Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   661 Reviews
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catharines, ON L2N2P5
9056467678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
G.O.B.
Ridgeway, ON
Very thorough and professional.
September 21, 2016
G.D.C.
St. Catharines, ON
The work was very comprehensive with a detailed report to support findings. There was some delay receiving the final report based on an understanding of the expected completion date.
September 14, 2016
Andrew And Julia Miller
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Very thorough and great to communicate with. Steve followed up on outstanding issues quickly and called us immediately thereafter with his findings which put us much at ease. He invited us to call him whenever we might have questions which was great to hear. He is the best of four home inspectors we have experienced.
September 6, 2016
M.I.
Fonthill, ON
Very precuse
September 6, 2016
Christopher Dilts
Welland, ON
Easy to book. Steve, the inspector, seemed very knowledgeable and friendly.
August 19, 2016
F.M.
Port Colborne, ON
Very thorough. I was very happy with the service we received.
August 13, 2016
T.C.
Niagara Falls, ON
Steve was very knowledgable and very trustworthy.
August 10, 2016
B.V.R.
Dunnville, ON
It was very thorrow and didn't leave out any details big or small
August 6, 2016
J.R.
St. Catharines, ON
Thoroughness of the inspection was appreciated. Steve provided a detailed review on his observations at the end.
July 30, 2016
Bill And Susan Hamilton
Virgil, ON
We liked the hands on approach to review issues on site and receive recommendations for correction. We found the service a bit expensive but had nothing to compare the service to.
July 29, 2016
R.P.
St. Catharines, ON
The report was comprehensive and the details were extensive. Steve was very professional and despite being on vacation got back to us to answer any questions we had.
July 26, 2016
Lawrence Oates
Stevensville, ON
very thorough inspection & detailed report - inspector (Steve Sipos) was very accommodating in our request to schedule an inspection with short notice AND to accelerate the schedule in order to meet Sellers' commitment deadline
July 6, 2016
L.S.
Welland, ON
Steve was very thorough and professional.
July 6, 2016
L.C.
Fort Erie, ON
Very thorough and professional.
July 5, 2016
B.R.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Would be great to get a ballpark figure on cost of items that inspector recommended to fix.
July 5, 2016
A.C.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Steve Sipos was extremely friendly and informative. His after care of service has been thoughtful in regards to our concerns. Thank you
June 29, 2016
A.B.
Niagara Falls, ON
How accomadating, knowledgeable and thorough the staff are.
June 10, 2016
Junita & Michael Turner
St.Catharines, ON
He was very detailed. However it did take over 4 hours.
June 3, 2016
M.T.
St. Catharines, ON
Steve was very thorough with the house inspection and gave us lots of great information.
June 1, 2016
J.G.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Extremely thorough and personal. The inspection report was clear and easy to read. The feedback from the inspector was excellent