Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   231 Reviews
6-4234 Lawrence Ave. E.
Scarborough, ON M1E2S5
4164091196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 13, 2019
J.A.S.B.
Pickering, ON
Seem knowledgable and client centered
March 9, 2019
L.C.
North York, ON
Thoroughness of the inspection. Ian waa so knowledgeable and helpful.
March 6, 2019
March Brown
Oshawa, ON
Ian definitely took the time to explain what he was doing every step of the way, went above and beyond any expectations I had and put me at ease about purchasing this home.
March 6, 2019
N.O.
Toronto, ON
The inspector who did the job. He was knowledgeable and we felt at ease after the inspection.
March 6, 2019
Mike Taylor
Pickering, ON
Ian was very professional and patient. He explained everything that was happening and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks!
February 27, 2019
John Aquilina
Brooklin, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable on the issues that may arise.
February 9, 2019
T.B.
Pickering, ON
Very friendly and what was promised was done.
January 19, 2019
C.M.
Scarborough, ON
Very knowledgeable curtious efficient and prictical
January 17, 2019
A.L.
Scarborough, ON
Excellent work! Highly recomended!
November 2, 2018
Annie and Jonathan Liu
Scarborough, ON
Ian Calman was excellent. His service and explanations were informative. He was also professional. We loved the infrared scan to detect moisture. There were two other home inspectors that were $100 and $125 less inexpensive than Pillar to Post, respectively. However, we decided to go with Ian because of the infrared equipment used to detect moisture. We've had bad experiences with mold accumulating behind the drywall in previous apartments.
October 29, 2018
S.T.
Scarborough, ON
Me and my family is very satisfied with your service.
September 15, 2018
D.S.
Pickering, ON
Easy to work with
September 12, 2018
S.V.
Oshawa, ON
Ian at pillar to post was great. Extremely thorough/very trustworthy. We are grateful.
September 4, 2018
Agnes Chaitas
Toronto, ON
Friendly and knowlegeable
August 21, 2018
J.T.
Toronto, ON
Professional and thorough job.
August 19, 2018
David & Irene Brown
King City, ON
Ian was very knowledgeable and thorough. We learned a lot about our new home that we would not have known without Ian’s expertise. We had an excellent home inspection experience. Thank you Irene Brown
August 16, 2018
S.J.
Whitby, ON
Pillar To Post will always be highly recommended by me because of Ian's professionalism and attention to details. In addition, I appreciated the time and patience taken to review my report and provide support and additional information that may be important for a future purpose. I never felt rushed and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. The presentation of my final inspection package is highly professional and organized and provides so many supporting tools and resources that would be helpful to the most experienced home buyer. Thanks Ian for your accommodation of my availability within such a short timeline and for your delivery of customer service excellence. You truly demonstrated your expertise and provide sound advise and guidance within your report. Kind regards Sjuman.
August 4, 2018
J.R.
King City, ON
Ian is fabulous at what he does! Very thorough and very well informed! Not to mention he takes his time and explains things to the client as he goes!
July 14, 2018
Duncan Cheung
Markham, ON
Detail analysis
July 13, 2018
S.X.
Stouffville, ON
Ian was great! He was very thorough and detailed in his inspection, and he made sure to explain every step and findings to me. I would recommend him to any family and friend!