Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   474 Reviews
3714 Indian Hills
Selma, Texas 78154
210-775-8482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2018
Kenneth Domingue
San Antonio, TX
As a first time home buyer, I was a little worried about the type of quality an inspector would do at 8 am on a Saturday. Within minutes of meeting Lamar, he introduced me to his team and described the kind of process we are going to go through. He allowed me to walk right with him and gave me excellent advice on repairs and common knowledge. He pointed out issues, he showed me temperature readings, we did infrared moisture detection, flushed every toilet,....they did everything! Within an hour or so after the inspection was complete, he emailed me the entire inspection report. Finally, Lamar and I talked for 30 to 45 minutes after the inspection while one of a team, Robert, continued to work on the report. Lamar made sure that the experience that I had with the inspection was everything that I needed/wanted it to be. I would recommend Pillar to Post with Lamar to anyone.
May 22, 2018
A.G.
San Antonio, TX
Very informative and to the point at the end of inspection. Report quality is great.
May 22, 2018
Raymond & Tammy Micallef
San Antonio, TX
Quick and efficient. Highly knowledgeable inspector.
May 20, 2018
Jennifer Heiser
New Braunfels, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable. That was evident from the start, but besides that he was personable, thorough, and extremely helpful when discussing the results of his inspection and any recommendations for my future home repairs and also ideas to prevent future problems. I would highly recommend this company and particularly this inspector!!
May 15, 2018
Frankie Toronado
San Antonio, TX
I love the fact the you guys provide a very Thorough service and inspection. While also explaining to me the importance of each and every thing found. You guys seriously go above and beyond to ensure I gained the peace of mind we all hope to have when purchasing a home. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends and family!
May 12, 2018
G.D.G.
Converse, TX
Friendly and professional service. Very thorough!
May 12, 2018
Socorro & Jose Reyes
San Antonio, TX
Very impress with all the details and service the company offers. The staff very knowledgeable and courteous . I was very happy with the service.
May 8, 2018
David Craine
San Antonio, TX
Easy to schedule, fast acting, and a VERY detailed report completed same day! What’s not to like?
May 8, 2018
Jeff Sellers
San Antonio, TX
Fast, friendly and thorough
May 5, 2018
Jennifer Muth
San Antonio, TX
Lamar is the best! Can’t say enough good things about him and his work!
May 5, 2018
S.H.
Canyon Lake, TX
Thorough and professional
May 2, 2018
Karen & Tracey Nunally
Converse, TX
Pillar to Post was very thorough during the inspection process. I feel I know so much more about my new home and how to care for it. Thanks for putting this 1st time home buyer's mind at ease.
May 1, 2018
A.C.
San Antonio, TX
The gentleman was very professional, very knowledgeable and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything that he was inspecting.
May 1, 2018
E.E.C.
New Braunfels, TX
Friendly, professional and thorough.
May 1, 2018
L.L.
San Antonio, TX
Accuracy and professionalism
May 1, 2018
Britney & Kris Davis
San Antonio, TX
Our inspector was knowledgeable and informative! Very helpful.
April 11, 2018
Krystal Jacobo
San Antonio, TX
Our guy was very thorough. He did a awesome job checking for things. He explained everything to me step by step in order for me to know what he checked for. He gave me good advice on how to maintain my house. Will recommend this awesome service.
April 10, 2018
N.L.
San Antonio, TX
Very professional yet personable, informative, educational. Thoroughness and timeliness throughout the inspection surpassed all expectations!
April 6, 2018
Christopher & Rebecca Marsh
Converse, TX
Lamar did a very thorough job and explained the details of the inspection very clearly !! The report was easy to understand and clearly labeled with pictures!
April 6, 2018
I.R.W.
Bulverde, TX
The inspector was very proficient and explained the findings very throughly.