Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   943 Reviews
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle, WA 98136
2069331151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2018
B.A.F.C.
Renton, WA
Your inspector is knowledgeable and thorough Thank you
December 3, 2018
S.A.T.R.
Seattle, WA
Devin was thorough, and communicated very well with us. Thank you!
November 27, 2018
Haley and Chad Slee
Des Moines, WA
Quick, efficient and through! The whole team is great and the reports are easy to understand and got back to us very quickly. 10/10!!
November 23, 2018
L.S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Process was thorough and efficient. Staff was extremely helpful
November 21, 2018
A.H.I.H.A.A.H.
Seattle, WA
The inspector assigned to our property, Devin, was very personable and professional. He is knowledgeable and did a very thorough job, attending to our concerns and generously answering our many questions. We were able to have concerns noted in his report addressed prior to making our purchase, which gave us more confidence in our decision.
November 21, 2018
D.R.A.
Snohomish, WA
Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable
October 27, 2018
Delores Rocklin
Edmonds, WA
Very thorough and knowledgeable
October 24, 2018
Ben Kaufman
Seattle, WA
A real “total” inspection and report. I not only felt protected by the inspection, but also fully educated by him as he showed me things that needed attention and/or fixing.”
October 20, 2018
K.B.A.M.H.
Seattle, WA
Friendly and thorough and knowledgeable.
October 5, 2018
C.J.
Seattle, WA
Very thorough and personable, explaining issues at the right level of detail to help the buyer understand.
October 2, 2018
Kelly and Brad Doerflinger
Buckley, WA
Devin was a pleasure to work with both as a Real Estate Broker and as a buyer. Very thorough, professional and prompt to return inspection report. I will definitely use Devin again as a Broker and as a buyer/seller. Kelly Doerflinger John L Scott Realty
October 2, 2018
S.P.
Seattle, WA
Devin was very thorough and kind enough to answer my questions as we walked the house and site together. I appreciated his insight, experience and professional opinion on potential fixes for the house. He was very approachable and patient!
September 22, 2018
J.O.
Seattle, WA
Friendly, thorough, easy.
September 11, 2018
R & J International Investment LLC
Bellevue, WA
The staff was very careful and professional, and personally explained the problems and solutions to me. I am very satisfied.
August 20, 2018
A.W.S.N.I.
Seattle, WA
Great to be able to ask questions!
August 17, 2018
T.T.
Seattle, WA
Very informative and helpful in understanding what to look for when you're buying a home as well as how to maintain your house after you bought it.
August 17, 2018
K.A.
Seattle, WA
prompt, efficient, gave me good info
August 10, 2018
C.C.
Seattle, WA
Eric was a wonderful inspector. He was very patient with me and thoroughly explained what we would be doing during the home inspection and explained/answered all of my questions throughout the inspection. He was knowledgable and thorough in his work, and I feel that he gave a good assessment of the property.
July 13, 2018
Cindi Grove
Kent, WA
EVERYTHING! Absolutely wonderful service, efficiency and professional! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing an inspection!
July 7, 2018
M.D.
Renton, WA
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough.