Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   937 Reviews
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6052128263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Sioux Falls, SD
Very Knowledgeable and through!
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Thank you, Michael & Robyn! I appreciate you trusting in me to be your Home Inspector! Mark

Sioux Falls, SD
Fast service and easy to read report with photos.

Sioux Falls, SD
Mark is an exceptional inspector. He explained things very thoroughly and patiently. I am very happy that I decided to go with this company, it was an overall great experience!
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Misty, I am so happy you had a great experience. I enjoyed talking through things with you. If you have any questions reach out, always here to help. Thank you again for using me as your Home Inspector, I appreciate it!

Sioux Falls, SD
The rep went above and bound my exceptions
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Great to hear! Thank you for choosing Pillar to Post!

Sioux Falls, SD
Mark was excellent as usual.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Appreciate it Ryan! Always great to work with you.

Sioux Falls, SD
Mark Reiff was our guy. He was very thorough, punctual and was patient taking all the time needed to explain the findings good and not so good of our new home. Mark has great customer service and communication skills. The experience was everything you could ask for and more. Very pleased.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Paul, I am pleased with your experience. It is always great to know you are making your customers happy. It was great to be your Home Inspector. If there is anything I can do in the future, please reach out! Mark

Sioux Falls, SD
Issues were explained clearly and the process wasn’t overwhelming
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Glad I could make the process easy, appreciate you using Pillar to Post as your Home Inspection team!

Sioux Falls, SD
Mark did a great job. Very thorough. Explained everything very well. Thanks Mark
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Tom, glad to hear you had a great experience. I appreciate the kind words and using me as your Home Inspector. Mark

Sioux Falls, SD
We have used Mark for several homes now. He is thorough, thoughtful, and a really nice guy! I would recommend anyone to use his services!
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Brock & Jessica, thank you for the kind words! I am happy I could be helpful during this process. If I can do anything for you in the future please reach out. Mark

Harrisburg, SD
Greg was professional, thorough, and answered all of our questions!
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Great to hear! Thank you for choosing Pillar To Post!

Sioux Falls, SD
Seemed very thorough

Vermillion, SD
Very good communication, patient with all of my questions, and a very thorough job. Thank you!

Sioux Falls, SD
Mark was FABULOUS and very thorough. We asked lots of questions and we never felt like we were rushed. He was extremely friendly and professional.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Torey, thank you for this review! I am glad I could answer all your questions and I am glad I could be your Home Inspector. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please reach out!

Sioux Falls, SD
Greg was great!

Sioux Falls, SD
I appreciate the large binder given to me with all kinds of helpful info in it plus the extra time Mark took to explain things to me due to being a first time home buyer.

Sioux Falls, SD
They were very thorough and checked everything. During the walkthrough, Mark took his time to explain and show everything to me. He was encouraging questions and answered everything to my fullest satisfaction. He gave me some tips and a guide on maintenance that I should do in the future to keep the house in good shape. I was more then happy and would recommend Pillar to Post to everyone. Thank you Mark! Judith
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Thank you Judith for your comments! I appreciated our time and appreciated you choosing Pillar to Post! If there is anything i can do in the future, please reach out! Thanks, Mark

Dell Rapids, SD
Very timely and up front with everything.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Thanks for choosing my as your home inspector! Appreciate it!

Humboldt, SD
The indepth feedback. Personal review of inspection, pictures, and emailed report.

Brandon, SD
They came right away to do the inspection.

Harrisburg, SD
Greg was very professional and helped us feel confident as we took this next step towards buying our new home. Very knowledgeable and great customer service!
Response From Pillar To Post
October 14, 2019
Thanks for choosing Pillar to Post! Appreciate it!