Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   206 Reviews
10002 Aurora Ave N. # 36 / 2207
Seattle, WA 98133-9348
2065225141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2019
D.P.
Everett, WA
David McPhee was very thorough during my first home inspection. He answered all my questions, a summary report was printed at the inspection and he went through the report with me. Very informational.
February 19, 2019
A.C.
Everett, WA
Easy to understand and thorough
February 6, 2019
T.D.
Marysville, WA
My inspector was very professional and thorough. He explained everything to me and also had my digital notes the next day!!!
November 30, 2018
Robbie Walker
Seattle, WA
Able to schedule an inspection quickly and fit into our last minute tight schedule. Very professional with great explanations of issues with the house, including which ones he would mend first, and which are longer-term projects. I would recommend their services!
November 13, 2018
N.A.M.S.
Seattle, WA
Our inspector, Dave, was thorough, friendly and extremely informative.
November 5, 2018
Gary Santiago
Marysville, WA
As a Real Estate Broker, I always search for good Companies and good people to do the inspections needed during the process of purchasing or selling Real Estate. I have use them several times and I highly recommend them to my family, friends and Realtors . Thank you Dave for an awesome job!
October 19, 2018
Michelle and Dan Hall
Snohomish, WA
Straight forwardness.
August 29, 2018
O.C.
Arlington, WA
Excellent Job. Very experienced. Great Customer Service
August 21, 2018
G.B.
Monroe, WA
David McPhee was very helpful and efficient. He responded to our request for an inspection very quickly. The booklet was informative and his detailed report even more so. His inspection was thorough and he was good at communicating his findings and recommendations. I would recommend Pillar and Post in the future.
August 1, 2018
John Lindal
Black Diamond, WA
Friendly and thorough, good follow up to questions post inspection
June 30, 2018
K.A.K.
Arlington, WA
Thank you for the thorough inspection and helpful recommendations on our new house!
June 13, 2018
B.T.
Seattle, WA
Easy to work with and quick to reply.
May 25, 2018
Josh Leatherman
Tacoma, WA
Dave was great and very thorough with the inspection. He answered all my questions and didn't over look anything small as being insignificant.
May 15, 2018
H.L.
Kent, WA
I like it
May 1, 2018
S.D.
Marysville, WA
My inspector was very informative and very helpful with the understanding of the binder that he provided me.
April 17, 2018
T.G.
Everett, WA
Very thorough
March 16, 2018
M.B.
Marysville, WA
David was great! Explained everything well and was very professional.
January 16, 2018
R.V.
Lake Stevens, WA
Dave, my inspector, was very honest and straight up with me. He talked to me like a friend just not a client. He went above and beyond!
December 17, 2017
C.Y.C.
Seattle, WA
The inspector was very friendly and patiently explained to me the condition of the house. This is very helpful since i am a first time home buyer.
November 28, 2017
J.A.
Covington, WA
The inspector was patient to my first time home buyer questions and was very knowledgeable about the concerns I had. He was also able to point me in the right direction in order to get things fixed if they had to be. I would recommend Pillar to Post services in the future