Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   126 Reviews
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania 17361

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
R.S.
York, PA
Open communication & detailed reports
June 15, 2017
J.B.
York, PA
Inspection began on time. Employees explained inspection process. There was a walk through conducted at the end of the inspection, which included a review of the inspection and location of the breaker box, main water shut off and furnace filters.
June 14, 2017
C.P.
York, PA
Everything ,Explain everything there was doing And more.May my 1st time experience very easy..
June 13, 2017
R.M.
Mount Wolf, PA
Very nice and went out of his way to make sure we understood
May 22, 2017
M.B.
York, PA
Thorough inspection of the home.
May 21, 2017
D.F.
Wrightsville, PA
Very good communication
May 20, 2017
T.S.
Jacobus, PA
Friendly and professional technicians. Explained the process thoroughly and followed up for questions and concerns after the inspection.
May 20, 2017
R.W.
Hanover, PA
Very thorough, explained everything and where extremely personable.
May 12, 2017
R.T.
Shrewsbury, PA
Checked everything thoroughly and did it in a timely manner. Thank you
April 28, 2017
A.S.
Dillsburg, PA
Andrew and Bob were extremely friendly and made such a stressful time feel easy. They did a great job and patiently answered all of our questions throughout the inspection process. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family.
April 28, 2017
W.H.
York, PA
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
April 26, 2017
K.S.
Waynesboro, PA
Very informative and thorough!
April 22, 2017
C.G.
Dallastown, PA
Very thorough and complete with their emails and binder and explanations of the house they inspected.
April 19, 2017
A.Z.
York, PA
They were very knowledgeable in what they were doing. Gave me good descriptions of what problems there were, their severity, and what their root causes were.
April 12, 2017
J.D.
York, PA
Were able to inspect home on a Saturday to benefit the seller preference. Explained their findings as the inspection moved from room to room in an easily understood way. Report in my hands in less than 6 hours from time of inspection. An excellent experience with two knowledgeable and respectful inspectors. Would highly recommend.
April 7, 2017
A.A.C.
York, PA
They were great from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable. Willing to explain everything into detail. Great customer service!
April 7, 2017
C.R.
York, PA
Friendly and informative very pleased and more then happy to recommend Pillar to Post
April 7, 2017
E.M.
Shrewsbury, PA
Both guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. They explained everything to me as they were inspecting. Also, very friendly!
April 7, 2017
T.H.
Red Lion, PA
We were very please with the professional and personal service we received from the very beginning. Mr. Wolfe, explained the process in great detail and was genuinely interested in our questions and concerns. We received our reports from Pillar to Post on time with the opportunity to reach out to them if we had in questions. We highly recommend Pillar to Post for all of your home inspection needs.
March 28, 2017
A.A.
Hanover, PA
Andy and Bob were very kind and professional. They explained everything to us in detail and made sure that we understood all that was done and answered all of our questions expertly. I would recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and family in the area. Thank you so much!!