Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   437 Reviews
46 Alpine Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301
7187209526
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.L.
Brooklyn, NY
More time explaining inspection to client. Manny was exceptional and professional.
November 17, 2017
L.L.
Staten Island, NY
Very expedient, I received the detailed inspection report within 2 days of the inspection. The report was compressive and offered very sound advise.
November 17, 2017
B.G.
Brooklyn, NY
What I liked was that agent arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection. Furthermore, when the inspection was over, he listed and explained all the findings to me.
November 15, 2017
D.R.
Staten Island, NY
Everything!
November 11, 2017
C.E.
Staten Island, NY
The professional & thorough examination of the property. The friendly quick respond to all of my questions. Manny & Nicole are excellent in dealing with people.
November 11, 2017
M.R.
Staten Island, NY
Both setting up the inspection and the actual inspection was a breeze. I was provided with great info through the inspection process and left without having any questions. I was also given some tips on how to care for the home as a first time home owner. The book I was given at the end is also very helpful for a first time home owner. A+ Experience. Thanks!
November 1, 2017
W.V.
Staten Island, NY
October 24, 2017
Y.R.
Staten Island, NY
Experienced, professional and extremly knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Definitely recommend to anyone.
October 20, 2017
A.H.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was extremely thorough and the report was sent within 24 hours. Great Job!.
October 17, 2017
L.M.
Staten Island, NY
Everything went really well.
October 14, 2017
G.B.
Staten Island, NY
Prompt and very professional.
September 30, 2017
C.B.
staten Island, NY
Extremely informative and thorough!!!
August 23, 2017
T.W.
Staten Island, NY
Per our conversation, please forward me the contractor or builder information. thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
August 23, 2017
S.S.
Staten Island, NY
I have to say I will definitely recommend and use your service again. From the first phone call with Nicole, through the inspection with Manny, this service is first rate. Nicole made the process easy. I was able to get the inspection the next day. She is extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. Onto the inspection. Manny is extremely friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. He took his time and spoke to me about what he was doing throughout the inspection. I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend!
July 25, 2017
K.L.L.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is the best
July 14, 2017
M.M.
Staten Island, NY
Manny was professional, friendly and courteous every step of the way.
July 4, 2017
A.P.
Staten Island, NY
Everything
June 30, 2017
J.A.M.
Staten Island, NY
Dear Manny, Thank you for being on time. You were polite, thorough doing the inspection in a professional manner. Everything was explained to our satisfaction. [NAME REMOVED]
June 27, 2017
C.A.
Staten Island, NY
Manny is the best!
June 27, 2017
M.D.
Staten Island, NY
Very professional. Took time to explain all issues