Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   519 Reviews
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
7187209526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2018
Steven Rizzi
Staten Island, NY
Inspector Manny performed a thorough, thoughtful and attentive to detail inspection. Extremely knowledgeable with any and all questions or concerns and provided easy to read report. Nicole, excellent support staff. Greatly appreciated.
December 4, 2018
M.D.
Staten Island, NY
Great service
November 30, 2018
Patrick Connolly
Staten Island, NY
Fast easy and painless...evry step was explained great job
November 20, 2018
John Manning
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very thorough and informative about systems in house. He made the process very pleasant
November 8, 2018
K.C.
Staten Island, NY
Report was detailed and organized.
November 3, 2018
Ernest Chiucchi
Staten Island, NY
The gentleman who performed our inspection was professional and thorough. He took the time to explain things and answer all our questions.
October 31, 2018
E.D.
Staten Island, NY
Prompt response and service. Thorough inspection of property. Knowledgeable Inspector.
October 17, 2018
C.M.
Staten Island, NY
the service was satisfactory, inspection went well...I am reluctant to make recommendations without additional info
October 7, 2018
G.L.
Howard Beach, NY
Professional, efficient, extremely knowledgeable
October 5, 2018
John Palumbo
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very professional and through. When the inspection was completed he took the time to explain everything of importance that we needed to be aware of
October 3, 2018
Claudine Pachon
Staten Island, NY
Your services were completely professional and very thorough. Your report resulted in being able to negotiate a compromise for many things in the house that needed work! Thank you!
September 29, 2018
T.M.
Staten Island, NY
Very knowledgeable and friendly
September 19, 2018
Anthony Aglio
Staten Island, NY
Manny was an absolute professional! He was extremely thorough and detailed ensuring every corner of the home was inspected. I would absolutely recommend him to friends, family and everyone in between.
September 7, 2018
Nadya Ramson
Staten Island, NY
Polite and professional staff. Thorough inspection and report
August 29, 2018
V.G.
Staten Island, NY
It was a thorough and professional inspection , all details were covered .
August 22, 2018
C.G.
Staten Island, NY
Straight to the point, friendly, affordable and nice!
August 21, 2018
J.R.
Staten Island, NY
You were professional, on time and answered my questions. Your booklet was very helpful in providing useful tools in maintaining the home.
August 18, 2018
Chris Montalbano
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very thorough and explained everything as he went over the inspection. I found him to be very professional and personable. I highly recommend him!
August 7, 2018
Darius Pereira
Staten Island, NY
Everting
July 21, 2018
Marykutty George
Staten Island, NY
He was honest and open to any questions