Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
40 Piper Trace
Spring, Texas 77381
713-574-0644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
G.F.
The Woodlands, TX
Ryan was very thorough and explained everything through the process. Even provided a veteran's discount. A+
September 6, 2017
M.G.
Spring, TX
Very detail report after inspection.
August 19, 2017
B.S.
Montgomery, TX
Ryan was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of useful information prior to us selectin the company. During the inspection, he was very thurough and answered our questions. His report was timely and easy to understand. I have had others that had home inspection's done by other companies that did not get as impressive reports from them.
August 14, 2017
A.E.
Houston, TX
Ryan Underhill was very thorough and professional, even after inspecting the home he is available for questions and responds promptly. I really like the pictures in the report as it provides clarity about what is being inspected and where issues are.
August 11, 2017
K.C.
Houston, TX
Ryan was helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. We are first-time homebuyers, and this inspection process with PTP and Ryan was so easy- we had an inspection scheduled the very next day after calling which was GREAT! And the full report was sent to us the same day it was done. Would highly recommend this company and Ryan.
August 1, 2017
J.E.L.
Spring, TX
Very detailed inspection and reporting , went through identified items and explained thoroughly.
July 28, 2017
J.B.
Humble, TX
He thoroughly checked everything and explained his findings.
July 26, 2017
S.P.
Montgomery, TX
Ryan with Pillar to Post was great to work with. He was on time and very professional. He took time to understand the situation and conducted his inspections accordingly. I choose to go with Ryan and Pillar to Post because they have great customer service and they do exceptional work. I will continue to use Pillar to Post and will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspector. S. Peek
July 25, 2017
J.R.
Magnolia, TX
Ryan Underhill is so systematic and thorough that I'm confident that I will find out what I need to know. He's also very professional, knowledgeable, and approachable so it's easy to talk to him about his findings and ask questions. I hope to be in this house for a long time so I may not need his services again, but I will most definitely be recommending him to anyone needing inspection services.
July 17, 2017
R.H.
Spring, TX
Because of your service, I was able to walk away from a house that could have quite easily turned jnto a money pit! Thank you Ryan for doing such a thorough job and for taking the time to explain everything that I asked questions about!
July 12, 2017
B.J.
Houston, TX
Mr. Underhill did an excellent job. I was well pleased with his work. It was very detailed and informative as well as beneficial.It also came with incentives.II am a well pleased customer.
July 12, 2017
A.A.
Richmond, TX
So thorough! I loved all the information presented to us and the free organization binder!
July 10, 2017
S.C.
Spring, TX
Ryan was incredibly thorough and helpful. He was referred to me by my realtor, and initially I wondered if I overspent a bit by using this Company. However, I feel like using this inspection company was the best decision I could have made. I paid for peace of mind, in knowing that a true professional competently performed my inspection, cutting no corners, and allowing me to ask pointed questions and gain comfort regarding a significant purchase. Ryan did an excellent job. I was very impressed.
June 20, 2017
R.R.
Shoreacres, TX
Being a single woman buying a home, I really needed an inspection service that could look out for my interests. I had the best experience with this service. Ryan was so professional and thorough. I had complete confidence and trust in his assessment. Without any reservation I would recommend this company to anyone.
June 20, 2017
J.C.G.
Spring, TX
Ryan is extremely thorough. He also provides excellent reports and recommendations.
June 14, 2017
D.W.
Houston, TX
Ryan Underhill did a great job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered all questions I had. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.
June 9, 2017
L.B.
Magnolia, TX
Timeliness and thoroughness of the work.
June 7, 2017
A.T.O.
Katy, TX
Very professional and efficient
June 5, 2017
A.A.L.R.
Richmond, TX
Being able to talk with the inspector as he works and have him explain what he is looking at.
June 2, 2017
J.F.
Cypress, TX
Extremely professional and thorough. Would absolutely recommend.