Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1178 Reviews
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
509-443-6983
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
M.H.
Spokane, WA
Jeff was helpful, informative and prompt.
November 21, 2017
J.W.
Spokane Valley, WA
Jeff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, thorough in his inspection. I would certainly recommend his services and I would use him in the future if I find myself looking to purchase another property.
November 21, 2017
J.K.H.
Spokane, WA
Comprehensive, informative!
November 21, 2017
J.W.
Rosalia, WA
Thorough Friendly Knowledgeable
November 18, 2017
K.K.
Deer Park, WA
I have nothing to compare this with. Seemed to be fine.
November 18, 2017
L.A.M.E.
Daltons Garadens
There are several... The sliding glass doors locks did not engage so the sell used wood sticks to secure the doors. There was no mention of this and the wood sticks should have been a tip off to the inspector. I have fixed this myself. The second issue is a bigger concern is that the hot water system needs attention. The showers get plenty of hot water however the kitchen faucet is very slow to get hot, in fact it does not get very hot at all. The dishwasher needs to have water at 120 degrees (it was around 85-90 when I checked the temp) or more and as a result the dishwasher does not get the dishes as clean as they should be. Regarding the water pressure...plumbers tell me that a kitchen faucet should average 105 to 1.75 gallons per minute and ours is just over 1 gallon per minute. There was no mention of either problems on my report. If there whold have been they could have been addressed by the seller and not me. It is needless to say that I don't think my $450 was well spent. Leland [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2017
T.R.
Spokane, WA
Completely positive experience. Expertise and professionalism delivered in a personable manner.
November 17, 2017
M.S.
Otis Orchard, WA
Jeff was very friendly and thorough during the inspection.
November 17, 2017
K.C.S.
Spokane, WA
Working with Jeff was eye opening and very effective. He was very transparent with what he was doing, allowed and encouraged me to ask questions about all aspects of the house, and provided unbiased and true answers. I'd recommend him to anyone buying a house.
November 15, 2017
M.F.
Spokane, WA
Inspector was on time, seemed very well versed and explained all my questions in detail
November 14, 2017
M.D.
Sandpoint, ID
Always professional, respectful and knowledgeable.
November 13, 2017
A.K.M.K.
Colbert, WA
Attentiveness and thouroughness of inspectors
November 11, 2017
T.W.
Cheney, WA
They did a great job. Friendly service to. Don’t beat around a bush they tell the truth. Thanks guys.
November 11, 2017
T.A.
Spokane, WA
Knowledgeable and polite. I liked the website and the choices. Did the inspection when scheduled. Prompt feedback.
November 11, 2017
K.C.
Spokane, WA
I was highly impressed with the service that pillar to post provided. They walked me through every piece of the house and made sure I would know what the inspection was going to say and how to read it. I have already been bragging about the service! Thank you so much for your help! I will always be a loyal customer!!
November 11, 2017
G.J.O.
Spokane, WA
Their professionalism. They answered all of our questions and were excited for us on the purchase of our new home. We would definitely recommend them.
November 11, 2017
P.B.C.
Spokane Valley, WA
Always on time, efficient, comprehensive, and courteous.
November 10, 2017
K.O.
Spokane, WA
Jeff was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and was very organized when he showed up for the inspection. We were slightly limited by the weather (snow on the roof) but he explained what he was looking for throughout the inspection. Thanks Jeff!
October 31, 2017
M.W.
Spokane, WA
Jeff was very informative and encouraged me to ask questions. It was my first time walking through with an inspector and I feel like I don't need to go with anyone else for future inspections.
October 20, 2017
A.J.
Spokane Valley, WA
Prompt, clear communication