Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   568 Reviews
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2018
C.W.
Alpharetta, GA
October 7, 2018
Shelia Popwell
Hampton, GA
You couldn't ask for more from a Home Inspection. David Fields was knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, kind, and patient in discussing his findings. I was especially impressed that he provided a notebook with his written report from a portable printer right on the spot before he left the site. A good job well done!
October 5, 2018
Crystal Schreiber
Tyrone, GA
Inspector was very knowledgeable, informative, and easy to talk to. Very thorough
September 28, 2018
A.S.
Fairburn, GA
Easy to schedule, reasonably priced, thorough evaluation, quick service and easy to read report with photos.
September 26, 2018
L.J.
Acworth, GA
quick to come out and inspect on a short notice !!!!
September 25, 2018
P.M.
McDonough, GA
The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I received a binder that will help me to stay organized for years to come.
September 25, 2018
Brian Hannon
Monticello, GA
David was awesome. He was on time, professional and very thorough. I have bought at least 10 homes and he was by far the best inspector yet. He took his time, and explained his findings. He spent over 3 hours on a 1200 sq ft home. You are emailed your report as well as getting a printed color binder with a summary findings, pics etc on site. If you are buying a new home inspections are a must. He saved me unexpected expenses that the seller should be responsible for fixing. There is nothing worse than buying your home and having unexpected expenses right from the start. Thank you David nice job, much appreciated.
September 19, 2018
N.P.
Alpharetta, GA
I loved the detail in our report.
September 14, 2018
Tim Rhodes
Stone Mountain, GA
They were able to accommodate me quickly. Performed a professional inspection. Highly recommend them.
September 12, 2018
H.O.
Fayetteville, GA
Our Inspector was very capable, communicated with us extremely well, and was a pleasure to work with.
September 11, 2018
Rachel Nevelos
Cumming, GA
The report and the add on items features.
September 11, 2018
K.J.
McDonough, GA
Prompt and professional
September 11, 2018
G.T.S.
McDonough, GA
Mr. Fields was on time, professional, and very easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and provided helpful suggestions. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post, and we let our agent know how great PTP was to work with so he can use you guys in the future as well. Thank you!
September 8, 2018
Richelle Mathis
Fayetteville, GA
Mr Field was thorough and took time to explain his findings
September 8, 2018
Jomo Whilby
Rex, GA
Service is very thorough
September 8, 2018
Debbie Hibben
McDonough, GA
Compassionate/kind inspector, very detailed report
September 8, 2018
Marilyn Cerra
Palmetto, GA
David is awesome! Would use him anytime we buy a home, he found a leak in the roof that could have been a disaster if we bought the home, unfortunately we couldn’t come to an agreement on the roof. So when we find another home will be calling David!
September 7, 2018
E.D.
Williamson, GA
David was very thorough and patient with us. Being first time homebuyers, we had very little knowledge of the ins and outs of a home. He explained everything clearly and answered all of our questions.
August 31, 2018
Megan Gunderson
McDonough, GA
Very thorough, kind, friendly, and informative. I am a first time home buyer and he was patient with me and answered all of my questions.
August 28, 2018
Christan Griffin
Peachtree City, GA
Extremely thorough and knowledgeable; loved the attention to detail and the immediate feedback.