Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   176 Reviews
10002 Aurora Ave N. # 36 / 2207
Seattle, WA 98133-9348
2065225141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
Josh Leatherman
Tacoma, WA
Dave was great and very thorough with the inspection. He answered all my questions and didn't over look anything small as being insignificant.
May 15, 2018
H.L.
Kent, WA
I like it
May 1, 2018
S.D.
Marysville, WA
My inspector was very informative and very helpful with the understanding of the binder that he provided me.
April 17, 2018
T.G.
Everett, WA
Very thorough
March 16, 2018
M.B.
Marysville, WA
David was great! Explained everything well and was very professional.
January 16, 2018
R.V.
Lake Stevens, WA
Dave, my inspector, was very honest and straight up with me. He talked to me like a friend just not a client. He went above and beyond!
December 17, 2017
C.Y.C.
Seattle, WA
The inspector was very friendly and patiently explained to me the condition of the house. This is very helpful since i am a first time home buyer.
November 28, 2017
J.A.
Covington, WA
The inspector was patient to my first time home buyer questions and was very knowledgeable about the concerns I had. He was also able to point me in the right direction in order to get things fixed if they had to be. I would recommend Pillar to Post services in the future
November 18, 2017
J.F.
Mill Creek, WA
It was much appreciated that your company was able to complete the inspection in a timely manner. Final reports were easy to follow and highly informative.
October 31, 2017
S.T.
Seattle, WA
The inspector was great about explaining everything as he went through the inspection and answered all of our questions throughout the process.
September 8, 2017
L.A.J.S.
Bothell, WA
Very quick scheduling and then we also received the report quickly
September 1, 2017
D.A.C.H.
Snohomish, WA
Thorough evaluation, explained clearly, professional
August 12, 2017
J.C.
Covington, WA
Quite thorough.
June 27, 2017
M.D.
Seattle, WA
prompt, thorough, friendly, went above and beyond, very professional, and in this market, understood that moving fast to get ready for a pre-bid inspection is a necessity. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
June 20, 2017
K.E.A.S.C.
Kent, WA
Dave was thorough and professional.
April 12, 2017
J.Z.
Seattle, WA
I like that the staff lead me walked around the house and explained to me for all the details. And the report was came out so fast. It's very useful for me to made the decision.
April 11, 2017
Y.C.
Woodinville, WA
I hope you can draw a diagram of the house and indicate where the problems are. That would be even better
April 7, 2017
M.A.M.M.
Gold Bar, WA
We liked everything.
March 5, 2017
J.A.H.T.
Seattle, WA
Thorough and fast!
February 15, 2017
L.O.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Dave was very professional and yet friendly. He was a plethora of information that was much appreciated. The notebook provided by Pillar to Post is going to be so essential when selling my house. The inspection was thorough and left me feeling extremely well informed about the condition of my house. Dave was recommended to me and I will definitely recommend him to others.