Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   358 Reviews
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
M.A.
Decatur, GA
The inspection was very thorough and easy to read.
June 20, 2017
B.H.
McDonough, GA
Great service!
June 19, 2017
T.R.
Acworth, GA
Very thorough and professional
June 16, 2017
Z.A.
Lithonia, GA
Professional
June 13, 2017
M.H.
McDonough, GA
He took his time and was very maticulate about his inspection. The binder of information was a great surprise! It will come in handy with our new home!
June 8, 2017
W.B.
McDonough, GA
Very professional in the scheduling and different service offerings. David was thorough and the report that was provided after the inspection was completed was very professional. He had to make a second visit to conduction the gas appliance inspection after the utility company turned on the gas to the house and did so in a timely manner.
June 8, 2017
C.M.
Senoia, GA
Great service
June 7, 2017
S.S.
McDonough, GA
David was fantastic! He was extremely detailed in his explainations with us about potential problems, actual problems, and positives. I learned so much about homes that I would never have considered. The information provided in our notebook is extremely useful. We feel very well informed about this house. Thank you for a great experience!
May 26, 2017
J.T.
Atlanta, GA
David is amazing! Love his services!
May 20, 2017
T.F.
Douglasville, GA
The professionalism in knowing your job .and the respect shown to the householder .
May 19, 2017
S.S.
Stockbridge, GA
Very professional work...10 of 10. Very friendly and informative...10 of 10. If anyone needs you services I would recommend David in a heartbeat.
May 18, 2017
S.D.
Stockbridge, GA
Very friendly and did great job !!
May 17, 2017
J.T.
Locust Grove, GA
Very thorough and informative.
May 16, 2017
M.C.C.
Griffin, GA
We were very pleased with the professionalism of David Fields.
May 16, 2017
C.M.
Atlanta, GA
David Fields was wonderful. Very thorough, professional and helpful.
May 16, 2017
K.H.
Newnan, GA
Very thorough and professional. David was very knowledgeable about the issues and preventive maintenance.
May 16, 2017
J.R.P.
Roswell, GA
While we have not moved in yet, and hopefully will not discover anything that was not picked up by inspection, the inspection appeared to be thorough and explanation of different issues was clearly stated. We did need to follow up with flooring contractor and window contractor, as suggested by inspector, to get more detailed information re resolving hardwood flooring and window seal issues.
May 10, 2017
D.F.H.
McDonough, GA
Friendly and professional.
May 5, 2017
B.C.
Stockbridge, GA
The professionalism and attention to detail approach with every client.
May 5, 2017
L.H.
Atlanta, GA
David did a great job for us. He spent over 3 hours checking out our house and was very thorough. At the end, he spent time to show us where shut off valves were located and factors we should be concerned about. I appreciated that he didn't try to "manufacture" issues with the house to justify the inspection the way some inspectors do. I would not hesitate to use him again.