Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   345 Reviews
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring, TX 77381
713-253-0697
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2017
E.B.
The Woodlands, TX
Very professional, thorough, easy going, easy to talk to, easy to ask questions. With the extensive report and additional tips in the folder, it was a excellent inspection.
December 4, 2017
G.F.
Katy, TX
bob avery is the best
November 24, 2017
J.C.
The Woodlands, TX
Dependable!
November 15, 2017
B.J.
Spring, TX
MIKE WAS FANTASTIC. SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
November 1, 2017
D.D.
New Waverly, TX
Mike Malatesta was a pleasure to have during our inspection. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’d recommend Mike, and Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection. A true class operation.
October 28, 2017
P.P.
Spring, TX
Very helpful, and thorough. Mike was very knowledgeable and we appreciated the time he took to explain things in detail for us. The report was very helpful, and clear.
October 27, 2017
H.O.
Richmond, TX
Very thorough inspectors, personable and very accommodating.
October 24, 2017
I.J.
Houston, TX
Mike was very professional and took the time needed to explain and answer my questions.
October 24, 2017
M.A.
Pearland, TX
Professional, informative and knowledgeable technician!
October 18, 2017
K.C.
The Woodlands, TX
Service is great and very helpful
October 18, 2017
M.A.K.P.
Killeen, TX
Bob Avery was extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain things to us in a way we could understand. He didn't freak us out and burden us with worries, but he told us exactly what was urgent and what was not a big deal.
October 13, 2017
L.D.
Baytown, TX
Good conversation with inspector
October 13, 2017
M.M.
The Woodlands, TX
Knowledgeable and proffeaional. Good follow-up.
October 10, 2017
C.W.
Houston, TX
business attitude dependable on time informative
October 9, 2017
M.R.
The Woodlands, TX
The people. Bob is honest, trustworthy and not looking to gouge anyone in this awful Harvey situation. Fully explained what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Was patient and understanding. Found some moisture issues and advised that we should take care of them before the tests were done and that he would come back when that happened. Did not charge anything extra for having to come twice! Very unusual in today's environment. I truly am so glad that I was referred to Bob and Pillar to Post. Fantastic organization. Will definitely use them to inspect our home in the future when we buy again. Would recommend his services to everyone.
October 8, 2017
R.R.
The Woodlands, TX
Bob Avery provided excellent service and advice!
October 7, 2017
K.C.
Spring, TX
The inspector was very thorough and nice.
October 6, 2017
A.P.
The Woodlands, TX
Very thorough and helpful!
October 6, 2017
M.G.
Katy, TX
Great! Bob was amazing. I would refer him to anyone I know! Very professional, informative and respectful.
October 4, 2017
C.N.
The Woodlands, TX
Communication was excellent. Enjoyed working very much with him.