Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   156 Reviews
7717 Fairway Ave. Southeast #202
Snoqualmie, Washington 98065
425-836-5435
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2017
M.W.
issaquah, WA
Very professional, knowledgeable, attention to details.
September 12, 2017
D.L.M.
Maple Valley, WA
Inspector was very informative
September 12, 2017
E.P.
Seattle, WA
Very professional and thorough inspection of the property. They even provide the results on the same day in a binder that helps organize the inspection and everything you will need to know as a home owner.
August 22, 2017
L.
Enumclaw, WA
We really liked the presentation and additional documentation provided to us, as well as the detailed inspection and photos.
August 19, 2017
B.S.
issaquah, WA
Absolutely recommend the work of your home inspector, Stan Franklin. His professional focus and straightforward approach was very much appreciated.
August 11, 2017
R.A.P.L.
Des Moines, WA
Thorough
August 7, 2017
A.L.
issaquah
Extremely thorough inspection. Stan went over and beyond what was expected; saving me from making a huge mistake on one home and helping me make an informed decision on another. Thank you so much!
August 4, 2017
M.A.J.H.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Arrived promptly, produced a detailed report and completed the inspection in a timely manner.
July 25, 2017
R.O.
Maple Valley, WA
On time, professional, thorough, explained all findings.
July 22, 2017
E.W.
Snohomish, WA
Attention to detail, addressing concerns of the home owner, being very patient with questions, thorough explanations of findings, and very helpful in finding ways or services to repair deficiencies.
July 7, 2017
R.C.
Bellevue, WA
Stan was very thorough and professional in his inspection. He was also very thorough in his walkthrough of the inspection report. I used Pillar to Post about 10 years ago and will be using them again for the purchase of our next home. I've already recommended his services to several of my co-workers.
July 7, 2017
B.A.R.M.
Lynwood, WA
Mr. Franklin was extremely competent and professional. He communicated very well and was willing to answer all of my questions. I was very pleased with his work.
July 1, 2017
K.A.S.M.G.
Seattle, WA
Stan, our inspector was friendly, professional, and thorough. The presentation of the findings was organized and he walked us around the property to show us any concerns. I would recommend his service!
June 27, 2017
L.N.R.
Bothell, WA
Everything :-)
June 13, 2017
S.D.
Renton, WA
The inspector, Stan Franklin was really nice and the report was easy to read.
June 13, 2017
K.B.
Seattle, WA
Stan was great! Very professional, helpful and thorough!! Thank you!
June 10, 2017
A.R.
Enumclaw, WA
Works around the clock to get inspections done in a timely manner. Very thorough. We like binder summary which summarized and outlines the inspection. Great job!
June 2, 2017
S.S.A.
Buckley, WA
Didn't feel rushed, comprehensive and competent inspection.
June 1, 2017
L.V.
kent, WA
On time . Very professional, thorough and polite. Provided clear communication and documentation of the inspection results. A good job was done overall.
April 16, 2017
B.A.D.D.
Redmond, WA
He did an awesome job! He was informative, respected property and helped give us ideas on how to best fix the problems he found. I loved the professional book he left with pictures and information.