Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   838 Reviews
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle, WA 98136
2069331151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
C.H.
Maple Valley, WA
Devin was professional and helped me understand what he found- good and not so good. The emailed report was clear, had helpful pictures, and was easy to understand. We will use that as a checklist as we continue to make the necessary improvements to our new home!
November 3, 2017
D.E.A.
Seattle, WA
Eric Johnson was our inspector and he was very professional, thorough and very easy to talk to and get questions answered. I even followed up on email with him on a couple of items and he was quick to respond. We love Pillar To Post! [NAME REMOVED], Seattle
November 3, 2017
D.P.
Federal Way, WA
Very courteous and professional service. The inspection and the reports were very thorough, attentive and informative.
October 25, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
Devin is a straight shooter and very knowledgeable about a home's systems. And your fees for service are fair. The process was very smooth and we also appreciate that Devin was available on short notice. In this crazy hot market availability of an inspector in order to do a pre-inspection is very important. Thank you for your service.
October 23, 2017
T.A.A.D.H.
Seattle, WA
The pre-inspection report was very useful and it was nice to have the option to pay for only the summary if we didn't get the house.
October 22, 2017
B.M.C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Bret was a real pro. Thanks.
October 17, 2017
T.K.S.
Seattle, WA
Devin is awesome!
October 6, 2017
P.J.
Seattle, WA
Devin has been a great support as my husband and I viewed homes for sale in the Seattle area. He was a support to help us make an informed decision. Thanks Devin!
September 20, 2017
L.R.
Everett, WA
Very thorough and professional.
August 29, 2017
J.J.A.N.K.
Seattle, WA
Devin was wonderful as always!
August 16, 2017
T.A.
Seattle, WA
Very thorough and detailed inspection performed. Devin had a very good understanding of where the problems may lay and knew what to look for. A well laid out report followed up quickly thereafter to explain his findings. Highly recommended.
August 15, 2017
J.H.
Puyallup, WA
Devin was very professional and informative during the inspection of my soon to be new home! He answered all my questions and took extra time to point things out to me as needed. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Thank you
August 8, 2017
I.J.
Fife, WA
Paid attention to details; involved me by talking me through the whole process. Great experience overall
July 26, 2017
S.B.
Shoreline, WA
I like the number of pictures Eric takes to illustrate problems and the thoroughness of the inspection.
July 25, 2017
G.L.N.
Seattle, WA
Very friendly and very thorough. Report was issued quickly. Our prospective home buyers had it available to look over and no prospect ordered their own report.
July 25, 2017
S.J.T.
Maple Valley, WA
Our inspector was very detailed and made us feel very secure with the house we are purchasing. Thanks!!
July 24, 2017
T.G.
Federal Way, WA
Devin came out on short notice and did an extremely thorough job. He was very friendly and personable. He inspected things I wouldn't have even thought to look at and was very clear with his observations. He spotted even minor things and gave his opinion on how urgent certain repairs would be, which was invaluable to a couple with thin wallets. The inspection report provided the next day was clear and easy to understand, expanding on the information Devin had already given and contained his detailed and specific pictures that he took of his various observations. Thank you! Now we know for sure what we're getting into when we move!
July 22, 2017
R.E.
Mercer Island, WA
Good communication, timely inspection and reporting.
July 20, 2017
B.K.K.
Seattle, WA
We *loved* Devin as our inspector for two properties. He educated us and provided great information on the state of the two houses and their maintenance both required and suggested. His input was a major factor in our decision to buy the house we bought, and we feel immensely more comfortable with that decision because of his work.
July 14, 2017
J.C.
Auburn, WA
They were very prompt to responding to my request. Showed up in time and listened to my needs which were not the normal inspection. They accommodated my request and I am very happy with their serivice. I would highly recommend them to anyone.