Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   555 Reviews
3714 Indian Hills
Selma, Texas 78154
210-775-8482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2018
G.K.
San Antonio, TX
You seemed very knowledgeable. Both Lamar and Robert were polite and friendly.
October 17, 2018
Dick Ames
New Braunfels, TX
Lamar at Pillar to Post was able to fit in a short-notice home inspection for me. He arrived early, let me follow him around during his inspection, displayed amazing patience as I plied him with questions, and was very straight forward with his opinions about which findings were important and which ones were less serious. I left with a complete inspection report with photos and step-by-step findings. Thankfully, Lamar found nothing more serious than some outdoor ceiling fans that didn't work. Very happy with his work and with the peace of mind that he left me with.
October 17, 2018
Frank Renfro
Canyon Lake, TX
Mr. Wheeler was very professional during inspection and did a very detailed inspection. He answered any and all questions that were asked about inspection. I was very pleased with him.
September 30, 2018
H.U.
San Antonio, TX
Very thorough and polite
September 29, 2018
Ismael Cervantez
San Antonio, TX
Amazing, knowledgeable, experienced professional work with our new property. On time and taught me a few things or two to maintain home issues. I definitely would recommend Pillar to Post!
September 28, 2018
Vanessa Green
San Antoino, TX
Great and excellent service!!!!
September 28, 2018
Adolfo Perez
New Braunfels, TX
Polite, curteous, punctual, and delivered report on time. Report was well formatted and legible. Great job!!
September 28, 2018
Dave Standfield
San Antonio, TX
On time an checked everything on list
September 28, 2018
Robert Dunning
Universal City, TX
The inspection was thorough and detailed. Some of what he found will save us more money in the long run than what the inspection cost. He was right on time. Friendly and easy going. Eagle eyed in spotting issues.
September 23, 2018
Carl Pugliese
Selma, TX
Thoroughly checked the entire structure, and sent a detailed report describing everything that was found, both good and bad, and what issues needed to be addressed.
September 14, 2018
Marta Magna
Universal City, TX
Inspector was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and very professional. He was highly recommended by our realtor. He exceeded our expectations.
September 4, 2018
Stephan Battaglia
San Antonio, TX
They were very thorough. They were also very knowledgeable and polite.
September 4, 2018
Socorro Reyes
San Antonio, TX
You have great service and you explain in detail your work and you always answer what ever the seller needs to know
September 4, 2018
Sndney Schroeder
San Antonio, TX
Lamar is honest and hardworking. He follows up all inspections with a call to discuss his findings and sends you a detailed report. No stone goes unturned! Thank you.
September 2, 2018
Thomas Longoria
Selma, TX
Lamar was very professional, and walked me through the entire house answering all my questions. I would recommend anyone who is looking for an honest inspector to ask for Lamar.
August 31, 2018
Carol Rea
Cibolo, TX
Lamar Wheeler was top notch and very professional. He took the time to talk me and my mother (she is buying the home) through the process and answered all questions very well. He was very timely and provided the report the same day as stated and his notes were very clear and understandable. I truly appreciate the quick scheduling as we needed to get the inspection done ASAP. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to those in need of an inspection.-Bruce
August 31, 2018
Minnie Iragorri
Helotes, TX
Very thorough. They found numerous items that were missing, incomplete, improperly installed, and just plain and simple shoddy workmanship in a brand new home when the home builder claimed they had performed three independent inspections of their own. Always, always get a home inspection no matter what they tell you. I highly recommend Pillat-To-Post by Lamar Wheeler.
August 29, 2018
P.P.
Converse, TX
Very thorough and knowledge.
August 29, 2018
J.M.
San Antonio, TX
Lamar and son were fabulous — professional, courteous, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Quick response to a short notice showing and we’re flexible and willing to work with us to get the inspection done in a timely manner.
August 28, 2018
Justin & Fernanda Dupriest
San Antonio, TX
Very professional