Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   193 Reviews
6-4234 Lawrence Ave. E.
Scarborough, ON M1E2S5
4164091196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
S.J.
Whitby, ON
Pillar To Post will always be highly recommended by me because of Ian's professionalism and attention to details. In addition, I appreciated the time and patience taken to review my report and provide support and additional information that may be important for a future purpose. I never felt rushed and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. The presentation of my final inspection package is highly professional and organized and provides so many supporting tools and resources that would be helpful to the most experienced home buyer. Thanks Ian for your accommodation of my availability within such a short timeline and for your delivery of customer service excellence. You truly demonstrated your expertise and provide sound advise and guidance within your report. Kind regards Sjuman.
August 4, 2018
J.R.
King City, ON
Ian is fabulous at what he does! Very thorough and very well informed! Not to mention he takes his time and explains things to the client as he goes!
July 14, 2018
Duncan Cheung
Markham, ON
Detail analysis
July 13, 2018
S.X.
Stouffville, ON
Ian was great! He was very thorough and detailed in his inspection, and he made sure to explain every step and findings to me. I would recommend him to any family and friend!
July 2, 2018
Thomas Joisten
Pickering, ON
Ian did a fantastic job. He was able to point out things I never could have seen and even gave me possible solutions. I was able to continue with my purchase with much greater confidence after the inspection was done.
June 26, 2018
Khanh
Scarborough, ON
Excellent Inspection, Very Satisfactory! I recently used the services of Ian Calman from Pilllar To Post (Certified Home Inspection Services) to have a home I was looking at inspected before purchase and was very satisfied with the thorough job Ian did. The inspection report was very thorough through every little area and details to make sure everything was in order. Overall I am very pleased with the service. I would definitely use Ian and Pillar To Post again and I highly recommend their services.
June 23, 2018
Tyrone Singh
Oshawa, ON
Excellent job.Very friendly and knowledgable. Didnt miss a thing.Great recommendations on fixing issues
June 22, 2018
R.R.
Ajax, ON
Detailed of inspection which was done in a very professional manner. At the same time it was very explanatory.
June 3, 2018
Alex Boddis
Scarborough, ON
Our inspector Ian was very focused on inspecting every possible spot he could access and clearly explaining the issues and the remedies to fix them. Very honest and experienced.
June 1, 2018
Eric Allen
Ajax, ON
Very through review and everything was fully explained and documented by Ian
March 31, 2018
J.C.
Oshawa, ON
Extremely detailed, Ian was amazing. I feel completely confident that he has checked everything in our new home.
March 6, 2018
S.B.
Pickering, ON
Great experience, very trustworthy!
March 6, 2018
K.S.
Scarborough, ON
Very Professional, flexible and took time to explain everything that was tested.
March 1, 2018
C.D.H.L.
Oshawa, ON
Your home inspectors are alway friendly knowledgeable and approachable. Hey give good advice and suggestions. I have always been please with the service.
February 26, 2018
E.O.J.G.
Scarborough, ON
On time, professional
January 29, 2018
C.P.
Oshawa, ON
The service was quick and detailed. the follow up was descriptive and i would definitely use them again!
January 26, 2018
Y.H.H.
East Gwillimbury, ON
Ian is very knowledgeable and gave great service very thorough
January 9, 2018
F.C.
North York, ON
The service was excellent and the inspection report was very detail. Ian was doing a good job. Very well done!
December 10, 2017
S.F.
Uxbridge, ON
Ian was very knowledage and detailed. Made sure that I understood everything and offered up suggestions.
December 5, 2017
D.F.
Pefferlaw, ON
Home inspector was knowledgeable and personable. He provided a lot of information that assisted me in my decision to proceed with the purchase of the home.