Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   298 Reviews
9218 Mitten Avenue SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
4258365435
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2015
M.F.
kent, WA
Level of detail
July 11, 2015
R.A.M.R.
North Bend, WA
Prompt, professional, thorough, friendly. The report is detailed and complete.
July 8, 2015
John And Peggy Gardner
Snoqualmie, WA
We thought he was very prompt and reported on everything. He did an excellent job.
June 10, 2015
D.L.
Evrett, WA
It was very simple and thorough.
June 6, 2015
Ravindra Mohite
Sammamish, WA
Super experience. Very detailed inspection. Everything well documented and explained. Will 100% recommend to others. Thanks so much.
May 26, 2015
Troy And Mallery Hughes
Monroe, WA
Pillar to Post was fast, professional, and provided excellent paperwork with more detail than I would have expected. I feel very comfortable with my purchase thanks to PtP.
May 26, 2015
Mike Gubsch
Mill Creek, WA
Everything is provided and documented is a clean nice binder for your records. Great job!!
May 26, 2015
Adam Mc Ginnis
Woodinville, WA
Stan was a perfect professional. When requested Stan showed up Thirty minutes early to meet my timeline. Inspection was priced more than fare. The binder I received after the inspection has everything I need in it.
May 22, 2015
K.D.
Monroe, WA
Very professional, thorough, and clear about what actions to take immediately, and which actions can wait.
May 20, 2015
J.A.J.B.
Issaquah, WA
Punctual, friendly, thorough
May 16, 2015
Hope Mcpherson
Bellevue, WA
thorough and pleasant
May 13, 2015
C.A.J.M.
Snoqualmie, WA
The binder! And the fact that you were able to do our inspection with very short notice. Very friendly, thorough, and efficient!
May 6, 2015
Bruce And Jean Welch
Snohomish, WA
very professional and nice. answered all questions and showed what had been inspected.
May 5, 2015
C.S.
kirkland, WA
Friendly, timely, thorough, very professional.
April 17, 2015
N.M.S.
kenmore, WA
Professional, on time arrival, good report, thoughtful comments
April 17, 2015
C.N.
renton, WA
he took the time to explain what he was doing and show me how to use/work different electric features of the home.
April 4, 2015
L.W.
kirkland, WA
On the spot report. Inspector very informative, prompt, efficient.
March 31, 2015
M.V.C.
Seattle, WA
Quick, easy. He was very knowledgable and ready to explain things that I did not understand.
March 28, 2015
D.J.
Bellevue, WA
personal service
March 25, 2015
M.S.
Seattle, WA
Professional, complete and clear report. The inspector was easy to talk to and appeared knowledgeable.