Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   286 Reviews
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63123
3145719671
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
A.A.E.H.
Arnold, MO
Extremely insightful and great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a home inspection.
November 5, 2017
P.C.
Saint Louis, MO
Nathaniel was awesome! Very throrough and made sure I understood everything.
October 25, 2017
B.A.L.F.
Ofallon, MO
Friendly agent, very accurate and attentive to detail. Explained everything so we understood what was happening.
October 18, 2017
M.B.M.
Saint Louis, MO
Prompt, thorough, and patient with all of our questions!
October 18, 2017
D.A.
Saint Louis, MO
Professional, patient, thorough
October 14, 2017
B.F.
St. Louis, MO
Very professional !
October 14, 2017
H.A.
Kirkwood, MO
Nathaniel was very friendly, thorough, and informative!
October 6, 2017
L.B.E.
Florrisant, MO
Nathaniel was awesome., will most definitely refer Pilar to post to friends and colleagues.
September 29, 2017
D.A.
Saint Louis, MO
I liked the professionalism. Everything was explained to my understanding.
September 22, 2017
T.M.
Ofallon, MO
Nathaniel Klein was very professional, knew what he was looking for, and was very thorough. I would have no problem recommending him to anyone who needed a pre-purchase home inspection.
September 15, 2017
J.T.
Warson Woods, MO
Very professional!
September 8, 2017
R.W.
Saint Louis, MO
Great job
August 29, 2017
J.G.
Desoto, MO
He was very thorough and pleasant.
August 25, 2017
D.L.
Chesterfield, MO
Pillar to Post was very thorough and detailed in their inspection. They took the time to go through every part of the home inspection with me so that I understood any issues and also provided good tips for maintenance going forward. I would highly recommend!
August 22, 2017
K.C.
Kirkwood, MO
Very efficient and thorough
July 7, 2017
T.H.
St. Louis, MO
Everything professional from start to finish. Explain things if you don't understand, take his time with the inspection. Just a class act
July 6, 2017
A.B.
St. Louis, MO
Extremely thorough and answered all of my millions of questions. I was also provided with a very organized binder full of everything to do with the inspection plus other goodies and recommendations for future home improvement projects! Very happy with the professionalism of this company and a special shoutout to my inspector Nathanial for being so awesome. I would recommend these guys to anyone:)
June 27, 2017
C.M.
St. Louis, MO
The report was knowledgeable and detailed. I thought the inspector was curtious and willing to help anyway he could.
June 10, 2017
M.M.C.
Chesterfield, MO
Professionalism.
June 9, 2017
K.H.
MO
Extremely professional, friendly, and helpful!