Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   910 Reviews
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle, WA 98136
2069331151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
Cindi Grove
Kent, WA
EVERYTHING! Absolutely wonderful service, efficiency and professional! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing an inspection!
July 7, 2018
M.D.
Renton, WA
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough.
July 7, 2018
A.P.
Seattle, WA
Good work and friendly. Gave good advice.
June 29, 2018
Don & Pam Adler
Bonney Lake, WA
Erik was awesome went through every detail of our home inspection very professional. Very pleased.
June 13, 2018
T.V.
SeaTac, WA
Quick, responsive, friendly, helpful. Made it very easy to schedule and the inspection was done fast! Also did a great report that was easy to navigate. Will use again!
June 11, 2018
N.T.
Seattle, WA
Easy and thorough!
June 1, 2018
E.P.G.C.
Tacoma, WA
Quick and friendly service
June 1, 2018
M.M.A.J.J.P.
Seattle, WA
Devin was thorough and insightful with the inspection breakdown. Appreciate his professionalism.
May 26, 2018
Theresa Ramos
Seattle, WA
Thorough inspection together with recommendation.
May 22, 2018
Megan Brown and Jessie Jacobs
Burien, WA
Devin and Brett were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in their inspections. We're first time homebuyers and made several offers on houses, which meant several pre-inspections - and we were delighted to see them every time. While buying an older home in a competitive market can be a nerve-wracking experience, they made us feel at ease and confident in our potential investment. We highly recommend Pillar to Post - you'll be in good hands!
May 19, 2018
G.M.
Seattle, WA
Professional, friendly, knowegible, attentive, thoughtful, competent, thorough.
May 15, 2018
K.K.
Bothell, WA
Devin was very thorough. Appreciated his input and expertise even after the inspection.
May 15, 2018
J.N.M.
Seattle, WA
Unobtrusive, fast yet comprehensive, friendly service
May 10, 2018
K.C.
Shoreline, WA
Responsive and thorough
May 2, 2018
M.D.A.D.L.P.
Seattle, WA
We were very pleased with our Pillar to Post experience - Devin was friendly, professional, and helpful. I really appreciated how thorough he was and how he reviewed all of his findings and explained them one by one. Would definitely recommend!
May 1, 2018
Greg Plett
Kent, WA
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
May 1, 2018
Ann & Rob Dorgan
Seattle, WA
Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, fast, professional.
April 15, 2018
C.A.K.H.
Redmond, WA
This is a big house and there were a lot of systems that were not tested and some things that were testing we did not expect - Overall happy, but if we were the buyers we would have expected something a bit deeper. Perhaps this was because we picked the cheapest package available as we are the sellers.
April 13, 2018
N.F.
Seattle, WA
Very informative and thorough!
April 8, 2018
D.A.
Puyallup, WA
Prompt, professional Service