Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   98 Reviews
8961 Colby Rd
Mount Horeb, Wisconsin 53572
608-492-0015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
J.R.
Lake Geneva, WI
Brad was thorough in his task and personable in his manner. Due to his expertise I was able to get out of a bad investment which is the reason I secured his services for a second time.
September 15, 2017
J.S.
Madison, WI
Great customer service, very knowledgeable inpsector.
August 9, 2017
B.A.
Beloit, WI
Brad was very friendly. Did a great job explaining everything.
August 5, 2017
L.H.
Janesville, WI
Awesome guy, very thorough, polite and informative!
August 1, 2017
L.M.B.
Williams Bay, WI
Brad was very prompt with the service. We were in a slightly tight time frame and he was able to get us in in a very reasonable amount of time. At the inspection he was courteous and very knowledgeable. He shared good ideas with us and easy to talk to. The report was received promptly that afternoon. Great service!!!!
July 5, 2017
J.A.H.
Fitchburg, WI
Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thank you!
July 4, 2017
S.N.
Lodi, WI
Brad was down to earth and explained things in detail as he pointed them out during the inspection as well as thing to look out for in the future. He then promptly delivered the inspection report with his detailed findings the very next day! Overall excellent experience and I would highly recommend!
June 24, 2017
M.G.
Cottage Grove, WI
On time,efficient, explained every step of the way.
June 9, 2017
L.K.
Kenosha, WI
You were able to schedule an appointment for our schedule which was important to us. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
May 27, 2017
J.R.
Madison, WI
Brad Beghin did a great job. He took the time to explain details to me.
May 24, 2017
P.T.O.N.
Fitchburg, WI
Your employee, Brad was very friendly and helpful but w/o being pushy. I thought he was very thorough. The report was comprehensive and timely.
May 20, 2017
K.R.
Mc Farland, WI
Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable
May 9, 2017
M.P.
DeForest, WI
1. Brad, our inspector, answered the phone himself, in person, when calling to schedule. In calling different companies to get price quotes it was all automated machine voices that prompted us to an actual person, and some we didn't even get to speak to someone. The beauty of a small business my husband and I deeply appreciate 2. Brad was friendly and personable, but undoubtably professional and thorough. That is the best combination of personality characteristics one would hope for in this situation. 3. Brad educated us on many of the items he would be including on the report, as we went. This gave us opportunity to clarify and learn about the condition, little by little, instead of at the end and not remembering the specifics. 4. Brad was patient and approachable to all our questions through the inspection and non-judgemental of our "first-time home-buyers" lack of knowledge. This was a wonderful experience and we thank Brad for that.
May 4, 2017
A.R.
Janesville, WI
I had all my questions answered. Everything was done on time and with quality. Thank you!
May 1, 2017
B.H.
Evansville, WI
Brad was wonderful to work with. It was very easy to ask questions and he answered every single one. He also assured me that he was working for me and that is very important, as an inspection can be a stressful event. I would hire Brad again in a heartbeat!
April 5, 2017
T.M.
Fort Atkinson, WI
The inspection was thorough, and the home inspector went over every item in detail, and answered all questions that we had.
April 1, 2017
D.N.
Whitewater, WI
Great service, attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, honest!
March 31, 2017
E.E.K.
Whitewater, WI
Professional, quick feedback, great service.
March 29, 2017
E.E.
Brodhead, WI
Our inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I greatly appreciate the knowledge passed on from Brad, and will recommend him and Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.
March 24, 2017
C.G.S.I.
Fitchburg, WI
Great communication and excellent customer service! Getting my reports back the same day was not expected, greatly appreciated. Brad you run a great company!