Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   247 Reviews
2608 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301
8775547836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
H.E.
Sartell, MN
The services were fast and precise. easy to pay and inexpensive.
September 22, 2017
S.K.
Big Lake, MN
Very flexible (husband showed up the last half hour due to traffic. Our inspector waited to do most of the details until he showed up). Knowledgeable (truly a jack-of-all-trades. Knew everything from the roof, plumbing, electrical, etc.) Thorough (noticed things like a few missing shingles, a small crack in the tub, and thought about larger things that could be a liability (trip hazards, fall hazards) Overall, I feel very comfortable with what I know about the house thanks to Pillar To Post.
September 5, 2017
L.K.
Upsala, MN
Very thorough. Professional. Great explanation of options and concerns. Was really pleased with Steve's service.
August 23, 2017
K.A.L.A.
Grey Eagle, MN
Simply did an outstanding job and documented work along with suggestions/fixes in a very easy to read format.
August 23, 2017
T.N.
Watab Twp., MN
Very thorough inspection and worth the money spent. Gives the prospective home owner a good idea on how to spend the money to get items fixed
August 9, 2017
R.T.
Little Falls, MN
He was very thorough. Explained things to me and allowed me to ask lots of questions. He did not make it seem like we were on a time schedule and he had to leave.
June 24, 2017
R.B.
Saint Cloud, MN
Steve is very thorough. He provides easy to understand explanations. Truly worth the money to discover problems not seen during viewings of the property.
June 24, 2017
J.F.
Albany, MN
Very thorough inspection with all the information neatly organized at your finger tips.
June 24, 2017
G.W.
Sauk Rapids, MN
he was very good at explaining thing that needed to be done and things that could wait extremely thorough
June 13, 2017
B.L.
Sauk Rapids, MN
It was great working with you.
June 6, 2017
S.D.
Litchfield, MN
Very polite and flexible, called us when the seller found a problem to reschedule things so we could have a complete inspection.
May 31, 2017
K.C.
Albany, MN
Very thorough and professional. This is our first time buying a home and I would never buy another home without a Pillar to Post inspection. Steven (our inspector) had a TON of insight on everything including how to make the repairs for the issues he found and even on the appliances in the home. I felt a lot more knowledgeable about the home we were buying before closing.
May 31, 2017
N.P.
Cold Spring, MN
Excellent service, affordable price, and professional presentations! Thank you Steve.
May 30, 2017
E.B.
Rice, MN
I like that we got a binder of info with pictures. I like that he went through the info at the house, and showed us what he was talking about!
May 25, 2017
B.C.
Avon, MN
Very friendly and helpful!
March 11, 2017
B.K.
Saint Cloud, MN
On time and professional!
November 18, 2016
B.E.
Paynesville, MN
Steve gave me complete information in a timely manner. Very professional and easy to work with. [NAME REMOVED]
August 5, 2016
B.R.
Elk River, MN
Steve was very flexible with our inspection day/time.
August 3, 2016
B.C.
Big Lake, MN
Final report was done really well. Walk through following inspection was good. Inspector Steve Burt was great.
August 3, 2016
Michelle And Roman Keller
South Haven, MN
We were pleased with the great customer service and thorough inspection that was provided. We also liked the detailed explanation given to us at the end of our inspection.