Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   629 Reviews
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks, Nevada 89436

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 27, 2019
Mark & Denise Riggleman
Sparks, NV
Chris was very thorough and professional. Thank you for all of the photos and explanations of the inspection process.
December 22, 2018
Rebecca Winder
Sparks, NV
The agent was willing to talk to me and take questions. If I didn't understand something it wasnt too bad for me. He would take me to it and show me what he meant or explain it again another way.
December 12, 2018
W.E.
Reno, NV
Very nice and professional. A++
December 12, 2018
E.M.
Carson City, NV
December 11, 2018
C.C.
Reno, NV
very detailed, informative, did a great job
December 6, 2018
David Gazlay
Dayton, NV
I can't speak highly enough about Chris Yancey from Pillar to Post doing a thorough home inspection. We were onsite during the inspection. He warmly greeted us and engaged in friendly conversation while providing frequent updates and visualizations giving us peace of mind. I really liked the infared scan he uses looking for signs of moisture and electrical overheating. His detailed computerized report with color pictures and recommendations was in my email the very next morning! We left feeling like we had a solidly built and maintained dream home!
December 5, 2018
C.W.
Sparks, NV
The inspection was thorough and informative. Then technician was friendly and very knowledgeable and explained everything.
November 21, 2018
K.H.
Reno, NV
Punctual, respectful, detail oriented.
November 21, 2018
Gerald Guinn
Reno, NV
Efficient, nice and professional. A pleasure to use your service.
November 10, 2018
B.Z.
NV
Chris is professional & courteous. He is thorough, and explains issues well.
November 10, 2018
K.M.
Reno, NV
Friendly professionals. And they explain everything in detail helping understand the inspection. Have use them twice and would do it again !
October 30, 2018
Kirsten Schroeder
Eureka, NV
I love that you are willing to travel to my home it was a 3 hr drive and I appreciate that, and Gerry is always willing to answer any of my question, Brian my inspector was amazing he was so helpful he answered everything I had questions on and was very knowledgeable my home was built it 1886 so it took a great company like Pillar to Post to give me the inspection I was looking for THANK YOU!!
October 26, 2018
E.B.
Reno, NV
Quality inspection and thorough report with pictures. It was easy to submit to our builder so they could address all our new build issues. Chris was very professional and i would certainly recommend P2P to anyone looking for a home inspection.
October 22, 2018
Paul and Karen Amoruso
Reno, NV
A very efficient and professional inspection. Detailed report. Chris was very nice, answered all questions. Would highly recommend.
October 19, 2018
Brian Feeney
Reno, NV
Chris was very knowledgeable and courteous! He took the time to explain things to me and hear my questions about the process! Brian
October 19, 2018
R.H.
Sparks, NV
Everything!
October 17, 2018
D.R.
Yerington, NV
Friendly and Professional service.
October 16, 2018
Ralf Yap
Dayton, NV
Chris was very thorough. Great work!!
October 15, 2018
Ken Francis
Sparks, NV
Very Polite , and professional
October 12, 2018
K.S.
Sparks, NV
Great service and staff!!!!