Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   11 Reviews
207 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas, ON N5R 3C2
(519) 631-3492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2012
V.L.B.
Stratford, ON
everything
June 2, 2012
J.N.G.
Tavistock, ON
Very informative and thorough.
December 12, 2011
A.O.
London, ON
Very thorough description of the house including photos
November 24, 2011
R.R.B.
London, ON
The service provided was very thorough and simple enough to be understood by a regular home buyer.
November 7, 2011
J.N.
London, ON
Doug talked through everything he was doing. He answered my questions and even went out of his way to help me do some measurements. He was helpful and not patronizing about my lack of knowledge. He gave simple suggestions for problem solving. I already reccomended him to my sister who had him do her home inspection last week.
November 1, 2011
D.J.H.
London, ON
Felt very thorough despite being limited by a LOT of (the homeowners)clutter around some of the areas Doug was trying to check, he explained everything he was checking and what we should watch for.
October 20, 2011
J.T.
London, ON
Very friendly professional service. On-time and a very thorough inspection. Helpful in advising problems and how to fix them.
October 9, 2011
L.R.
London, ON
Awesome service. Very thorough, on time and very personable/friendly inspector. Loved Tim, he was great!
June 8, 2011
R.S.M.E.R.
London, ON
Doug was very agreeable to have us attend the home inspection and answered all questions. The binder is great.
June 8, 2011
C.D.
London, ON
Friendy inspector, accurate lifespan predictions regarding appliances, shingles, furance, easy to read and reference report provided
June 1, 2011
H.G.
Bayfield, ON
efficent and quick and ability to respond to the customer need and give recommedations