Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   859 Reviews
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6052128263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 9, 2019
B.G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very professional
April 6, 2019
D.T.
Sioux Falls, SD
super good job,very pleased with his work
March 15, 2019
Brooke Schulte
Dell Rapids, SD
Mark is very knowledgeable, friendly & easy to work with!!!
March 10, 2019
R.C.F.
Baltic, SD
Mark Reiff did a very thorough job on the inspection of the acreage on the inside. Due to the weather he was unable to do a thorough inspection on the outside. Were surprised to have to pay for a full price inspection when the outside was unable to be completed. Mark has a great personality and took the time to share and show us everything he found. Very much appreciated! We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
March 9, 2019
J.J.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very thorough, professional, all around very good would highly recommend.
January 31, 2019
M.T.
Sioux Falls, SD
Nothing negative to say, great job all around.
January 22, 2019
Lisa Bretsch
Sioux Falls, SD
Your company was very prompt and gave me excellent information that made the purchase of my new home seamless.
January 19, 2019
Jeff & Nicole Bartscher
Sioux Falls, SD
Friendly, courteous, thorough and efficient!
January 18, 2019
Tammy Helsper
Sioux Falls, SD
I appreciated how thoroughly the house was inspected. As a single mom, I want to be sure I am making a sound investment and understand future expenses that could come up. The honest discussion of the issues found. The easy to read report. The way things were explained in an easy to understand way.
November 10, 2018
Dan Hindbjorgen
Sioux Falls, SD
Terrific attention to detail. Terrific communication with client. Presented detailed report in timely manner. Broad knowledge with all aspects of the home. Inspector answered all questions. Very professional and friendly.
November 9, 2018
P.J.
Hurley, SD
Very knowledgeable
October 19, 2018
H.I.L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Great service strongly recommend
October 19, 2018
N.B.M.H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Mark did an excellent job explaining everything thoroughly. The binder is full of information and will be very helpful in years to come. The final inspection document was very clear and helpful in reviewing the things we had talked about. Overall it went smooth and Mark made the process very easy for me.
October 13, 2018
S.J.B.
Worthing, SD
I liked the detailed pics that went with the explanations. It made it easy for negotiating.
October 12, 2018
Jennifer Paquette
Sioux Falls, SD
Excellent customer service! When I had a question about the contract, I sent my question via email after normal business hours, so I did not expect an answer until the next business day, however, someone called me that very evening to answer my question. Also, Tom was very thorough, clearly explained his assessment, and took the time needed to make sure we understood everything. All around, the best customer service we've received in a long time!
September 29, 2018
G.V.V.
Sioux Falls, SD
They were very efficient and knew what to look for
September 21, 2018
Daniel Otachi
Sioux Falls, SD
All required informations about mortgage are covered,very detailed and more so informative
September 21, 2018
A.F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very thorough, and Mark took time to meet with me and show me what was good and what needs fixing
September 19, 2018
J.E.
Valley Springs, SD
Very detailed oriented. Kept informed throughout process. Reasonably priced
September 15, 2018
John & Debbie Griffith
Sioux Falls, SD
Very honest , thorough, friendly, dependable