Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
3298 Second Line West
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A6K4
7052568297
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2019
F.C.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
All was satisfactory
January 19, 2019
M.J.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Great detail. Very accommodating. A really thorough inspection.
October 30, 2018
Sharon Hurdle
Sault Ste Marie, ON
How thorough Chris was.
August 31, 2018
T.K.
Searchmont, ON
Over paid for the services I received. The inspector was a good guy but was just expecting more for my money.
August 10, 2018
M.J.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He explained everything he was doing throughout his inspection and what aspects of home maintenance to watch out for in future. Pleased with his services and would recommend him!
August 4, 2018
R.W.
Batchawana Bay, ON
Promo and extensive
August 3, 2018
J.T.
Haviland, ON
Very honest and thorough.
July 14, 2018
A.G.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris was very knowledgeable and thorough, the report on the home was done very quickly as well. Great job
June 20, 2018
L.H.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Prompt, courteous, fairly thorough.
May 15, 2018
M.B.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris was great! Super professional and caring. I had a lot of questions as this was m first home buying experience and he was so helpful.
March 23, 2018
J.G.S.O.
St Joseph Island, ON
Easy to work with. Quick electronic reports. Ability to coordinate and communicate through distance.
March 20, 2018
A.S.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris was fantastic
January 16, 2018
B.D.R.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris was great..very detailed and gave great advise..would definitely recommend him.
December 20, 2017
S.L.
Prince Twp, ON
Knowledgeable, honest,friendly and quick service. A pleasure to deal with.
November 14, 2017
T.P.
Thessalon, ON
Thorough; took necessary time to inspect and explain; responsive; speedy; professional
November 14, 2017
M.P.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Good and knowledgeable service. Provided detailed understanding of what issues the house would have before purchase as well as warning signs.
November 8, 2017
J.S.
St Joseph Island, ON
The thoroughness and feedback
October 27, 2017
C.M.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Chris Appears to be noligable and help he pointed a lot of things I missed Report was detailed and easy to read and understand overall great experience Thanks
October 25, 2017
B.B.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Very well done. I am a first time home buyer, everything was explained well. Inspection was precise and made me feel confident in my purchase at the end of the day!
October 25, 2017
J.L.
Sault Ste Marie, ON
The inspector was very good