Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   376 Reviews
3714 Indian Hills
Selma, Texas 78154
210-775-8482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
M.V.
San Antonio, TX
You seemed thorough to me. You were willing to answer questions after the fact. I appreciated the military discount. The report included good pictures of discrepancies.
December 1, 2017
C.V.W.
Converse, TX
They are a family own business, dated and son came to our home and they was very friendly, they made sure to explain everything that they found during our home inspection. I will always call on them when I need my house inspected. These guys was all over the house finding all kinds of issues that I didn't even noticed when I walk thru the house before them. Keep up the great work fellas.
December 1, 2017
T.S.
San Antonio, TX
Great customer service
November 28, 2017
G.B.
San Antonio, TX
Very Thorough
November 27, 2017
J.B.
Selma, TX
Prompt and efficient. Very professional. Lamar and his son went the extra mile to recommend people who could help me with my house repairs etc. I feel confident that I know exactly what I need to do in order to repair and maintenance my house. Thanks Lamar!
November 24, 2017
Y.J.
Boerne, TX
Very thorough and detailed with all the required building codes and recommendations
November 24, 2017
M.L.
Cibolo, TX
High level customer service!
November 22, 2017
C.P.
Helotes, TX
Thorough and friendly.
November 21, 2017
A.B.D.
New Braunfels, TX
Lamar was really friendly, helpful and informative. Being a first time home buyer, he made things easy and explained how a lot of things worked in the home that I was unaware of. He arrived early and got started right away. I would definitely recommend him.
November 18, 2017
K.D.
Converse, TX
Mr. Wheeler went out of his way to make sure I was getting a house in the best condition. I truly appreciated his thoroughness and feedback. I would definitely recommend his services to my family and friends.
November 14, 2017
C.A.M.
San Antonio, TX
Service was extremely quick, responsive. Will definitely use this service in the future as needed.
November 8, 2017
J.W.
San Antonio, TX
You were able to accommodate our needs with us being out of state during the inspection. Providing a complete packet. Allowing our realtor agent to stand in for us when needed. Also being professional.
October 27, 2017
J.M.
Cibolo, TX
I was very impressed with the responsiveness and quality of the inspection. Very happy about the job.
October 25, 2017
K.D.
Live Oak, TX
They went over the whole inspection item by item with me. Explained what they did, what they found and follow up things to do. He answered all questions I asked him and never seemed in a hurry to leave or frustrated by my inquiries. The inspection was very thorough and he is very knowledgeable about what he's doing. The binder that he included is awesome even the suggested prices for future improvements to our house. Awesome!!
October 25, 2017
S.B.
San Antonio, TX
I like that the service was readily available, fast, timely and readily available to complete request. I'm so busy at the moment and the quick response made things much easier - Thanks!!!!
October 14, 2017
S.I.C.
San Antoino, TX
Lamar was really friendly, helpful and informative. Being a first time home buyer, he made things easy and explained how a lot of things worked in the home that I was unaware of. He arrived early and got started right away. I would definitely recommend him.
October 13, 2017
W.M.
San Antonio, TX
Great job
October 10, 2017
M.A.R.
San Antonio, TX
I loved how Lamar was very detailed with his work and explaining what he was doing in the entire inspection
October 6, 2017
D.H.
San Antoino, TX
The way you took your time to examine the property
October 6, 2017
R.C.
Converse, TX
Gets the job done. When he said. Great feedback and areas that may require attention.