Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   562 Reviews
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
7187209526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
A.B.
Staten Island, NY
Great customer service from scheduling my appointment to getting my home inspection. Manny was very thorough and step by stepped us thru the process with information that we needed to know. The packet at the end of our inspection was also super helpful.
May 14, 2019
A.O.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was great , professional and extremely attentive and focus with task at hand. Will def recommend.
May 8, 2019
Lily Chin
Staten Island, NY
This was our first experience on a home inspection. Manny was very thorough and professional. He answered all our questions and explained what was necessary throughout the inspection.
May 3, 2019
Danielle Aliseo
Staten Island, NY
very thorough professional and informative
April 20, 2019
Todd Corsello
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very thorough with his inspection and his report was outstanding
April 19, 2019
Kristina D`Augusta
Staten Island, NY
It was the most thorough, professional, and helpful inspection. The report was emailed to us in less than 24 hours. There was nothing left undone and great customer service. Highly recommend to everyone!
April 12, 2019
G.W.
Staten Island, NY
Very thorough,informative.
April 12, 2019
T.L.
Staten Island, NY
The drone shots of the roof! The precision of the report language Manny's knowledge The care taken with every detail of the inspection
March 24, 2019
G.T.G.
Staten Island, NY
It was great service.
February 27, 2019
Fljamur Mustafic
Staten Island, NY
Explaining everything about the house
February 25, 2019
V.R.
Staten Island, NY
Very reliable company!
February 19, 2019
M.C.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is absolutely great at what he does and is extremely knowledgable! We had a very quick and easy home inspection.
February 6, 2019
T.J.J.F.
Staten Island, NY
Very thorough. Very informative. Regardless of how cold it was outside, the inspector went thru everything. Would highly recommend this company.
January 30, 2019
J.G.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all of my questions. I like the nice binder he gave me to keep all house related information organized.
January 23, 2019
F.A.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very detailed and explained everything.
January 18, 2019
F.A.
Staten Island, NY
You guys do your job seriously, check every inch.
January 18, 2019
S.M.
Staten Island, NY
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and price is competitive
January 15, 2019
B.A.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very professional and thorough.
January 15, 2019
J.D.
Staten Island, NY
January 11, 2019
Keith Martorana
Staten Island, NY
Extremely professional, thorough and friendly service! Thanks for everything!