Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3958 Reviews
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis, MO 63126
3146457871
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2017
D.D.
St. Louis, MO
Great service, professional, knowledge, overall they did a good job... many thanks
September 26, 2017
H.C.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional and thorough. And our inspector brought snacks!
September 23, 2017
A.M.
Afton, MO
Kurt was very thorough and took the extra time to explain things to me that I didn't understand. I felt very comfortable buying my home based on his inspection.
September 23, 2017
A.C.
Maryland Heights, MO
Incredibly friendly and welcoming when it comes to questions. Very detailed in description of repairs!
September 22, 2017
D.B.
Fenton, MO
Phil Howard was very personable and professional. He did a very thorough job of examining our new home and explaining relavent things about our new home to us.
September 22, 2017
K.M.D.
St. Louis, MO
Kurt was very knowledgable & friendly.
September 22, 2017
M.D.D.F.
Ellisville, MO
We had Phil Howard come out and inspect our new house and we had nothing but a GREAT experience with him! He answered questions, put us at ease, gave great recommendations and tips and was great to be around for 3 hours. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone if all the inspectors are like Phil! We were also very impressed with our report and binder we received after the inspection.
September 22, 2017
G.B.
St. Louis, MO
Very thorough and professional
September 22, 2017
K.R.
Kirkwood, MO
Thank you for the great information and professionalism!
September 20, 2017
S.S.
St. Louis, MO
Helpful and professional
September 20, 2017
J.G.
O'Fallon, MO
Phil was very nice and skilled, he did explained what he was going to do before the inspection began, stopped to answer any random questions I had, and then reviewed his findings with me at the conclusion of his inspection. He was both friendly and professional and I felt very comfortable that he was doing an excellent job and identifying the necessary issues, particularly those that are of concern to a home buyer. Very happy with my dealing with Phil and Pillar to Post!
September 20, 2017
N.H.
Webster Groves, MO
This is our first time buying a home. Phil was very professional but supportive along the way. He even brought drinks and snacks along so we could feel more comfortable and at home. We very much appreciated his generosity and felt he had our best interest in mind the entire time.
September 19, 2017
S.W.
Imperial, MO
the inspector was very detailed and I like the packet at the end to keep everything organized. Very professional.
September 19, 2017
A.E.
St. Louis, MO
Very professional and friendly inspectors!
September 18, 2017
L.L.
St Louis, MO
So impressed!
September 17, 2017
T.B.
St. Louis, MO
Rick was friendly, helpful and full of good information. Awesome experience.
September 16, 2017
J.H.
Clayton, MO
Very detailed, thoughtful. Rick explained everything including ideas on how to fix items. He offered to be available after the inspection too. Frank, Alan, and Dave all made a point of saying hi before the inspection and explained the results thoroughly.
September 15, 2017
D.D.
St. Peters, MO
Made me feel good knowing the home I bought was thoroughly gone over. Great job
September 15, 2017
L.B.A.
St. Louis, MO
Professional, thorough, well organized,answered all questions.
September 15, 2017
M.R.
St Louis, MO
Clean cut and well dressed Inspectors were very friendly, courteous and explained things thoroughly in layman's terms that were easy to understand. My daughter used Pillar to Post a few years ago when she bought her house and I was there for the inspections and we were both just as pleased back then.