Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   622 Reviews
3714 Indian Hills
Selma, Texas 78154
210-775-8482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
Christopher Maus
Schertz, TX
This is my 2nd time using Pillar to Post. The word I would use to describe them is thorough. They make the buying process easier.
March 20, 2019
Bryce Petray
Bulverde, TX
Very detailed. Nice friendly willing to talk
March 18, 2019
E.B.
San Antonio, TX
Personal service... five stars!
March 15, 2019
C.S.
St Hedwig, TX
Good honest company. Thorough inspection and repot in a timely manner.
March 14, 2019
Rafael Medrano
Cibolo, TX
Very professional
March 14, 2019
Richard Gonzalez
San Antonio, TX
Inspector Lamar was great and very professional in explaining the process of the home inspection. Lamar knows the code well! I recommend Him highly !
March 12, 2019
M.D.
San Antonio, TX
The binder left was very nice.
March 9, 2019
T.S.
Uvalde, TX
The service provided was professionally done with the clients expectations in mind, and making sure that they understand throughout the whole process.
March 8, 2019
J.B.
San Antonio, TX
Lamar was excellent. He took the time to explain everything to us. And went the extra mile, like checking every socket instead of spot checking.
March 6, 2019
Gregory & Amanda Cleveland
Cibolo, TX
We are buying from overseas and needed a very detailed home inspection since we were not able to view the home. When we received the report, we were very pleased that even the slightest defect in the home was shown on the report. We highly recommend Lamar and his team to anyone purchasing a home in the San Antonio area!
March 5, 2019
Sylvia Camarillo
Universal City, TX
Very thorough. Friendly and accommodating.
March 5, 2019
J.S.
Cibolo, TX
thoroughness and professionalism
March 5, 2019
Miranda Cook
San Antonio, TX
I've used Pillar to Post twice now in the past couple months and they will definitely be my first call whenever I need an inspection done again in the future! Professional services, extremely thorough and detailed report, went way above and beyond what they are required to do as inspectors under Texas law. They arranged my termite inspection as well, which made it a convenient one-stop shop for me. I also really appreciated the great customer service. Definitely recommend!
March 5, 2019
I.F.
San Antonio, TX
Very precise and informative. Report easy to understand.
March 2, 2019
Ednan Venus
San Antonio, TX
Great service! Great guy Lamar! Any questions i had was explained and answered.. i highly recommend Pillar To Post...
March 1, 2019
Mary Miller
Lytle, TX
Lamar was very personable and very very thorough. I felt that I was in the best of hands. His knowledge and expertise was exceptional! I would HIGHLY recommend Pillar to Post!!!
February 28, 2019
David Menchaca
San Antonio, TX
Good morning quick and easy to rtead report
February 27, 2019
T.K.
New Braunfels, TX
Quick response and professional
February 27, 2019
Pedro Lazaro
San Antonio, TX
Friendly, answered all my questions, went over full report, double checked things I asked, great service, great attitude
February 26, 2019
A.A.
San Antonio, TX
Extremely friendly and professional. Very thorough and excellent explanation of items on the inspection report. Love that you honor us servicemembers by giving a military discount!