Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
10002 Aurora Ave N. # 36 / 2207
Seattle, WA 98133-9348
2065225141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
K.E.A.S.C.
Kent, WA
Dave was thorough and professional.
April 12, 2017
J.Z.
Seattle, WA
I like that the staff lead me walked around the house and explained to me for all the details. And the report was came out so fast. It's very useful for me to made the decision.
April 11, 2017
Y.C.
Woodinville, WA
I hope you can draw a diagram of the house and indicate where the problems are. That would be even better
April 7, 2017
M.A.M.M.
Gold Bar, WA
We liked everything.
March 5, 2017
J.A.H.T.
Seattle, WA
Thorough and fast!
February 15, 2017
L.O.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Dave was very professional and yet friendly. He was a plethora of information that was much appreciated. The notebook provided by Pillar to Post is going to be so essential when selling my house. The inspection was thorough and left me feeling extremely well informed about the condition of my house. Dave was recommended to me and I will definitely recommend him to others.
January 11, 2017
J.A.H.T.
Shoreline, WA
Very professional and thorough.
December 20, 2016
J.A.V.S.
Camano Island, WA
Everybody seems to be knowledgeable. Inspector was very friendly and helpful.
November 1, 2016
M.M.W.
Edmonds, WA
Detailed reports. Overall professional service.
October 14, 2016
R.S.
Seattle, WA
Choosing my inspection option online ahead of time. My inspector, David McPhee, was also great. Very informative and took the time to explain the necessary information to me in an easily understandable fashion.
October 12, 2016
B.A.S.H.
Lake Stevens, WA
Professional manner and authentic know how.
October 7, 2016
M.D.
Everett, WA
David McPhee is tremendously thorough and professional. I've been using him exclusively for five years. I would recommend him to anyone.
October 5, 2016
P.B.
Stanwood, WA
The inspector was friendly and courteous. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. When he was finished, he gave detailed and understandable information on the items that needed to be corrected.
September 3, 2016
T.A.L.P.
Shoreline, WA
Dave's efficiency, and knowledge.
August 26, 2016
J.R.
Seattle, WA
very detailed and professional inspections
August 23, 2016
P.S.
Lake Stevens, WA
Very polite and respectful to the people the people they are working with.
August 12, 2016
M.L.M.
Renton, WA
Dave did a great job explaining issues he observed, ways to cure, and the likely costs.
August 10, 2016
Michael Meadows
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Great personal service and responsive - Thanks David!
July 15, 2016
Angie Whitney And Scott Iwata
Seattle, WA
Dave is friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate with.
June 29, 2016
Huseyin Koyun
Bellevue, WA
Inspector David McPhee is excellent at his job. He is very friendly. He explains everything clearly and understandable and very detail oriented. I learned my house very well with him. Thank you very much.