Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   584 Reviews
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem, NC 27581
9196612018
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
C.A.
Knightdale, NC
Very professional! Quick service and someone who does a thorough job. The response back was incredibly quick. I would recommend these services to anyone! - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 17, 2017
V.A.N.L.
Apex, NC
Mark was thorough, and helped us understand the in's and outs of the home. We also always appreciate his detailed reports!
November 13, 2017
B.B.S.T.
Fuquay Varina, NC
Appreciate how Mark points out issues/non issues and answers questions in an easy to understand and friendly manner. The final report with pictures included is very detailed as well. We would definitely recommend him and his services.
November 4, 2017
S.P.
Apex, NC
The inspector was extremely friendly and helpful.
November 3, 2017
C.A.
Raleigh, NC
Mark was extremely helpful especially since this is my first home. He was honest about the things he noticed and gave me pointers on what to look for.
October 25, 2017
Z.A.I.L.
Durham, NC
Explained everything well
October 16, 2017
J.A.R.S.
Raleigh, NC
Mark was great. Very professional and thorough.
October 14, 2017
S.A.B.H.
Pittsboro, NC
The inspector was extremely thorough, patient and knowledgeable.
October 13, 2017
D.A.L.S.
Fuquay Varina, NC
The inspector is very knowledged, professional, courteous, fair, and friendly.
September 22, 2017
W.L.
Durham, NC
Mark was fantastic. He explained his concerns as he went through the inspection and was very thorough. Ultimately, his inspection results kept me from making a terrible mistake based on the interior of the house by noting the serious structural concerns elsewhere.
September 22, 2017
B.A.J.M.
Holly Springs, NC
Great service and technician!
August 30, 2017
J.T.C.
Clayton, NC
Mark Sommer was extremely professional and his report was excellent! It contained all pertinent information one would need when purchasing a house. It was a pleasure to have dealt with him. He was so helpful to us. I would highly recommend using Mark Sommer and his company.
August 25, 2017
W.A.R.O.
Clayton, NC
Great service, professional, thorough and walked us through findings.
August 12, 2017
T.A.L.C.
Cary, NC
all went well and friendly...very thorough
August 6, 2017
A.Y.
Holly Springs, NC
Very personable and took his time to explain things to us
August 5, 2017
G.A.B.N.
Apex, NC
It was very though and easy to understand
July 29, 2017
E.A.
Wake Forest, NC
I loved my inspector and how thorough he was. I also loved the detailed report provided which entailed accurate and specific pictures with arrows. The inspector supplied me with a neat binder to store all information and upcoming things to track.
July 19, 2017
M.T.Y.
Cary, NC
The inspector was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and professional. He was impressive.
June 28, 2017
J.K.
Franklinton, NC
Perfect work!
June 26, 2017
C.L.D.A.J.D.
Apex, NC
We were impressed with the binder and upgrade options - Mark gave us piece of mind as we purchased our home! Worth every penny!