Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   421 Reviews
3813 Desert Fox Drive
Sparks, Nevada 89436

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.O.H.
Carson City, NV
The inspection disclosed potential problems with the house we did not know about like a leaking roof!
November 17, 2017
J.H.
Washoe Valley, NV
The inspector was very knowledgeable and competent and presented the information thoroughly. He answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction before leaving.
November 15, 2017
B.C.
Reno, NV
The inspector we had was amazing! Punctual, friendly, quick at the inspection, hit every point, and explained everything to us. He was patient and personable. I’ll use him by name for every home inspection!
November 11, 2017
A.A.M.S.
Reno, NV
Good service. Inspectors are available to talk to on the phone.
November 10, 2017
M.P.
Reno, NV
Overall very satisfied with the whole start to finish process. Inspector was on time, delivered the report as promised, actually even before. I can only recommend.
November 8, 2017
J.H.
Sparks, NV
This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post for home inspections. I appreciate the promptness of the report, the professionalism of the inspector, and the valuable information that helps the buyer make an informed decision about the purchase and the up keep of the property.
November 5, 2017
J.M.D.J.
Sparks, NV
The auto-sign stuff is BS to me and I don't like it.
November 3, 2017
S.R.
Reno, NV
I like the thorough documented report written in easy to understand language. Thanks for the excellent work.
November 1, 2017
T.N.
Reno, NV
Extremely efficient.
October 31, 2017
G.C.
Sun Valley, NV
October 27, 2017
J.A.Y.L.
Sparks, NV
The customer service is outstanding, professional, and quick ! The home inspector made sure we understood the process and was very friendly. As a first time home buyer I felt safe knowing I was in good hands and would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a job well done.
October 26, 2017
E.W.A.T.S.
Carson City, NV
complete inspection.
October 24, 2017
K.P.
Reno, NV
Courtesy and knowledgeable
October 24, 2017
R.A.V.W.
Reno, NV
Professional, quick, thorough and knowledgeable.
October 24, 2017
K.A.C.B.A.B.A.
Reno, NV
They were Great.
October 17, 2017
M.A.D.S.
Reno, NV
I thought the inspector was very thorough with his inspections and he was very professional when explaining himself. He cover many items that i would not have thought of. They were prompt on their services from calling to schedule to the inspection to getting you report. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection, Thank You Mike & Debbie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
M.M.
Reno, NV
Quick, Quality, On Time and very thorough and professional.
October 13, 2017
T.M.
Sparks, NV
Very thorough, communicated very understandably and detailed regarding findings.
October 7, 2017
F.A.M.C.
Fernley, NV
Chris was beyond knowledgeable and did not mind my questions.
October 7, 2017
T.Z.A.S.S.
Fernley, NV
Fast, friendly, detailed and very professional.