Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   429 Reviews
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
7187209526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
A.H.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was extremely thorough and the report was sent within 24 hours. Great Job!.
October 14, 2017
G.B.
Staten Island, NY
Prompt and very professional.
September 30, 2017
C.B.
staten Island, NY
Extremely informative and thorough!!!
August 23, 2017
T.W.
Staten Island, NY
Per our conversation, please forward me the contractor or builder information. thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
August 23, 2017
S.S.
Staten Island, NY
I have to say I will definitely recommend and use your service again. From the first phone call with Nicole, through the inspection with Manny, this service is first rate. Nicole made the process easy. I was able to get the inspection the next day. She is extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. Onto the inspection. Manny is extremely friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. He took his time and spoke to me about what he was doing throughout the inspection. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend!
July 25, 2017
K.L.L.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is the best
July 14, 2017
M.M.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was professional, friendly and courteous every step of the way.
July 4, 2017
A.P.
Staten Island, NY
Everything
June 30, 2017
J.A.M.
Staten Island, NY
Dear Manny, Thank you for being on time. You were polite, thorough doing the inspection in a professional manner. Everything was explained to our satisfaction. [NAME REMOVED]
June 27, 2017
C.A.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is the best!
June 27, 2017
M.D.
Staten Island, NY
Very professional. Took time to explain all issues
June 2, 2017
T.H.
Staten Island, NY
Their responsiveness , thoroughness and professionalism on short notice was greatly appreciated.
May 30, 2017
T.D.
Staten Island, NY
Great professional work
May 30, 2017
J.G.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was extremely professional and knowledgeable during the whole inspection process. The reports are laid out nice and returned in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!
May 21, 2017
P.M.
Staten Island, NY
Great job
May 12, 2017
O.V.
Staten Island, NY
Pillar to Post is a vary nice inspection company , I like the way was done the inspection from top to bottom to the house I request that service very professional nice personality , I will definitely recommend pillar to Post inspection . [NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2017
H.F.
Staten Island, NY
Professional and extremely knowledgeable
May 2, 2017
I.G.
Staten Island, NY
Thank you for showing me the defects.
May 1, 2017
D.G.
Staten Island, NY
When I called your company, I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of your staff. We needed the inspection done fairly quickly and we were given dates that worked out for all involved. Manny did a thorough inspection and talked with my husband about everything that needed attention. We received the inspection report via email in less than 24 hours.
May 1, 2017
G.L.
Staten Island, NY
The examiner was friendly , honest and professional.