Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   510 Reviews
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2018
Jaime Montano
Forest Park, GA
Every thing! From the communications with Ann, the flexibility and willingness to serve, to the extraordinary work done by David.
May 26, 2018
T.L.
Jackson, GA
Very thorough and personal. Did a great job and was very knowledge.
May 26, 2018
S.C.
Hampton, GA
David was very thorough and explained everything completely.
May 26, 2018
S.H.
Covington, GA
I wasn’t rushed through the inspection. All my questions were answered. The inspection was very thorough.
May 15, 2018
C.D.
McDonough, GA
Very nice and knowledgeable
May 12, 2018
Debbie Journey
Peachtree City, GA
Very professional and thorough David was great
May 11, 2018
Shelia Brown
Covington, GA
Buying a house is filled with a lot of apprehension and unsurity. But Pillar to Post is a breath of fresh air in the buying process! I called our Home Inspector David Fields and he was AMAZING! I put total faith in his knowledge and truthfulness. He spends as much time as you need to explain the process and his findings. Thank you for wonderful service! Sheila Brown Grateful Home Buyer
May 5, 2018
S.M.
McDonough, GA
Very professional, insightful, and helpful. This is my first time purchasing a home and they were very upfront with the issues.
May 2, 2018
Sonja McWhorter
Decatur, GA
I appreciate honesty! I appreciate you being affordable! I appreciate you being knowable of what you are doing! You are very kindhearted and eager to assist.I appreciate all you did to help me to be empowered. Thank You!
May 1, 2018
Sean Roan
Power Springs, GA
I like that you were honest and up front with me about any of the issues that you found pertaining to the house that I'm interested in buying. I appreciate all the time that you spent checking the house over and going over any issues with me that you found. I also appreciate you listening and answering all of my questions and concerns about any issues that you found during the inspection. The nice hard bound binder with the coupons and different sections in it to store receipts and info in each pocketed section for things like HVAC, air filters, etc. is a great idea to help homebuyers stay organized. I would definitely refer your services to others because of your professionalism and the excellent quality of service you provide.
April 10, 2018
R.W.
Griffin, GA
Very professional and personable; quick turnaround. Very pleased with the service we received.
April 10, 2018
Stacey McCallister
Newnan, GA
The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us a lot of good information and we felt like we got our money’s worth out of this process.
April 4, 2018
G.A.
McDonough, GA
From the first greeting until the last David made me feel very comfortable. He was very knowledge and answered all my questions.
April 4, 2018
James Watts
Atlanta, GA
David is great! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was good to go before moving forward, and he was very tolerant of my hovering and question-asking. Thanks again!
April 4, 2018
J.H.
Atlanta, GA
David Fields was thorough and professional and timely. Highly recommend!
April 1, 2018
Macy Ott
Griffin, GA
Professional, fast and through! I would not consider using anyone else- great value & experience. Thank you P2P :)
March 23, 2018
Timothy Wilson
Jonesboro, GA
Very personal, honest, friendly and complete.
March 23, 2018
L.M.
Griffin, GA
I really like how thorough the inspector was
March 18, 2018
K.H.
Rex, GA
Very professional, thorough, and done in a timely manner. I referred David to a coworker because I was so pleased with his service.
March 17, 2018
B.B.
Newnan, GA
Very professional and complete inspection.