Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   438 Reviews
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
T.L.P.
Stone Mountain, GA
Courteous,on-time and professional
November 20, 2017
J.C.
Griffin, GA
Prompt and accurate service
November 10, 2017
A.N.
Fayetteville, GA
Very good!
November 6, 2017
S.R.
Peachtree City, GA
Always can depend on David Fields, he is my "go to" person for all my inspections. Dependable and thorough each time he inspects a home either as a pre-listing or for a home buyers. [NAME REMOVED]
November 5, 2017
J.M.A.S.
Peachtree City, GA
Easy to make appointment. Knowledgeable inspector
October 31, 2017
T.J.
Rockmart, GA
Great customer service. Reports given immediately, inspector goes through everything with explanation and recommendations. You will not be disappointed, money well spent!
October 31, 2017
D.C.
Fayetteville, GA
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] explained everything very clearly. Every step was smooth and made this part of the home buying process easy.
October 25, 2017
G.A.
Winder, GA
Inspector was prompt, friendly,and informative.
October 17, 2017
P.M.
Peachtree City, GA
I was not there during the time the service was performed but he was very prompt and emailed me exactly what he did and I think he did a great job! I highly reccomend!👍
October 7, 2017
L.W.
Atlanta, GA
Very complete and professional - could not ask for s better inspector
October 7, 2017
T.B.
Douglasville, GA
David was thorough and a pleasure to be with.
October 7, 2017
C.P.
Locust Grove, GA
Their professionalism.
October 6, 2017
R.T.
Newnan, GA
your inspectors do a great job.
September 26, 2017
M.M.
Hampton, GA
GREAT SERVICE!
September 23, 2017
J.J.
Jackson, GA
The inspector was very courteous and thorough. He did a great job and presented a very professional book of information with all findings and recommendations.
September 23, 2017
C.S.
Peachtree City, GA
The inspection was extremely thorough and I was taken through the entire house inside and out to explain potential problem areas. I was also told how to maintain the house so I don't run into future costly problems later on after purchasing.
September 22, 2017
F.K.
College Park, GA
I was originally given three companies to do my inspection and sent emails to all three. Yours was the first to respond to my email. I was impressed by the constant communication/updates from your company about the progress of the inspection. Also, the timeliness and courteousness are factors that would make me recommend your company.
September 22, 2017
J.K.
Dunwoody, GA
David Fields is one of the most detail oriented and knowledgeable inspectors I've ever used. He was a referral from our real estate agent and I will be referring and or using David again at the next opportunity. If you are considering purchasing a home in Atlanta, GA - you'd be doing yourself a disservice if you use anyone else!
September 16, 2017
F.C.
McDonough, GA
Our inspector was therough. He was able to answer our questions in a professional yet understandable manner. He took the time to answer our questions individually and then he took a walk through with us to answer any questions we had together. We appreciate that
September 9, 2017
S.J.
Peachtree City, GA
Very friendly and knowledgeable !