Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   151 Reviews
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania 17361
717-472-6168
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
M.K.
New Freedom, PA
They were both very friendly and informative. They took the time to explain everything as we walked through the house and answered questions as needed.
September 12, 2017
J.A.
Thomasville, PA
Very thorough with the inspection. Very personable and willing to explain things.
August 11, 2017
M.S.
New Freedom, PA
Great people to work with and very knowledgeable , excellent team !!
August 11, 2017
B.S.
Red Lion, PA
Pillar to Post was fast to get my home inspection scheduled, efficient, friendly and answered all of the many questions I had. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this company!
August 11, 2017
L.L.
York, PA
Excellent service! Andrew and his partner were very friendly and answered all our questions. They were very thorough! I feel confident and trust what they found when they inspected. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!! Absolutely hands down impressed!!
August 11, 2017
R.C.
New Freedom, PA
Very knowledgeable and a professional staff
August 11, 2017
J.K.
York, PA
Professional and friendly as always. Thank you!
August 11, 2017
Z.K.
York, PA
They were very thorough and inclusive. Even before the walk through they were answering questions and they were very quick to respond when emailed to ask clarifying questions. The walk through was nice to show exactly what they found and what the implications of the item's current status was. Would highly recommend to others.
July 8, 2017
H.S.
Hellam, PA
A very thorough inspection was completed at a very reasonable price. We had the report the same evening and everyone was very receptive to emails and calls. They also scheduled the septic inspection for us which was really helpful.
June 15, 2017
R.S.
York, PA
Open communication & detailed reports
June 15, 2017
J.B.
York, PA
Inspection began on time. Employees explained inspection process. There was a walk through conducted at the end of the inspection, which included a review of the inspection and location of the breaker box, main water shut off and furnace filters.
June 14, 2017
C.P.
York, PA
Everything ,Explain everything there was doing And more.May my 1st time experience very easy..
June 13, 2017
R.M.
Mount Wolf, PA
Very nice and went out of his way to make sure we understood
May 22, 2017
M.B.
York, PA
Thorough inspection of the home.
May 21, 2017
D.F.
Wrightsville, PA
Very good communication
May 20, 2017
T.S.
Jacobus, PA
Friendly and professional technicians. Explained the process thoroughly and followed up for questions and concerns after the inspection.
May 20, 2017
R.W.
Hanover, PA
Very thorough, explained everything and where extremely personable.
May 12, 2017
R.T.
Shrewsbury, PA
Checked everything thoroughly and did it in a timely manner. Thank you
April 28, 2017
A.S.
Dillsburg, PA
Andrew and Bob were extremely friendly and made such a stressful time feel easy. They did a great job and patiently answered all of our questions throughout the inspection process. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family.
April 28, 2017
W.H.
York, PA
Very knowledgeable and thorough.