Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   155 Reviews
6-4234 Lawrence Ave. E.
Scarborough, ON M1E2S5
4164091196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 5, 2017
M.M.
Whitby, ON
Attention to details and business knowledge
June 13, 2017
S.M.
Mississauga, ON
On time service, well explanation provided to buyers. Good reporting
March 29, 2017
B.K.
Scarborough, ON
Arrived on time and very thorough.
December 30, 2016
A.R.
Toronto, ON
It was efficient and very professional the report was very informative and detailed.
December 9, 2016
J.I.
Port Perry, ON
Ian from Pillar To Post was the most through and informative person I have ever used for a home inspection. His knowledge and tools are by far superior than any other inspector I have used. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Port Perry, ON
November 16, 2016
C.D.
Scarborough, ON
Very clear and concise with solutions.
November 15, 2016
A.F.M.G.
Woodbridge, ON
The inspector we hired did a very thorough job and provided a pretty balanced report.
October 26, 2016
N.J.
Oshawa, ON
The service was excellent and extremely professional and there is very little I can suggest improvements.
August 20, 2016
Arumugam Mohan
Toronto, ON
On time. Honest opinion . On the spot result.
July 22, 2016
G.M.
Scarborough, ON
Ian is very detailed and provided excellent service.
July 20, 2016
Peter Andreoglou
Cannington, ON
Ian took the time to explain every detail. Excellent home inspector and super nice guy. I felt very comfortable with the purchase of our new home with the help of Ian's expertise.
June 11, 2016
The Estate Of Kevin Knox
Scarborough, ON
Prompt response to my request for an inspection to be completed. Thoroughness of the inspection. I appreciated receiving the report so quickly and summaries of the report were printed on the spot so potential buyers could take a copy.
April 29, 2016
J.K.
Port Perry, ON
I found Pillar to Post very professional and thorough. I will definitely use Pillar to Post again. Thanks for the great job.
April 8, 2016
Jamie Neill
Port Perry, ON
Great Service,
March 1, 2016
Dino Capocci
Toronto, ON
My inspection was very professional, affordable and most importantly thorough.
January 12, 2016
R.R.
Scarborough, ON
Ian was very friendly and knowledgeable, we won"t hesitate to recommend him.
November 17, 2015
K.P.
Uxbridge, ON
November 17, 2015
Jean Skapura
Scarborough, ON
Very professional and excellent communication skills to clients. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough.. always dependable. Easy to contact and respond quickly to phone calls. I like the photos taken and recording of serial #'s on appliances and that the report is given to the client on site. i like that you offer that a client can call you if more info needed.
November 12, 2015
S.B.
Oshawa, ON
It's not about improvement.
October 27, 2015
Kim And Robert Chauharjasingh
Whitby, ON
Very thorough, professional services