Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   736 Reviews
95 Stanley St
St. Thomas, ON N5R3G3
(519) 631-3492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
Reza Etaati
London, ON
Professional and friendly.
May 7, 2019
Mke Wallace
London, ON
Very detailed review.
April 19, 2019
Shane Dickie
West Lorne, ON
Doug was great and thorough
April 18, 2019
Jim Materiuk
Pt Franks, ON
doug was very thorough,i would trust him,if he didn't know the answer--he told you.he tried hard to examine areas and wasn't afraid "to climb in"--we learned a lot from him
April 2, 2019
Z.C.
London, ON
Very detailed report with clear sections.
March 28, 2019
Bea & Dan Jones
Kilworth, ON
Doug was very open, thorough and friendly. He kept us involved when checking everything and answered questions we asked him.
March 27, 2019
Rob & Celia Scott
Grand Bend, ON
Doug was very professional, he took me around the house with him and pointed out several little things that I may have not noticed. After Doug inspected this home and made recommendations I was more than satisfied and comfortable with closing this deal. Thank you Pillar to Post for setting my mind at ease. Bob Scott
March 27, 2019
Sheila Gowen-Surgeoner
St Thomas, ON
Very professional service. All explained to me as process took place. Very nice gentleman. Would recommend your services 100%
March 18, 2019
S.B.
St Thomas, ON
IT WAS PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, INFORMATIVE, TIMELY, AND ALL THE WHILE WITH A FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE FOCUS. THANK YOU.
March 16, 2019
Rob Brown
London, ON
Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
March 16, 2019
D.D.C.
Haldimand County, ON
We were able to make appointment for day/time we needed. Doug was prompt and very friendly. He was knowledgeable and let my husband go around with him. He answered all my questions and there were a lot believe me!! He even answered a couple the day after the inspection. Both my husband and our realtor (my father) were pleased as well. We would recommend Doug and pillar and post to friends and family. Thx Doug!
February 26, 2019
L.P.
London, ON
Inspector was thorough, on time and met all expectations.
February 6, 2019
T.M.C.
Wingham, ON
Given the house a thorough inspection.
January 30, 2019
J.M.
London, ON
easy communication, accepts e-transfers, was able to respond to questions and requests quickly.
January 22, 2019
K.M.
Strathroy, ON
Professional
January 18, 2019
K.Y.
London, ON
Thorough, reliable inspection. Inspector happily answered questions and took time to ensure I had good understanding of results of inspection. Report provides very good summary which insurance company appreciates as well.
December 10, 2018
T.M.
London, ON
Doug was very helpful. He took his time and answered all questions we had.
November 28, 2018
T.D.
ridgetown, ON
2 different inspectors I have dealt with recently. Both knowledgeable and good at what they were doing. Great resource to make informed decision regarding purchase of property.
November 6, 2018
L.L.
London, ON
work on a more competitive price
November 5, 2018
Audrey Macdonald
Union, ON
Doug was quick to reply, very thorough in his inspection process and walked the house with me, explaining various things. I felt he really understood the obvious concerns home buyers have and he took the time to make sure I understood all the components of the home and any costs down the road that I might be incurring. I sensed he understood the seriousness of his role and I appreciated his genuine interest in our well being. His report was complete and very well laid out highlighting his findings for quick reference. Thanks so much Doug!