Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2313 Reviews
1086 W. South Jordan Parkway #102
South Jordan, UT 84095
8012810484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
R.L.
Murray, UT
Very thorough and easy to understand.
October 17, 2017
R.P.
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Very thorough in the inspection and great attention to all of our questions.
October 17, 2017
S.M.M.
North Salt Lake, UT
Rocky was professional, courteous, and straightforward. He had answers to the supplemental questions I needed answers too, and wasn't afraid to offer his professional opinion. Great service and quality feedback made this process far less painless than it could have been otherwise. Thanks PtoP!
October 14, 2017
G.C.
Midvale, UT
Alex was so through with his inspection. Very friendly and professional.
October 13, 2017
B.J.
Salt Lake City, UT
Great service, very professional, took us through the entire home and pointed out any areas of concern. Inspection booklet with findings and accompanying photographs was very helpful. Definitely would recommend to others.
October 13, 2017
D.H.
Magna, UT
Your inspector was thorough and on time. He explained things very well and helped me understand what he was doing and why. The report was detailed with pictures. I won't hesitate to recommend or use your company in the future,
October 10, 2017
J.G.
Saratoga Springs, UT
VERY friendly people; and extremely professional. Very thorough and considerate.
October 9, 2017
R.S.
Stansbury Park, UT
The inspection was very thorough and I was confident the inspector new what he was doing. He was friendly and easy to work with. Great service.
October 7, 2017
C.S.
South Salt Lake, UT
We appreciated the quickness with which it came back. The inspector was very thorough. We were able to find a plan that fit our budget.
October 6, 2017
J.A.
West Jordan, UT
Chris was very professional and thorough in his explanation of the report. Setting up the inspection date was easy.
October 6, 2017
T.S.
Woods Cross, UT
The people. Thorough, friendly, and made himself available for further questions.
October 6, 2017
S.D.
Draper, UT
Thorough service
October 6, 2017
R.R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Extremely thorough, everything explained so I could understand it very comfortable with inspector
October 6, 2017
D.S.
American Fork, UT
I like the binder of details afterwards
October 6, 2017
C.B.
Midvale, UT
Very reliable, knowledgeable, and friendly!!
October 3, 2017
S.A.A.S.
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Tom was very thorough and knowledgeable in his description of the issues identified. He let us know frankly what was important and needed immediate attention as well as what could use attention to help the longevity of the house. I really appreciated the fact sheets attached to the report explaining the relevance of specific big issues and what can/should be done to remedy them. I would definitely recommend Tom and P2P for future inspections. Very thorough and fairly priced.
September 26, 2017
B.A.K.H.
South Jordan, UT
Very thorough. I like the reporting as well.
September 22, 2017
S.A.C.M.
Kamas, UT
Very happy with the service and detail.
September 21, 2017
D.M.
West Valley City, UT
I felt the inspection was very thorough and the report was well illustrated and understandable.
September 20, 2017
A.S.
Lehi, UT
Quick scheduling! I wasn't able to be there for the inspection but it was easy to set up and the report was thorough.