Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1441 Reviews
1521 N. Argonne Rd., Suite C # 265
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
509-443-6983
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
Doug Jacobs
Greenacres, WA
Wyatt is incredibly good at communicating the range of issues and potential resolution and risks. He is very professional and I developed an immediate trust for him and that has been well proven out in the work thus far.
January 18, 2019
Cherie Phillips - Winkler
Spokane, WA
Jeff was GREAT!!! Took extra time to answer ALL my questions will request for him next time I need a inspection
January 18, 2019
Michael C Murillo
Spokane, WA
The report I received from my inspection was very detailed and easy to understand. It allowed me to make an informed decision on my home purchase. I’d definitely use them in the future.
January 18, 2019
Angie Meadows
Spokane, WA
Jeff is very thorough and I appreciate that.
January 17, 2019
Benjamin / Rajona Moore
Spokane, WA
Had a great experience with Pillar to Post. Very thorough on our inspection and a great resource. We also got an organizing binder which my wife absolutely LOVES. Thank you again for everything you guys do!
January 17, 2019
Ian White
Spokane, WA
The guys were great. Had a home inspection done as well as a sewer scope. The sewer scope is awesome they take a video and post it for you to see! Informative and all questions answered.
January 17, 2019
S.G.
Couer d Alene, ID
The inspector was extremely courteous and encouraged us as first time home buyers to be on-site while he did the inspection. He was thorough and answered any question we had. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.
January 15, 2019
Mark / Eden Peale
Spokane, WA
Jeff was fantastic! This was our first home purchase so we had a lot of questions. Jeff was very knowledgeable. He was not only patient but encouraging of all our questions. His assistant Mark was great too. I would highly recommend them.
January 2, 2019
Matthew Finnerty
Spokane, WA
I enjoyed Jeff's and Mark's willingness to explain what they were looking at. The final report was also very detailed, helping with further negotiations. I will recommend them to anyone who asks.
December 24, 2018
B.C.
Spokane Valley, WA
Very experienced and knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Always available when needed.
December 22, 2018
C.E.
Spokane, WA
Quick, thorough, excellent communication
December 2, 2018
Charles / Diana Celnik
Spokane, WA
Jeff is awesome He has integrity and a wonderful demeanor and is genuine and through- a true professional and subscribes to excellence in what he does.
November 23, 2018
Paula Johnson
Spokane, WA
Jeff was very thorough as well as informative regarding entire process. He communicated professionally, but with a very comfortable pleasant demeanor. I was confident that he was focused on my best interests & would definitely work with him again as well as recommend him. P M Johnson
November 23, 2018
J.N.C.
Spokane, WA
Thorough and quick.
November 17, 2018
C.P.
Spokane, WA
Very thorough and took time to explain everything found;
November 17, 2018
Sharon Defever
Spokane, WA
incredibly thorough. Top notch. Very pleased with the quality of service.
November 17, 2018
D.M.F.
Cheney, WA
great personality, very thorough.
November 16, 2018
Daniel S. Ashe / Gina Marie Fast
Spokane, WA
Great service and communication with Jeff. Beyond thorough, and worth every penny. Without his service we would have purchased a home in need of a new roof! Thanks Jeff!
November 16, 2018
K.H.
Spokane, WA
You were so helpful on the phone! Still waiting to actually read your report...Doug sent it overnite delivery and I was supposed to have it by now...but still waiting. Thanks!
November 7, 2018
J.A.S.A.
Cheney, WA
You did not disappoint. Your guy was great. But I am not a real estate agent, so the question, "how likely am I to recommend..." Just not that likely. My agent, Tracey, though is very likely.
Response From Pillar To Post
November 25, 2018
John, I am not sure you fully understand the review process. These questions are designed for your review and input. By commenting first off "You did not dissapoint", is great to hear. There are times you may be with friends and they ask about an inspection, is the intent of the question that we would like to know you would throw our name in the hat for a referral! I hope you better understand- Thank you for your business and PLEASE feel free to call or refer our services at any time. Regards, Jeff Schroeder - Owner