Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks, Nevada 89436

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
S.S.A.J.M.
Minden, NV
Gerry was very knowledgeable and made this a great experience.
June 21, 2017
K.A.C.H.
Sparks, NV
June 21, 2017
R.S.
Washoe Valley, NV
I think Pillar To Post did a great job with my home inspection. They were very thorough and attentive. Chris communicated with me clearly and concisely during the process. The report was well written and easy to read. I had a complete understanding of the items to be addressed. I would definitely recommend them!
June 17, 2017
J.A.J.H.
Sparks, NV
The inspector was professional and thorough and overall helped give me peace of mind that the home was in good condition and wouldn't have major surprises in the near future.
June 14, 2017
M.F.
Reno, NV
Very detailed and comprehensive. They are incredibly efficient and it is very valuable having a list of issues with the property for my own personal checklist and also peace-of-mind with all the other aspects of my house that are fine. They did a great job and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs a quality inspection and an actionable list to get started on for home repairs.
June 13, 2017
M.A.J.B.
Sparks, NV
Very thorough and professional
June 13, 2017
R.A.E.L.
Reno, NV
I appreciate the time that you took to fully review the results the same day as the inspection. It helped us to prioritize the repairs that we needed.
June 10, 2017
J.T.
Reno, NV
Inspector was thorough
June 9, 2017
R.F.
Reno, NV
Very professional crew. Very caring and informative of what they found. I was very impressed with their presentation of their findings and their suggestions. I would highly recommend them.
June 7, 2017
M.D.
Fernley, NV
Very thorough excellent service
May 23, 2017
S.C.A.M.A.
Fernley, NV
The guys were very friendly and thorough.
May 23, 2017
K.G.
Sparks, NV
Friendly, fast and efficient. Gerry is a genuinely caring and helpful person. Great experience!
May 16, 2017
D.A.
Reno, NV
I am very happy with the service and professionalism of Gerry and his crew. They leave no stone un-turned and provide great recommendations. On that note Gerry was going to provide me with a contact to repair the stucco on this house and repaint.... I would really like to have that. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
L.D.
Carson City, NV
Very thorough and polite.
May 12, 2017
W.A.C.O.
Sparks, NV
They were extremely helpful, nice, professional and responsive. Thank you!
May 12, 2017
T.F.
Reno, NV
Very, very thorough!! Everything was explained in detail. As buyers of this property, we feel very confident that we know what we are buying, and the overall condition of the property. Very happy with both of the young men that did the inspection. We would definately recommend your company to anyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you!!
May 12, 2017
A.C.
Reno, NV
Inspectors were very polite and friendly, but still very professional and did their job thoroughly . I was very satisfied with the way the inspection was handled.
May 9, 2017
M.C.
Carson City, NV
On time. Thorough. 😊
April 29, 2017
V.G.
Sparks, NV
Very efficient, experienced, reasonable and personable. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Greg [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 28, 2017
C.M.
Sparks, NV
Chris and Tristan were amazing!! Answered all my questions, were never in a hurry, had amazing energy, patient and professional from beginning to end. Had wonderful explanations and photos of the condition of everything inspected and even posed for a happy future home buyer photo in the end.