Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1003 Reviews
415 Davisville Rd.
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
M.M.
Langhorne, PA
Great service. Had an error with a mold sample that was not your fault, but rather the labs fault. My money for the mold test was refunded without me having to ask, and a new lab test was expedited in one day.
December 9, 2016
J.J.
Holland, PA
Ed Pagan was exceptional from start to finish. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and is truly a master at his craft.
December 9, 2016
C.N.
Levittown, PA
Our inspector Ed Pagan was amazing and made the inspection process very smooth. He was very friendly and professonial and we will highly recommmend his services
December 4, 2016
D.S.
Warrington, PA
Very polite and did a thorough inspection.
December 3, 2016
I.P.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Very good.
December 1, 2016
J.S.
Quakertown, PA
Friendly, take time to answer questions
December 1, 2016
P.P.
Bensalem, PA
Very Friendly, easy communication
December 1, 2016
S.O.
Quakertown, PA
Good job.
December 1, 2016
M.V.
Philadelphia, PA
Realtor and referred
November 27, 2016
R.J.
Levittown, PA
Justin was very friendly. He walked us through the entire process and told us step by step what he was checking. We could ask any questions or concerns any time and he was very knowledgeable about the area and homes.
November 23, 2016
R.K.J.
Quakertown, PA
Very thorough explaining what he was doing as we walked with him.
November 23, 2016
S.O.
Yardley, PA
Justin was very pleasant, did his job, answered questions, was extremely thorough. The rate was very reasonable.
November 18, 2016
K.B.
Red Hill, PA
Great service.
November 17, 2016
N.M.
West Chester, PA
The inspector was very informative and helpful.
November 16, 2016
J.M.
Levitttown, PA
The guy that came out was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. he took the time to answer all of our questions and explain (in detail) everything he was doing. it was a very professional and friendly experience for us as first time home buyers!
November 15, 2016
S.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Knowledgeable and professional are the first words that come to mind. Thorough Did a complete job I can't say enough good things about Randy
November 8, 2016
M.M.R.
Bristol, PA
Pillar to Post is extremely professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. This is the second time that I have used their services. I would be confident to refer Pillar to Post to anyone looking for similar services. Top knotch!
November 3, 2016
M.J.
Levittown, PA
The inspector explianed everything that was commented in the paper work and gave some suggestions on anything that need to be fixed. He printed out a complete report on site.
November 1, 2016
A.M.
Newtown, PA
Justin Harper did a very thorough and excellent job. Great service
October 31, 2016
R.V.
Bensalem, PA
The inspector was clear explaining, was on time