Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   171 Reviews
6-4234 Lawrence Ave. E.
Scarborough, ON M1E2S5
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 6, 2018
Pickering, ON
Great experience, very trustworthy!
March 6, 2018
Scarborough, ON
Very Professional, flexible and took time to explain everything that was tested.
March 1, 2018
Oshawa, ON
Your home inspectors are alway friendly knowledgeable and approachable. Hey give good advice and suggestions. I have always been please with the service.
February 26, 2018
Scarborough, ON
On time, professional
January 29, 2018
Oshawa, ON
The service was quick and detailed. the follow up was descriptive and i would definitely use them again!
January 26, 2018
East Gwillimbury, ON
Ian is very knowledgeable and gave great service very thorough
January 9, 2018
North York, ON
The service was excellent and the inspection report was very detail. Ian was doing a good job. Very well done!
December 10, 2017
Uxbridge, ON
Ian was very knowledage and detailed. Made sure that I understood everything and offered up suggestions.
December 5, 2017
Pefferlaw, ON
Home inspector was knowledgeable and personable. He provided a lot of information that assisted me in my decision to proceed with the purchase of the home.
November 24, 2017
Whitby, ON
Immediate service - available the next day Friendly, helpful and resourceful Went above and beyond
November 22, 2017
Pickering, ON
Have dealt with Pillar To Post (Ian Calman), for 15 year, very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Would highly recommend him to my Sellers for a pre home inspection or any of my buyers with a home inspection condition. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] T. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Broker Of Record Guild Manor Realty Limited, Brokerage
August 5, 2017
Whitby, ON
Attention to details and business knowledge
June 13, 2017
Mississauga, ON
On time service, well explanation provided to buyers. Good reporting
March 29, 2017
Scarborough, ON
Arrived on time and very thorough.
December 30, 2016
Toronto, ON
It was efficient and very professional the report was very informative and detailed.
December 9, 2016
Port Perry, ON
Ian from Pillar To Post was the most through and informative person I have ever used for a home inspection. His knowledge and tools are by far superior than any other inspector I have used. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Port Perry, ON
November 16, 2016
Scarborough, ON
Very clear and concise with solutions.
November 15, 2016
Woodbridge, ON
The inspector we hired did a very thorough job and provided a pretty balanced report.
October 26, 2016
Oshawa, ON
The service was excellent and extremely professional and there is very little I can suggest improvements.
August 20, 2016
Arumugam Mohan
Toronto, ON
On time. Honest opinion . On the spot result.