chris was quick, yet thorough and most appreciated was the great walkthrough of the report to better understand potential for concern in our new home!
May 14, 2016
K.K.D.A.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris was easy to contact and was professional in dealing with us. He was prompt in responding, open to answering our questions and honest in all aspects. He was up front with his pricing and fair. Working through the paperwork was easily done through the internet as we were a distance away. Payment was also easy. Chris was detailed in his report through pictures and written text. Any questions we had, he took the time to answer. It was a pleasure working with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
April 11, 2016
C.T.S.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Prompt, courteous and comprehensive.
January 1, 2016
M.D.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Timeliness, getting back to me asap as well as a thorough report!
December 16, 2015
A.M.B.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
It was quick and thorough. We like that Chris answered our questions with honesty. Thank you
November 20, 2015
X.W.A.L.Q.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Very friendly, thorough inspection, explained everything I needed to know. Very happy about the service.