Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
7187209526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 7, 2018
Darius Pereira
Staten Island, NY
Everting
July 21, 2018
Marykutty George
Staten Island, NY
He was honest and open to any questions
July 10, 2018
V.G.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was extremely thorough and professional. He knew this was my first home, and made sure to explain everything to me in great detail. Fantastic experience!
June 19, 2018
D.U.
Staten Island, NY
Mel was great! Very thorough service, felt confident signing the contract for the house
June 9, 2018
C.K.
Staten Island, NY
Very thorough,detailed oriented, very professional
June 9, 2018
Reinaldo Rivera
Staten Island, NY
Manny was very thorough and checked everything. He told me what should be fixed and never scared me.
June 8, 2018
Dr. Pat Desanto
Staten Island, NY
Professional and prompt! Great service.
June 7, 2018
A.S.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was professional, friendly, and extremely informative. He went out of this way to call us over and show us small details, even those that didn't impact the immediate inspection but seemed like something that might be helpful to us later.
May 18, 2018
J.B.
Staten Island, NY
Very through and detailed.
May 16, 2018
W.A.
Staten Island, NY
I just felt so comfortable and everything went smoothwith the inspector. Very thorough and detailing.
May 15, 2018
N.V.
Staten Island, NY
Service with a smile.
May 8, 2018
R.C.
Staten Island, NY
They did a great job and the inspection was very thorough.
May 8, 2018
A.R.
Staten Island, NY
Professional and thorough.
March 20, 2018
A.G.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is very good and very fast with getting the report back a definite recommendation to anyone purchasing a home
March 13, 2018
L.S.
Staten Island, NY
Prompt, friendly, reasonably priced. Very cooperative.
March 13, 2018
R.C.
Staten Island, NY
Friendly fast service . Had my report within 12 hours. Highly recommend to anyone that needs an inspection .
March 7, 2018
A.C.
Staten Island, NY
Good people Very knowledgeable Exquisite service
February 28, 2018
L.O.
Staten Island, NY
Professional and thorough
February 27, 2018
E.S.
Staten Island, NY
Prompt and professional
February 20, 2018
P.D.A.
Staten Island, NY
Very good Service