Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1239 Reviews
415 Davisville Rd.
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
R.A.S.S.
Telford, PA
Easy to work with, very comprehensive in all aspects of inspections. Excellent communication and clear and concise presentation of results.
June 24, 2017
M.A.N.S.
Hartsville, PA
Justin was very knowledgeable and made the inspection easy for me. Thanks justin!
June 20, 2017
A.R.
Broomall, PA
On time professional and thorough
June 14, 2017
R.H.
Levittown, PA
Brian Elwood was very nice, professional, friendly, polite, and on time. He answered all my questions, and he explained everything about the house thoroughly. I highly recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.
June 14, 2017
C.N.
New Hope, PA
Immediate print out of detailed report with pictures and arrows.
June 13, 2017
P.K.
Morrisville, PA
Check every place in the house from A to Z l was amazed good job.
June 9, 2017
M.J.
Hatfield, PA
Randy was very professional and did a great job of walking us through and expaining everything that he was looking over. The detailed report that we received at the end is extremely helpful and made our inspection go very smooth.
June 9, 2017
D.K.
Morrisville, PA
Sherif was punctual, friendly and explained everything in great detail to me. I feel very fortunate for choosing Pillar to Post.
June 7, 2017
S.D.J.
Warminster, PA
Friendly and thourough.
June 3, 2017
B.A.S.N.
Hatboro, PA
inspector was thorough
June 2, 2017
T.A.W.A.
Langhorne, PA
Your inspector Ed Pagan is very knowledgeable in his field. His report is thorough and very informative. This was our 2nd home inspection by Mr. Pagan and we could not have been more pleased with his expertise and quick report. With sincere gratitude [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
June 2, 2017
J.P.
Philadelphia, PA
The service was excellent, randy dethloff was on time & very informative also a Very nice guy!!
May 31, 2017
E.P.
Levittown, PA
Very helpful and informative.
May 30, 2017
D.S.
Levittown, PA
Greg came out and was super nice and very informative on what was going on plus gave me some suggestions and tips on various items on what to do and how to do it throughout the house. I would highly suggest Pillar To Post
May 30, 2017
C.G.
Doylestown, PA
Very professional and personable .
May 25, 2017
D.B.
Schwenksville, PA
Thorough. Plenty of pictures depicting problem areas. Suggestions. Promptness. All these made for good service and no regrets for the cost.
May 20, 2017
H.B.L.
Yardley, PA
Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Appreciated the snacks and water he brought with. Explained everything well and in easy to understsnd terms.
May 19, 2017
W.A.D.M.A.
Levittown, PA
They were very thorough and made sure we I derstoof everything throughout the process.
May 19, 2017
B.H.
Levittown, PA
Punctual, explained the process thoroughly
May 19, 2017
J.R.
Langhorne, PA
Friendly, professional, informative.