Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   87 Reviews
701 Hildreth Road
Stoughton, Wisconsin 53589

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
M.G.
Cottage Grove, WI
On time,efficient, explained every step of the way.
June 9, 2017
L.K.
Kenosha, WI
You were able to schedule an appointment for our schedule which was important to us. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
May 27, 2017
J.R.
Madison, WI
Brad Beghin did a great job. He took the time to explain details to me.
May 24, 2017
P.T.O.N.
Fitchburg, WI
Your employee, Brad was very friendly and helpful but w/o being pushy. I thought he was very thorough. The report was comprehensive and timely.
May 20, 2017
K.R.
Mc Farland, WI
Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable
May 9, 2017
M.P.
DeForest, WI
1. Brad, our inspector, answered the phone himself, in person, when calling to schedule. In calling different companies to get price quotes it was all automated machine voices that prompted us to an actual person, and some we didn't even get to speak to someone. The beauty of a small business my husband and I deeply appreciate 2. Brad was friendly and personable, but undoubtably professional and thorough. That is the best combination of personality characteristics one would hope for in this situation. 3. Brad educated us on many of the items he would be including on the report, as we went. This gave us opportunity to clarify and learn about the condition, little by little, instead of at the end and not remembering the specifics. 4. Brad was patient and approachable to all our questions through the inspection and non-judgemental of our "first-time home-buyers" lack of knowledge. This was a wonderful experience and we thank Brad for that.
May 4, 2017
A.R.
Janesville, WI
I had all my questions answered. Everything was done on time and with quality. Thank you!
May 1, 2017
B.H.
Evansville, WI
Brad was wonderful to work with. It was very easy to ask questions and he answered every single one. He also assured me that he was working for me and that is very important, as an inspection can be a stressful event. I would hire Brad again in a heartbeat!
April 5, 2017
T.M.
Fort Atkinson, WI
The inspection was thorough, and the home inspector went over every item in detail, and answered all questions that we had.
April 1, 2017
D.N.
Whitewater, WI
Great service, attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, honest!
March 31, 2017
E.E.K.
Whitewater, WI
Professional, quick feedback, great service.
March 29, 2017
E.E.
Brodhead, WI
Our inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I greatly appreciate the knowledge passed on from Brad, and will recommend him and Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.
March 24, 2017
C.G.S.I.
Fitchburg, WI
Great communication and excellent customer service! Getting my reports back the same day was not expected, greatly appreciated. Brad you run a great company!
March 23, 2017
J.W.
Whitewater, WI
This inspector was conscientious enough to call me to settle a minor problem and come to a resolution and mutual understanding.
March 11, 2017
D.F.
Beloit, WI
It was a very warming feel at a crazy time ! Brad was very professional and answers all questions. I have no problem referring Brad to my friends and family !
March 10, 2017
V.C.J.
Elkhorn, WI
It was easy and convenient
February 15, 2017
M.R.C.
McFarland, WI
Brad was fun, informative, and patient... It was a great experience. Cheers!
November 15, 2016
M.V.
McFarland, WI
Brad was very informative, without talking "down" to us. He even provided a flow up visit on something we forgot to look at.
October 26, 2016
N.B.
Middleton, WI
Great job!
September 28, 2016
K.M.
Janesville, WI
speed honesty that your people did a good job