Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   964 Reviews
415 Davisville Rd.
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
East Norriton, PA
Jim was, I feel to be very knowledgebable and took his time to explain and answer every question we had. He also has great people skills. My wife wand I were very happy with this experience. [NAME REMOVED]
October 19, 2016
Horsham, PA
Customer service, very friendly. The inspector was very efficient and detailed. Walked us through everything. Highly recommend!
October 19, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
I was extremely happy with Brian and the thorough work that he did. He was patient and answered even what felt like the silliest of questions.
October 18, 2016
Yardley, PA
The inspector was friendly, professional and thorough. We were very pleased and would definitely recommend Brian and Pillar to Post.
October 18, 2016
Fairless Hills, PA
Helpful, knowledgeable
October 12, 2016
Doylestown, PA
I am relatively new to the real estate industry. I have used P2P a few times and been happy with your service and report. On this particular job, you saved the day for me and my client. This was a new construction pre-drywall walk through. Builder Rep failed to schedule a pre construction meeting. My client got a call on Mon telling him he would have to do the walk thru on Tues because drywall was being hung on Wed. I called Terri at 6PM on Mon and she was able to schedule the walk thru for the next day. Wow! My client was at the walk thru and found the inspector to be very friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you P2P!! You really went above and beyond on this one!!
October 12, 2016
Roslyn, PA
October 11, 2016
Upper Chichester, PA
Brian is awesome! He is super thorough and gives great advice to maintain the home. We are first time home buyers and have a lot to learn about owning and he definitely helped with that!!! Took some of his cards and if anyone is buying I will definitely recommend him! Thanks so much Brian you rock!
October 11, 2016
Bensalem, PA
My inspector, Justin [LAST NAME REMOVED], was absolutely amazing. He was very informative and answered any and all questions. He answered a text message promptly as well when I had a question about the report I received. It's nice to have someone to help you during such a stressful time. I feel comfortable enough about the house now and I will always recommend this company to friends and family.
October 10, 2016
Levittown, PA
Nothing service was great
October 8, 2016
Buckingham, PA
The promptness and professional approach to the inspection process and the attention given buyers concerns.
October 4, 2016
Doylestown, PA
Jim was wonderful and very thorough.
October 4, 2016
Ridley Park, PA
The inspector was extremely nice, did an excellent job explaining every aspect of the process. The printed report was very informative.
October 4, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
The inspector Brian was knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of the home. He answered all of our questions provided a few good home maintenance suggestions. I would definitely to business with Pillar to Post again.
September 30, 2016
New Hope, PA
We used Pillar To Post for a home inspection in July and were very impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection. The inspector was very friendly, explained all of his findings, and answered all of our questions. Unfortunately, the deal with the house fell through. However, because we were so impressed, we called Pillar To Post a month later and requested a home inspection on the next home we bid on. As before, they did a great job!
September 30, 2016
Souderton, PA
Pillar to Post was prompt and thorough with the inspection. The inspector was friendly and polite
September 28, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
It easy, reliable, and customer friendly.
September 28, 2016
Bristol, PA
Thorough inspection and honesty!
September 27, 2016
Doylestown, PA
Your representative, Randy, was thorough and handled the seller and buyer with graciousness and friendliness while doing the job set out for him. i would recommend your company in the future and use it myself if the occasion should arise. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
September 27, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Randy was great! Very insightful and explained things well to first time home buyers