Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   370 Reviews
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63123
3145719671
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
Angie and Joe Buffa
St. Louis, MO
Nathaniel was so easy to work with. He was patient with explaining things to us, knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly.
February 5, 2019
Becky Tipton
Ofallon, MO
Very professional
January 22, 2019
Kathy Kobermann
Saint Louis, MO
Nathaniel and Pillar to Post is very professional , thorough and completed the inspections in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone who needed this service.
January 18, 2019
Steve Hart
Saint Louis, MO
They were easy to work with went over everything and some about the house pointed out all the small detailed errors with the home and were very knowledgeable about anything I asked would recommend 10/10
December 22, 2018
P.A.A.M.
Saint Louis, MO
Professional, prompt, easy to understand
December 22, 2018
Shahrukh Parvez
Ellisville, MO
excellent service
December 19, 2018
J.O.C.
Saint Charles, MO
The inspector provided to me an excellent cervice he daes an excellent job thanks.
December 8, 2018
Harig Nabila
Chesterfield, MO
On time workers were on task while aa swering questions and clarifying ussues.
November 27, 2018
T.A.S.
Saint Louis, MO
Thorough
October 23, 2018
N.R.
St. Louis, MO
They explained what they were looking for and what could be concerns down the road.
September 7, 2018
C.B.A.C.W.
St. Louis, MO
Knowledge and professionalism
September 4, 2018
B.A.
Saint Louis, MO
Inspector was very nice, on time and explained everything to me in a manner I understood.
September 4, 2018
K.W.
Florissant, MO
Quick and professional
August 28, 2018
M.C.T.B.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional and thorough
August 24, 2018
D.K.G.
Fenton, MO
Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough inspection.
August 24, 2018
Lyle Mall
Saint Louis, MO
Always on time, organized other services all showed up on time to do their specific inspections. Very thorough.
August 6, 2018
S.A.M.N.
Ofallon, MO
He was very thorough and professional. He explained things well and made recommendations.
August 1, 2018
B.D.
Saint Ann, MO
Very professional, efficient and thorough.
July 18, 2018
Mark Sharp
Saint Louis, MO
Comprehensive packages, timely feedback on inspection reports, Detailed report, extremely knowledgeable and helpful inspector.
July 4, 2018
J.A.L.S.
Chesterfield, MO
Did a great job and was very easy to deal with. Thank you.