Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   733 Reviews
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6052128263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
R.E.B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honest and Fair!
October 17, 2017
M.B.M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark's inspection was very thorough. He is very knowledgeable and personable to work with.
October 13, 2017
L.V.F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very thorough and good feedback!
October 10, 2017
D.C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Thank You So Much For All Your Help!!!!
October 6, 2017
D.A.B.
Sioux Falls, SD
We have used Mark twice now and each time have been impressed with his knowledge as well as his manner. He is thorough and detailed in presenting the home. He explains things in a manner we can understand and is good at answering our questions. His reports are clear and well written. We feel comfortable as we move in to dour new home with the information he has provided us.
September 26, 2017
K.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark was very thorough in providing me with all the info I needed on the house I was looking to buy. He showed me every little thing that I wouldn't have had any idea to look at to see if it needed to be fixed. He did an amazing job of explaining everything and what I could do to fix it or what to watch out for down the road.
September 20, 2017
B.M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark was professional and thorough! He gave great pointers and is very easy to work with!
September 20, 2017
W.F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark is very knowledgable and shared a lot of insight as we progressed through the inspection. I was pleased with the information provided in the diffrent areas of the inspection. I learned a lot to help me after I take possession of the house. Mark was great to work with and I'm happy with the end result. Thanks for a job well done!
September 19, 2017
N.G.D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark Rieff was patient, courteous, and ensured that our questions were answered. Mr. Rieff was very thorough and knowledgeable through the inspection process, which made us feel we were getting dependable house construction information that we could consider for our real estate purchase. He was fabulous to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!
September 19, 2017
J.C.L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Our technician was thorough and precise. He was willing to answer all questions and was very trustworthy. He was able to explain everything and offered great advice. We definitely would work with him again!
September 12, 2017
J.P.
Brandon, SD
It was quick and easy to schedule - inspector was very knowledgeable.
September 6, 2017
V.G.
Canton, SD
There were a few things that were missed that I found after I had moved in. (Electrical outlet inop, ceiling fan lights inop, screen to sliding door damaged. Nothing that was extremely important, but would have been nice to know and have annotated so I could have made known to seller before closing; also makes a difference when money isn't available to repair right away.
August 22, 2017
T.Z.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Went through everything! Very thorough!
August 20, 2017
A.M.H.
Tea, SD
Tom Murphy was thorough, and explained the inspection very well.
August 18, 2017
L.D.D.
Dell Rapids, SD
Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took as much time as we needed to answer questions. Good experience!
August 16, 2017
J.G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark was great. He was very thorough, easy to talk to and understand. I had multiple extra people with me and he was very understanding and took the time to talk to everyone and address all of our concerns. He made me feel confident about the inspection and the results while still being direct about the issues identified.
August 16, 2017
D.K.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
It seemed very detailed and informative Great Job
August 8, 2017
H.R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very thorough and personable.
August 6, 2017
S.M.
Sioux Falls, SD
How quick you were able to arrive. The courtesy of the inspector. The thoroughness of his work. He walked me through everything and explained his findings. Very nice gentleman to work with.
July 29, 2017
J.M.
Brookings, SD
Very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Inspector was very friendly and hard working. A+ company and employees