Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1336 Reviews
415 Davisville Road, Suite 5
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-343-7766
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
K.M.
Souderton, PA
As a realtor buying my 1st home, I knew I wanted the BEST and that is why I trusted Greg from Pillar to Post to be my trusted home inspector. His expert knowledge and leading industry technology put me at ease throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Pillar to Post to all of my clients. Purchasing a property is the biggest investment most ever make in their lifetime, protected your investment with selecting a top of the industry company like PTP.
September 15, 2017
L.H.
Bristol, PA
September 15, 2017
A.A.S.B.
Yardley, PA
Thorough and friendly!
September 13, 2017
L.F.
Reading, PA
Everybody that My husband and I interacted with through Pillars to Posts was so kind. They accommodated our needs and were flexible with our schedules. Our report was back to us within only a few days, way sooner than I had even expected it to be. Also the price was good, especially when compared to the value of the inspection done. The inspector was also very kind and thoroughly explained things to us and any issues that were found, he explained what would need to be done to correct those issues.
September 13, 2017
C.T.
Yardley, PA
Randy was extremely professional and thorough in both his inspection and his explanation of his findings to my husband and I. He was on time, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. We will be recommending Pillar to Post to all of our friends and family, and should we need a home inspector again would not hesitate to hire them. Thank you!
September 13, 2017
S.B.
North Wales, PA
Bryan was fantastic. He was very friendly and informative. He answered any and all questions we had even when we were interrupting him. I couldn't be happier with Bryan and Pillar to Post.
September 13, 2017
M.M.
Jamison, PA
Very professional, knowledgeable, on time, and thorough.
September 10, 2017
A.G.
Frederick, PA
Very experienced inspector. Informative but expensive
September 8, 2017
T.R.
Bristol, PA
Randy was great! He answered any questions we had and was very professional. He gave us a very thorough inspection.
September 8, 2017
T.L.
Abington, PA
Justin was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly
September 5, 2017
E.G.
Levittown, PA
Very friendly, prompt, and thorough.
September 5, 2017
P.W.
Bristol, PA
Very informative, made things easy to understand
September 5, 2017
S.E.
Levittown, PA
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. The inspector was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I felt very satisfied with the entire process.
September 5, 2017
A.W.
Philadelphia, PA
The inspector was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and he brought snacks! lol
August 23, 2017
C.L.
Perkasie, PA
The Inspector exceeded my expectations. He was very thorough. He was also very patient with questions. Providing novice explanations which afforded clear understanding. He was 100% approachable at all times. Providing a professional and kind demeanor. He was efficient regardless of the numerous interruptions. I would highly recommend your company was well as Brian.
August 23, 2017
S.W.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Randy was very forthcoming. Any issues he provided solutions for them. The inspection was very thorough. Randy wasn't afraid to get down and dirty to provide the best result. The documentations of the inspections were provided by both a neat organized binder and also by email. I would recommend everyone buying a home to use them. Not only was the service fast, but they were friendly and very professional. Thank you again! The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family
August 22, 2017
T.S.
Warrington, PA
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
August 22, 2017
H.S.
Bensalem, PA
THEY ARE JUST BEST
August 22, 2017
J.B.
Morrisville, PA
We had Brian as our inspector. He was great! Very professional and very knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I love that he went over the inspection with us when he was finished. Leaving with my printed report the same day was a plus. Highly recommend Brian and Pillar To Post.
August 19, 2017
S.S.
New Hope, PA
Very professional