Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   860 Reviews
8628 Vashon View SW
Seattle, WA 98136
2069331151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2018
L.H.B.R.
Seattle, WA
Quick, thorough and reliable.
February 9, 2018
N.F.
Lakewood, WA
My realtor met with the inspector, who was very thorough and brought many key items to our attention. As the buyer who is located in another state for now, that was very important to me. Thank you.
February 6, 2018
J.I.
Seattle, WA
On time, courteous, and knowledgable
February 2, 2018
J.O.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
I was never talked down to. Things were explained clearly. Since I was in the condo at the time, all items of concern were pointed out.I really felt like I was listened to and all my questions were answered.
January 31, 2018
S.J.M.
Edgewood, WA
Thank you for the thorough inspection!
January 16, 2018
M.L.S.
Burien, WA
Devin was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions as we went along. Very professional service. Thank you!
December 27, 2017
P.A.I.F.
SeaTac, WA
The person that came out gave us a complete package. By complete we mean that he checked everything out and also listed a complete list of companies that would correct the inneficiencies.
December 23, 2017
P.K.
Seattle, WA
Incredibly thorough and professional.
December 14, 2017
A.D.C.S.
Seattle, WA
Inspector Devin Lehmann was knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He really took his time inspecting our potential new home and made it easy for us to ask questions.
December 8, 2017
C.W.
Lynwood, WA
Very thorough inspection
November 28, 2017
K.K.
Seattle, WA
Davin the inspector was great.
November 28, 2017
A.K.
Issaquah, WA
Pillar to Post did a very thorough job on inspecting the house we were looking at purchasing. Eric was excellent at explaining concerns and I'm glad he recommended a foundation specialist due to major issues that ended up causing us to decline the property.
November 15, 2017
C.H.
Maple Valley, WA
Devin was professional and helped me understand what he found- good and not so good. The emailed report was clear, had helpful pictures, and was easy to understand. We will use that as a checklist as we continue to make the necessary improvements to our new home!
November 3, 2017
D.E.A.
Seattle, WA
Eric Johnson was our inspector and he was very professional, thorough and very easy to talk to and get questions answered. I even followed up on email with him on a couple of items and he was quick to respond. We love Pillar To Post! [NAME REMOVED], Seattle
November 3, 2017
D.P.
Federal Way, WA
Very courteous and professional service. The inspection and the reports were very thorough, attentive and informative.
October 25, 2017
S.M.
Seattle, WA
Devin is a straight shooter and very knowledgeable about a home's systems. And your fees for service are fair. The process was very smooth and we also appreciate that Devin was available on short notice. In this crazy hot market availability of an inspector in order to do a pre-inspection is very important. Thank you for your service.
October 23, 2017
T.A.A.D.H.
Seattle, WA
The pre-inspection report was very useful and it was nice to have the option to pay for only the summary if we didn't get the house.
October 22, 2017
B.M.C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Bret was a real pro. Thanks.
October 17, 2017
T.K.S.
Seattle, WA
Devin is awesome!
October 6, 2017
P.J.
Seattle, WA
Devin has been a great support as my husband and I viewed homes for sale in the Seattle area. He was a support to help us make an informed decision. Thanks Devin!