Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   990 Reviews
4742 42nd Ave SW #446
Seattle, WA 98116
2069331151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Blair Washington
Seattle, WA
Devin was conscientious, knowledgeable and thorough. This is my second home purchase with his assistance and I would not use anybody else!
May 17, 2019
S.C.
Seattle, WA
Very professional. Gave good recommendations for small changes.
May 17, 2019
E.A.T.S.
Seattle, WA
Efficient. Timely.
May 15, 2019
C.B.
Seattle, WA
Efficient and knowledgeable Easy to understand his findings. I felt like he knew his business and I would certainly recommend him
May 1, 2019
C.F.
Seattle, WA
Nice inspector. Checked everything. Explained everything. Good report. Fair price.
April 30, 2019
N.S.D.R.
Seattle, WA
Air good
April 25, 2019
Jon & Cynthia Stein
Auburn, WA
speed, accuracy, thoroughness, detail. ALL GOOD!
April 23, 2019
E.M.
Seattle, WA
Very thorough and knowledgable, responded to all questions. End report was comprehensive and included useful images. Action items were helpful when following up on things uncovered in the inspection.
April 16, 2019
Dana Ufkes
Seattle, WA
I’m a realtor, Devin Lehman is my go to home inspector, I use him all the time!
April 12, 2019
A.W.A.P.M.
Seattle, WA
Devin has been very nice and informative during the two inspections that he has done from us. We haven't gotten a house yet so we will likely need his services again!
March 29, 2019
J.A.C.W.
Bellevue, WA
Devin was very thorough and professional. We trusted the detail of his report and the pictures were clear evidence of the areas of the home that needed attention. 32 pages became an excellent resource for our negotiation with the seller and a guideline for our on-going maintenance of the home.
March 27, 2019
John and Marjorie Kilmer
Covington, WA
Devin was very professional but easy to work with. He encouraged us to follow him around while doing the inspection. Detail oriented, noticed little areas and took lots of pictures. His report was very thorough and thoughtful, like he was a friend who wanted us to have a good buying experience with our new home. He was not in a hurry but took his time to do a complete job. I relied on the integrity of his report for deciding to purchase my home. I have confidence in Devin and would recommend Pillar to Post to everyone
March 19, 2019
A.A.J.S.
SeaTac, WA
Devin is fantastic! He's personable, reasonable, friendly, engaged, very thorough, and comfortable. Having Devin's report feels like we know exactly what we're getting into buying the new house. Thanks, Devin!
March 15, 2019
S.A.K.N.
Des Moines, WA
Devin was fabulous! He was very thorough and gave us clear instructions on who to consult for the few issues our home had. The report was very easy to read and understand. He was also very helpful and answered all our questions. Our experience was beyond excellent!
March 13, 2019
Dave Linville
Seattle, WA
Very thorough inspection report. Well worth the price paid.
March 9, 2019
E.D.B.
Edmonds, WA
Devin was fantastic! He was thorough and did a verbal walk through. Then provided a shorter version of the inspection for the builder on our new construction.
March 8, 2019
Caroline Pond and Matt Frantz
Seattle, WA
Super helpful, Devin was great at personally showing me all of the potential problem areas and took tons of photos so our final report was very detailed.
March 7, 2019
Heather Fisher and Karl Groothuis
Lynnwood, WA
Devin was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We were very impressed with the services offered post inspection as well including a notebook with useful ongoing maintenance Che joists and cost estimates. The website was easy to navigate and very useful. We are are very happy with the services you offer and I have already referred two friends to your company to use for their own inspections.
February 8, 2019
F.A.N.
Auburn, WA
Devin was very thorough and talked us through all of his findings.
January 29, 2019
D.P.A.C.V.D.
Seattle, WA
Very thorough inspection, friendly, explained things very well, and provided us with a bunch of information.