Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   586 Reviews
95 Stanley St
St. Thomas, ON N5R3G3
(519) 631-3492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2017
J.H.
St Thomas, ON
Quick and knowledgeable. Friendly.
September 9, 2017
L.V.B.
London, ON
It was ok for first time
August 30, 2017
G.P.M.
London, ON
Very friendly, thorough, easy to talk to, very comprehensive report.
August 29, 2017
N.H.
St Thomas, ON
Doug was very thorough and explained the report well. He was flexible with timing and very responsive. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
August 12, 2017
M.D.J.A.
Wallacetown, ON
Doug Carlaw was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. Thank you!
August 12, 2017
K.A.P.
London, ON
Professional and innovated. Loved how we got the report printed before we left.
August 11, 2017
G.L.
London, ON
Great service, thank you.
August 8, 2017
V.O.
London, ON
I found Doug to be very helpful and pleasant. And he explained everything thoroughly and clearly.
August 5, 2017
J.M.
London, ON
Very nice and knowledgeable! You guys rock :)
August 4, 2017
M.L.
London, ON
Doug is The Man!
August 2, 2017
D.K.C.M.L.
London, ON
We were very pleased with the thorough job Doug did while inspecting our new home. He was pleasant, answered all of our concerns and encouraged us to call if we had any further questions. Well done. D. Kelly
July 28, 2017
R.O.
London, ON
Efficiency Honesty Realiable
July 21, 2017
T.P.H.
London, ON
I really liked the advise on how to improve certain situations. For example: replacing the dryer venting house with a safer alternative and replacing the washer hose with a burst free version.
July 19, 2017
J.H.
Fingal, ON
Great people and thorough inspection with lots of detail provided.
July 12, 2017
L.G.
London, ON
Friendly Responsive Patient Competent Knowledgable
July 4, 2017
A.L.
St Thomas, ON
Really liked how detailed the inspector was and he answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. Was very pleased when we left. Also loved the booklet he gave with inspection on how to manage bills.
July 1, 2017
S.L.M.K.
London, ON
Good people. Knowledgeable. Informing. Thorough
June 29, 2017
A.A.
Aylmer, ON
Doug was phenomenal with explaining each detail of my home,good or bad, in a way that was understandable for me. He was also very personable and took the time to get to know me and my level of home care to ensure I gained the most out of my home inspection.
June 27, 2017
C.O.
London, ON
Service was very professional and friendly. Home inspection was very thorough.
June 20, 2017
T.V.
London, ON
Appreciated the friendly approach and the willingness to explain the problems and necessary repairs in terms I would understand. Also appreciated your willingness to do such a last minute, time specific inspection.